Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

utitsL.Gsd@utits.co.in/pan card - NOT RECEIVED A PAN CARD

 
35 Reviews
User
  DOKE KIRAN KISANRAO
I WAS APPLY FOR PAN CARD IN 21-10-2005 BUT I CAN'T RECEIV A PAN CARD
MY APPLICATION FORM 49A SR.NO 18134882
MY DATE OF RECEIPT AIPPD9338R . 21-10-2005
my processing fee coupen no is 011499001
SO PLEASE PROCESS MY FORM AND GIVE ME MY PAN CARD AS SOON AS POSSIBLE BECAUSE MY FINANCIAL TRANSACTION ARE STOPPED BECAUSE OFF PAN CARD.
Complaint comments 34 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
i had applied for the pan card correction, PAN CARD IN 22/05/2008 BUT I CAN'T RECEIV A PAN CARD
MY APPLICATION SR.NO(csf no.) - 703384675
MY RECEIPT PAN NO. AOMPK2826C . 22/05/2008
my processing fee coupen no is 023681482
SO PLEASE PROCESS MY FORM AND GIVE ME MY PAN CARD AS SOON AS POSSIBLE BECAUSE MY FINANCIAL TRANSACTION ARE STOPPED BECAUSE OFF PAN CARD.
 
i had applied for the pan card correction, PAN CARD IN 22/05/2008 BUT I CAN'T RECEIV A PAN CARD
MY APPLICATION SR.NO(csf no.) - 703384675
MY RECEIPT PAN NO. AOMPK2826C . 22/05/2008
my processing fee coupen no is 023681482
SO PLEASE PROCESS MY FORM AND GIVE ME MY PAN CARD AS SOON AS POSSIBLE BECAUSE MY FINANCIAL TRANSACTION ARE STOPPED BECAUSE OFF PAN CARD.
 
I APPLIED FOR PAN CARD ON 09-06-2008 BUT I CAN'T RECEIV A PAN CARD
MY APPLICATION FORM 49A SR.NO 038934389
my processing fee coupen no is 027099508
SO PLEASE PROCESS MY FORM AND GIVE ME MY PAN CARD AS SOON AS POSSIBLE...
 
I applied for pancard on 14/11/08 But I can't received a pancard
my processing fee coupen no is 029512813
So please process my form and give me my pancard as soon as possible.
 
I applied for pancard on 24/12/2008 but i cant received a pancard
my processing fee coupen no is 030419779
So please process my form and give me my pancard as soon as possible.
N
User
atono  
 
I applied for pancard on 25/10/2008 but i cant received a pancard
my processing fee coupen no is 029745766 and application form No. is 029194415.
So please process my form and give me my pancard as soon as possible.
 
I applied for pancard on 25/10/2008 but i cant received a pancard
my processing fee coupen no is 029745766 and application form No. is 029194415.
So please process my form and give me my pancard as soon as possible.
 
i applied for a pan card on 2 feb 2009.as didnt received pancard till at or i was not up dated on my
status of delivery.please look forward .
pan card no-AJCPP4653P.
processing fee coupen no-031344088.
 
sir
pan card no received to me, i am feeling application last 3 month ago plz check and reply
my form no 037442412
cupan no. 028036691
 
Dear Sir,
I have a pan No ie ANFPP6688M which has been lost.
I have logged an application for a new card on the same No. But a new card has been allotted which No is BAGPP7575J and the name of father is diffrent.

You are requested to clarify the case to understood that, how I can get a new pan card with previous Number please.

Yours faithfully

Yogesh Wasantrao Panchbudhe
 
I GOT ONE PAN CARD BEARING NO.ADJPK8968E AND LOST THE SAME IN JOURNEY.I HAVE AGAIN APPLIED FOR THE SAME THROUGH UTI JAISALMER VIDE FORM NO.703760565 AND RECEIPT COUPON NO.027243866 DATED 31 JUL 008. BUT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE SAME. REQUEST EXPEDITE AND INFO PLEASE.
 
NOT RECEIVED A PAN CARD

I WAS APPLY FOR PAN CARD IN 16-01-2008 BUT I CAN'T RECEIV A PAN CARD
my pan card no is -BRTPS1813E
my pan card dishpech date-30-01-2008
my processing fee coupen no is 023498322
SO PLEASE PROCESS MY FORM AND GIVE ME MY PAN CARD AS SOON AS POSSIBLE BECAUSE MY FINANCIAL TRANSACTION ARE STOPPED BECAUSE OFF PAN CARD.
 
I Applied for PAN CARD on 12-2-09 and still i have not received it
My APPLICATION SR NO. 044661787
MY Processing fee coupon number 032051271
SO PLEASE PROCESS MY FORM AND GIVE MY PAN CARD AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
 
I Applied for PAN CARD dated. 09.06.08 and still i have not received it
My pan card No. is.BBJPK1524J
My APPLICATION SR NO. 036986324
MY Processing fee coupon number 025216884
SO PLEASE PROCESS MY FORM AND GIVE MY PAN CARD AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
 
actually my name is according to certificate's mohammed saifuddin and my father name is mohammed basheer uddin. in rataion card and electrol card they menstion approximately 42and 45 years my accctual date of birth is 01-01-1960 so please kindly rectify .thanking you your faithfully
 
Actually I have applied for a pancard from Guwahati. I have received the pan no- AMCPD8060H, my Fathers name is Mr. Basanta Dutta. My date of Birth is- 01/09/1982. my present mail address is
TRIKEN DUTTA
BRIGHT LIGHT SERVICES PVT. LTD.
(NEAR GANESH MANDIR)
VIP ROAD, NARENGI TINIALI
GUWAHATI-26
ASSAM .
So, kindly resend my card to the above mentioned address as I did not receive the card yet.
 
I have applied for pan card in 16 th february 2009 till now i have not receive pan card yet, request you to send to my given address,
 
MY PAN CARD No. BFQPK3448Q.I HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED MY PAN CARD.KINDLY ARRENE TO SEND MY PAN CARD AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE IN SAME ADDRESS
S/o RAUSHAN LAL SHARMA
C/o PROF.JAWAHAR JHA
BEHIND OF MEERA CINEMA
AT-CHANAKYAPURI
P.O.+DISTT-SAHARSA (BIHAR)
PIN 852201

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    utitsL.Gsd@utits.co.in/pan card - NOT RECEIVED A PAN CARD

    Contact Information