Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

UTITSL. Gsd@UTITSL. Co. In - ABOUT THE PAN NO.

 
138 Reviews
User
  KHAGEN GURUNG
I HAVE APPLIED THE PAN CARD DATED 23.07.2008.COUPON NO-027889741


Complaint comments 137 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
I HAVE APPLIED THE PAN CARD DATED 23/07/2008. COUPUN NO-027889740.BUT TILL TODAY I AM NOT GETTING THE NUMBER. SO NOW I WANT TO KNOW MY PAN NUMBER.
 
I have applied my pan card since 19th Aug 08 but still i did not recieve this plz send me ASAP. My acknowledgement no. is 040198878 & coupan no is 027693101.
I m waiting for your revert on my mail.

Thanks
Ashish Awasthi
9839556883
 
I HAVE APPLIED PAN CARD DATED 14-07-2008

COUPON NUMBER IS : 027303437

WE DID NOT RECIEVED THE PAN CARD
 
I HAVE APPLIECOUPON NUMBER IS : 039458947
COUPON NUMBER IS : 026970172
WE DID NOT RECIEVED THE PAN CARD or any infomation.
 
RESPECTED SIR/MADAM

I ALREADY HAVE ONE PAN CARD BUT KNOW IT IS MISSING . SO I SUBMITTED THE NEW FORM OF MY NEW PAN CARD . BUT I RECEIVED THE YOUR CLARIFICATION LETTER DATED 22-09-2008 . AS PER YOUR CLARIFICATION LETTER I REQUEST TO ISSUE THE NEW PAN CARD AS PER ALREADY GIVEN INFORMATION AT THE TIME OF OLD PAN CARD NO. - ALVPR8614F -

THANKING YOU,

SUDHAKARREDDY
DHARWAD
 
I Have applied pan card on dated:1-9-08
Coupon number is 028699098
we didnot recieved my pan card or any other infromation.At the same time our sister and my brother-in-law have applied the pan card.But they got the Pan card.So it urgent for me.
 
I HAVE APPLIECOUPON NUMBER IS : 038833903
COUPON NUMBER IS : 029651716
WE DID NOT RECIEVED THE PAN CARD or any infomation
 
dear sir,
my pan card no AWJPK1178Q which is dispeched 16/10/2007 but i can not found it .
Plz resend my pen card or send your comments on above Email address.



Shashi bhushan kumar
09835040822
 
cupano027662057
 
Dear sir,
My pan card no is ADBPY1132F . On my pan card, my father's name is printed wrongly.
please guide me how to get it corrected.send your comments on my e-mail id.
I will be very thankful to you.
 
My Application SR.NO:042110134 I apply on 22.09.08 so for i have not received place confom
 
Dear sr.
I have applied PAN CRD on 03.10.2008 form Krishnagiri but I didn’t receive the card or any other information, hence I requesting to do the necessary. My application number is 042081960.
Thanking you
Yours sincerely

M.Benjamion
so S.Mariasusai
Kathampllam
Elathagiri (po)
Krishnagiri
635108.

cell.9965072952
 
I have submitted to pan application at the date of 23.10.2008
my date of birth is 16.04.1988.

so please tell us about my pan no.
 
I HAVE APPLIED FOR NEW PAN CARD, DUE TO ANY REASON PAN CARD RETURNED TO U BY POSTMAN.SO I REQUEST TO U PLEASE SEND ABOVE MENTIONED CARD TO MY ADDRESS.
 
I have submitted to pan application at the date of 31.10.2008
 
I hawe applied for the new pan card. application from no.042482482. plase give me my pan card number.
send email to me emailid .
 
dear sr
i have missing my pan card please i request you my old pan card (no} is ahhpa5655p. please i requested you issue my pan card.



add
s a raheem
rajender nagar
near golconda function hall
ranga reddy
andra pradesh 500002
ph no. 9912351005
 
dear sir
my pan card not received, but i am in need of pan number.so, please give me pan number.

application no. 042482482
date of application.10 oct 2008
 
Hi,
I am Ravi Shankar.S from Bangalore, I Applied the pan card on 31.10.2008 i just want to no that when i will receive the pan card & it is already dispatch from Mumbai or not.My application # 042842447 & Processing fee coupon Number 029794760 thanks.
 
Hi,
I am Ravi Shankar.S from Bangalore, I Applied the pan card on 31.10.2008 i just want to no that when i will receive the pan card & it is already dispatch from Mumbai or not.My application # 042842447 & Processing fee coupon Number 029794760 thanks...

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    UTITSL. Gsd@UTITSL. Co. In - ABOUT THE PAN NO.