Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Visionjobcare.com - Company is fraud

 
25 Reviews
User
  Sangita Nitin Bhoir
Respected Sir,

I am Sangita Nitin Bhoir. I go through the website of www.visionjobcare/offline-data-entry-jobs/job-plans.php. I registered through the net. I joined for offline data entry job after paying $70 and followed the instructions as told. The company had given the job and I was submitted the job in time which was given by the company. After that they not only give any kind of response about my work but also not give payment to me. Firstly this company is not doing the work they procalim. Secondly, they are suppose to refund the money if a customer is not satisfied but inspite of my repeated mails asking for refund and the outcome is nothing. BEWARE DO NOT JOIN THIS PROGRAM OF THIS COMPANY. THEY ARE CHEATER!!!!

Thaking you.

Complaint Status


[Aug 01, 2014] Visionjobcare.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 24 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
please tell me more about visionjobcare.com is it a scam, whatever they are writing to me it seems a good company please advice me about this company, and please if you know a legitimate online job send me through my email winnw41@yahoo.com
 
to.. consumer complain board..

hi sir... please close that dispute in google for our site... bcoz they customer is very stupid and not achive our target for that we not make help to her.. so this is my requesr to you... please close that dispute and save our reputation..

that customer call us and use bad words with our customer care executive.. that is why we terminated that her account... so please close that dispute and take action agains her..lady... i have all data about ' Sangita Nitin Bhoir "..

Thanks sir..
rahool sharma
 
visionjobcare.com is a SCAM FREE site. WORK AT HOME SITE

I’m working as a Ad posting worker with visionjobcare from last 6 month. I got my first payment bit
late after 55 days but nice to have a cheque of Rs.6744 INR. At first I though I have scammed by
visionjobcare.com and visionjobcare.com is a fraud site. But after getting my first cheque all my doubts has
been cleared. They supported me a lot through emails.
I recommended this site to many people, and every one is enjoying working with them. Recently I took online
data enty jobs and content writing job from them. If anyone is looking for a realy genuine and legitimate home jobs please
visit www.visionjobcare.com very nice and professional site.
 
Sorry Sangita this is not fair.. the site is 100% Genuine...

I’ve been searching for the real work at home business opportunity from last 2 years, but all the jobs ended up in a scam with no payment or no jobs. I was totally frustrated with all this and thought internet is full of scams.But at last I found a very genuine work at home site www.visionjobcare.com . This site is providing many types of home jobs world wide. One can work from any part of the work, all you need is internet connection. I worked with www.visionjobcare.com for online data entry. I’m very happy to receive my first cheque of $201 for the first month. I started working more and more and now I’m earning around $500-$800 per month which very nice compared all the jobs I tried over internet. I will recommend everyone to join www.visionjobcare.com. It’s a complete SCAM FREE site. The E-mail support from them is amazing.
 
Dear Yash,

you said email support is very good, to which email you are communicating ? is is support.visionjob@gmail.com...or is there any other email id available. I too registered for Ad posting job from India. Still to submit my first months work.

Srinivas
 
sir this is gururaj and i want to do aonline data entry jobs but i cont get a good company now i am interested in visionjobcare centre pls somebody tell me more about this company, for further my movement

pls send me a reply i am waiting

thanking you
 
Sir this is Shyam i know ad posting work, so i agree to join in visionjobcare.com, so i sending email request of various query but the emails are back to my inbox. Please send your correspondence email no. and suggestion. I further say i agree for ad posting job but few question infront of me. It is real or fraud, please answer me.
N
User
mmms  
 
Hello Sir,
I am saritha from Kerala, www.visionjobcare.com is a fraud site . I paid him 15000/- for his channel partner agreement and I paid 10 works Registration fee among 30, 000/- I send all of the work who the customer taken in correct time but they don't give any payment . They told me that if you complete 10 registration you will get bonus for that. When I complete 10 registration I called his call centre executive they replay me that account department will call you but now two weeks passed nobody called me. Work submitted two weeks passsed no payments They said that Our sir Mr. Rahul Sharma will call you on 9/06/2010 between 12.00pm-3.00pm but no one call me 24/06/2010 2 work submitted 30/5/2010 1 work submitted 5/06/2010 1 work submitted 7/6/2010 1 work submitted no payment come to my account when I call the executive replay that 15 days coplete payment will give you no second work given no payment and no call attend now days . I want to tell you sir I want my money back and permently close there website otherwise any other people saw this website he will be cheated the fraud people. be ware of this site
saritha.manoharan29@gmail.com
Channel partner MANOHARAN C P
FRANCHISEE CODE frvjs546552
N
User
gulamk  
 
ALSO CHECK WWW.UKJOBS4U.COM. It has the same promising notes & plans. They never reply to emails for support. Do not pick up phone calls. If you call from different number then you get a hold of them. I paid Rs.2784 for a Form filling job. First of all they don't pick the call & if in case they do, then they will answer that "Sir we are in process & will send UserID & password in 2hrs, then at times they say it will come tomorrow & no one turns up. This is happening from the 19th of June 2010.
Even i am hating all this & may not join any site for free also.
 
Vision job care is a scam ...they dont give you results and even dont pick up the calls and if you call at different number they say that they have changed the number ...please dont invest in this you will end up in loss and get nothing even i have been the member and got nothing but simply they will never pickup the call...after that i dialed the same number from my wife's number they picked up the call and said that the number has changed and does'nt belong to vision job care
 
I tushar I had also same problem I joined with visionjobcare on 7 may 2010 andand followed all instructions. submited my work on 20/06/2010 but after that no responce from them they are not talking about my work .they are not telling me that my work is correct or incorrect . When i call them they are sying server is down I will call u when server is ok. But after that they did not call me back and do not recieve my calls I think they are scam
 
Visionjobcare.com-----A Totallly 420, Cheating and Fraud Company.

Respected Sir,

My name is Ashis Roy Chowdhury. I am from Kolkata. I worked for Vision Job care as an Ad Poster. I posted Ads on behalf of them. I registered with them through net. I submitted the amount of Rs. 3000/- as a registration fees to this company. I worked for Vision Job Care from 19th May, 2010 to 31st May, 2010. I followed the instructions as they told. My activation date is 17th May, 2010. I posted total 377 Ads. I submitted the job to them on 1st June, 2010. Then I called them and told them to pay my remuneration within 5th June, 2010. According to their rules, every month’s 5th is their payment day. After 5th June, 2010, they are not receiveing my phone calls. They also not sent the reply of my emails. They didn’t pay me a single piece. I called them thousand times everyday from 5th June, 2010 to 15th June, 2010. They are not receiveing my phone calls. When I called from another phone number, they receive my call, but after hearing my voice and when I claimed my remuneration, they dropped the phone call. They are also not refunding my registration fees of Rs. 3000/-. Till end of July, 2010 they did not pay me a single piece.

During the Ad posting Job on behalf of them, I got some mail from Ad viewer. They suggested me not to do the job with Vision Job Care. They told me that, Vision Job Care is fraud and cheater and they don’t pay their claints. At that time I didn’t believe it. But now I realize that, how cheater and fraud they are.
They make many promises to me at the time of registration, but all their promises are vaque. They are all laier.

Sir, the owner of this company is RAHOOL SHARMA. He is a fat fraud person and cheater. And also his company Vision Job Care is totally 420, fraud and cheating company. They already have cheated many people and also now continuously cheating many people. They are playing with the money and time of the people.

I have all the documents of transactions with Vision Job Care and I have also my Working Report . All I can produce to you.

Sir, please take the necessary action as soon as possible against this fraud person RAHOOL SHARMA and his cheating and fraud company VISION JOB CARE.

BEWARE EVERYBODY. DO NOT JOIN THIS COMPANY. THEY ARE BIG CHEATER AND FRAUD. THEY DON’T PAY A SINGLE PIECE ANYBODY!!!

Thanking You,
ASHIS ROY CHOWDHURY
Email : ashisroych@gmail.com
N
User
sujithkv Visionjobcare.com  - Ahmedabad , Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
 

Not giving support and replying to the mails - VisionJobcare

Hi,

I am Rani Gaikwad. I jut go through the website of www.visionjobcare/Copy paste job-plans and I registered with them by depositing cheque in their account. The company had not given the job support and even not picking up phone aslo. After that they not only give any kind of response Firstly this company is not doing the work they procalim. i am not satisfied with this compay. BEWARE DO NOT JOIN THIS PROGRAM OF THIS COMPANY. THEY ARE CHEATER!!!!.

Again i inform you all people please dont register with this company not at all. if you are joining 100% you will not get any support in future

Thaking you.
 
Visionjobcare.com is a 100% scam. They must be behind the baar.I was also cheated by this 420.
 
Thanks for all those who commented. These are very useful to know the reliability of such company.
 
i am mukesh paul want to join visionjobcare but by knowing and gone through all this such type of complaint i am not going to join now. unless i feel comfort.

is there anything more complaint about visionjobcare please send me some details into my id:mukesh_mpaul@hotmail.com. so that i may be thankful to your value support.
N Jan 23, 2011 by
User
bhavana pillay  
 
i am bhavana and as thinking of joining visionjobcare but after reading all the complaints i have put it on hold.
i want to thank all those who have commented on this site.
N Feb 4, 2011 by
User
bbk Visionjobcare.com  - Ahmedabad , Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
 
yes, visionjobcare is really afraud company.
you can earn atleast 1000 to 2000 RS per day
if you join this sites it is genuine

http://www.earnparttimejobs.com/index.php?id=3171784

if you do not believe me.
then join this sites at first you will be paid 100 RS sign up bonus
then you have to earn atleast 2000 RS by refferal
then when you will complete you minimum payout that is 2000 RS
after the first payment to you by this website then they
will sent you some extra work by doing extra work you can earn
Source(s):
http://www.earnparttimejobs.com/index.php?id=3171784
N Feb 4, 2011 by
User
bbk  
 
yes, visionjobcare is really afraud company.
you can earn atleast 1000 to 2000 RS per day
if you join this sites it is genuine

http://www.earnparttimejobs.com/index.php?id=3171784

if you do not believe me.
then join this sites at first you will be paid 100 RS sign up bonus
then you have to earn atleast 2000 RS by refferal
then when you will complete you minimum payout that is 2000 RS
after the first payment to you by this website then they
will sent you some extra work by doing extra work you can earn
Source(s):
http://www.earnparttimejobs.com/index.php?id=3171784
N Feb 14, 2011 by
User
anandhakumar24  
 
i can judge about visionjobcare can anybody help me, is ther any other offline job sites

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Visionjobcare.com - Company is fraud