[Resolved]  VKA milk — mixing urea

im living @ karur(TN)...... Here VKA milk producer mixing urea power so we can't consume that product & this milk has been mass in my city & i can't consume another milk product because shop keepers buying only VKA product due 2 more profit. im ready to buy VKA milk but im care of my health.............so plz save me & VKA consumers

ya i agree
its true
its not true. VKA Pocket Milk is Quality Milk.
FALSE INFORMATION.
VKA milk is one of the best quality milk you can get. VKA milk has been around for more than 50 years now and is the oldest and most reputed dairy around Karur and Trichy districts. We have been consuming VKA milk products for the last 12 years and there has been no problem at all.
vka milk is very good product. complaint is not true.
Dear Vimal Kumar can i know what you are doing. i think you do not have any job. so only your giving some wrong informations like the above. please stop these kind of wrong complaints.
I want to know the address of VKA milk is manufactured...pls someone help
vka milk is best known for its quality.healthy and tasty milk.
s i agree that VKA milk complaint. i dnt knw whether he mix urea or nt. but there is no quality in milk they highly mixed powder thats y that milk looks very thick. one more complaint is they wont follow any rules and regulation that half packet quantity mention 250ml or 1000ml like that.
i am getting good quality milk only, no such complaints.wrong information.
i tried vka milk for first time, it was very good. good taste and good quality than any other milk in karur.
me and my family liked vka milk very much.Taste and quality is good. we all are buying only vka milk daily for past 8 years, we are all healthy.i will not believe the above complaint.i must be a wrong complaint.
FALSE INFORMATION.
me and my family liked vka milk very much.Taste and quality is good.complaint is not true.
I am a quality manager of their vka Dairy products... we didn't use any other chemicals of our products... i[censored] want any information come our company don't send this type of fake meg
yes it is true, the power comes from hydradad and the useless fellow mixing with milk.Killing the karur people.

Dear supporters kindly use the milk and comment.Thwey mix urea, some power with milk.The govt officials are also supporting.

sorry to say.

we are indians.
Hai Hai Sahai's reply, Aug 7, 2018
Packaging milk always like this... Every company mixes some powder
some are jobless. thats y giving all these wrong complaints. go do your job properly, india will develope.

vka milk is very good taste and quality.so far i cant find any mistake with the milk.
i have a taught that they add urea powder into the milk that tamilnadu people and karur people consume!!! so try something to save the people
Hai Hai Sahai's reply, Aug 7, 2018
Every thing in milk is slow poison
Every milk packaging company is mixing some powder for quality purpose... It is the mass trading and manufacturing industry . Every one needs milk so that its happening... Nature milk is not enoigh for us. So its needed