[Resolved]  Vodafone — Disconnect my vodafone Postpaid connection without my knowledge

My Vodafone No. [protected]
Name - Somnath Gupta
Billing Address- S-35/B-489 GOLA KUAN TEHKAND
OKHLA PHASE - I
NEW DELHI - 110020

ID PROOF - DRIVING LICENSE ALREADY SUBMIT
Dec 3, 2016
Jan 20, 2012
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hello Nidhin,

Thanks for writing to us. Kindly send us a written request at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com so that we may process your request. Happy to help!

Kind Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Mumbai

This is Sudheer Ravula, i have taken vodafone postpaid connection in mumbai one year back. Now i relocated to Banglore. So plz kindly disconnect my vodafone connection.The number and the reason for disconnect is as follows. Plz do the process urgently.

Vodafone No: [protected]
Reason: I got the job in banglore.

Sudheer Ravula
Please disconnect my vodafone mobile no. [protected] immediately as i paid all the dews
Please disconnect my vodafone mobile nos. [protected] and [protected] immediately.
Hi Vodafone Care,

This is regarding disconnecting the existing vodafone connection no: +[protected] running with my name: Depinder Singh.

I got transfer from Bangalore(Karnataka) to Gurgaon(Delhi) and wants to disconnect this number.

I talked with Delhi Customer care (+[protected] but they are not able to process my request and asked me to contact Karnataka customer care no(+[protected]. However, while dialling on Karnataka customer care no(+[protected], computer is speaking in Kannad langauage which I am not able to understand.

So please consider this email as my confirmed request to disconnect this connection (+[protected].

Please make a note that I will not be paying any kind of Bill amount on this connection after 16 June 2010 00:00:00.

Depinder.
please disconnect my vodafone postpaid connection permanently [protected].i dont want to continue this service any more.
I no longer want to continue with vodafone number [protected]. Please disconnect this no. parmanently asap .
Please provide me the information for disconnecting this.
Contact me (Mob. [protected].)

Rajesh Thambala

Vodafone — Disconnect my Connection

I have a vodafone prepaid connection. It is almost 6 years old connection, Now they disconnect my line, Main thing is this is not a normal/regular connection, When i got the connection they say there is not needed to extended the validity, 1st 3 years my validity automaticly extend, but now i face a big trouble,Every year i have to mail or talking vodafone regarding this matter, & forcefully i have to recharge a big amount, Where as any service providers are give a life time sim with many different facility, but in my connection there is no facility even not work a sms bonus card, I request to Vodafone that please do the needful, I cant recharge every year with a big amount, Please activate my connection with a regular/normal connection,
i want to disconnect my vodafone no-[protected] because my address was change and also i am not happy with ur vodafone network so please as soon as disconnect my number my name-vipin kumar
I am Pankaj Burande We are Kindly Requested to you Please disconnect my vodafone mobile number my Vodafone No. is [protected] immediately
please disconnect my vodafone mobile nos [protected] immediately i just want a new num of vodafone so pls the process urgent

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information