Vodafone - call history of prepaid mobile number

 
761 Reviews
User
  rajesh.yadav@lemontreehotels.com on May 7, 2012
Dear Sir / Madam,


call history of prepaid mobile number
i want to get call and sms history of a vodafone prepaid number i.e., 9838977795 kindly mke it as soon as possible on my email id,


Regards,
Rajesh


tarunkbc's Response, Dec 15, 2014
received call history
DAGGUPATIANJI's Response, Dec 26, 2014
hi sir want full call details of 7799569926 this number ( date -1-12-2014 to 26-12-2014 ) my emil id . daggupatianji@gmail.com this is very important so send to my emil id
dj neha's Response, Jan 14, 2015
sir i want my vodafone prepaid call history from 1st jaunvary 2015 to 14th jaunvary 2015 my vodafone prepaid no.is 8601818145 thanks dj neha 8601818145
ranjirh's Response, May 23, 2015
sir i need vodafone call history of mobile number 7799110637....please send from april to may all call hitory....send as soon as possible.....
Complaint comments 760 Comments     Updated: Respond To Complaint  

Comments

 
Best Review
Hi Sir i want full call details of 9710931311 this number ( date - 01/06/2014 to 09/07/2014) my email id sundraraja@gmail.com this is very important so send to my email id
 

Out going & Incoming History - Hutch

Can You help me for getting call history about one of the numbers ( Hutch ) in India , in Kerala.
 

Abusive call from unknown number - Vodafone Prepaid Mobile

An unknown person called me at 10:45 PM tonight from a vodaphone number 9884825798 and abused me in english. He was a Tamil speaking guy and asked me vulger questions first in Tamil and when told I don't know tamil he abused in English. I told him that I will complain against u then he abused more badly.
 

No outgoing call / no sms - Vodafone Postpaid

Well..., I could not pay my bill on time and was late by 11 days. They called me at my reference number and said that my services will be terminated if I don't pay it. I paid it on that same day through a friend and received the confirmation message that they have received the payment and THAT'S it!!! They stopped my outgoing calls and sms from that very day !!! I have been calling the HAPPY TO HELP (!!! ??? I seriously think they should change their name) guys and hearing only two line : 1. Please give me a monent to check; 2. It will be done in two hours. received two sms s: one saying that they will respond by Friday and the other by Monday. And you know what happens then?? NOTHING. It's been more than a week now. Oh... i forgot to tell, now I can not call the HAPPY ... ... guys also!! Isn't that great !!!
 

to get call history - Vodafone Prepaid Mobile

sir
i want my vodafone prepaid call history from 1st jaunvary2009 to 15th febravaury2009
my vodafone prepaid no.is9703304138
thanks
venkataramana
9703304138.
 
please send m my detail of call
 

let me know last 11 calls - Vodafone

hi sir,
can you please let me know the last eleven(11) outgoing calls from this mobile.please send those details to the given mail address
 
hi this is sudeepthi, i want to know the list of out gooing call numbers went out from my mobile . my mobie no; is 09966699956 . i want the list chart of the out gone numbers . please produce me the chart.
thanku regards
sudeepthi
 
can you give me my prepaid mobil no 9811882285
 

NO DETAIL GIVEN PREPAID MOBILE NO. - Vodafone

I HAVE YOUR PREPAID MOBILE NO.9654436093. IT IS REQUESTED THAT OUTGOING PHONE NO. AND INCOMING PHONE NO. DETAIL MAY BE GIVEN TO ME IMMEDIATELY FOR SOME ENQUIRY AND OBLIGE ME . THANKING U

MUKESH KUMAR GUPTA
 

to know about my details - Hutch

sir
iam lalithakumari .my mobile number is +919885788726
i want to know my date of birth in your records.please send all my details including date of birth as early as possible.


waiting for your reply
 

sending sms - Vodafone Prepaid Mobile

vodofone sending frequent sms and calls for callar tunes wtihout the consent of the mobile user.The company my send the messages if it is accepted by the concern mobile users. This type of sms disturbs in the work place. While sending message about love pair and horoscopes, they may send the same with suitable age group and not for all age users. Please advise the net work operators suitably
 
i want to get call and sms history of a vodafone prepaid number i.e., 09620930257, kindly mke it as soon as possible on my email id,


thanking you
ankita
 
i want a call history of vodafone mobli no.09627068543 pls send my mail id
 
dear sir.
i need call & sms history of this no. 9742353644.
pls help me & provide me information.
 
Respected sir/mam
kindly plz send call history to my mail id my vodafone # 9673740644
Thank you
Pooja
 

Call not connecting to a particular number - Vodafone

I am using a vodafone sim. I cannot make calls to a particular vodafone whom I have added in my friends and family group. I just cant make calls to the number during certain times of the day. But meanwhile I can call any other vodafone and non-vodafone number..That person can call me and even I can send messages to the number..I talked to the customer care they dont have any idea. Nobody is helping me out..:-(
 
i want to know about the call history of (9780777661) this no its very important plz help me
 
i want call history of last 1 month, on my email id, thanks...
 
Dear sir/ ma'am i want call history(incoming, out going) of vodafone gujarat no. It is very personal and imported please forward to my id. Tanking you.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    1%
    Satisfactory Rating
    Complaints
    10843
    Resolved
    118
    +91 22 7171 XXXX
    Ravi Chambers, Road Number 1, Dwarakapuri, Punjagutta, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500082
    Additional contact available
    Vodafone - call history of prepaid mobile number