Recently discussed

(17 minutes ago)
Vital Softech
A BIG FRAUD COMPANY
(26 minutes ago)
vital softech noida
BEST IN NOIDA
(39 minutes ago)
Rn all access
why
(41 minutes ago)
Airtel SIM card
lost of sim card
(1 hours 16 minutes ago)
coke's draw 2009
sms abt reward by cokedraws2009(a)live.com

Latest News

Ford Launches Figo in India at Price Rs. 4.47 Lac    Ford Launches Figo in India at Price Rs. 4.47 Lac
LG Electronics 3D TV Enters India Market    LG Electronics 3D TV Enters India Market
Full Touch Screen Phone for the Indian Market from LG    Full Touch Screen Phone for the Indian Market from LG

Worst rating

www.agcienterprises.com (48)
MOBILE DRAW@LIVE.COM (46)
Airtel Prepaid (46)
paazee.in (40)
www.way2life.info (38)
Vodafone (34)
Epic Forex (31)
Nokia (30)
coca cola mobile draw 2010 (27)
www.slbinfr.com (24)

Complaints with most comments

www.agcienterprises.com (64)
query
Airtel Prepaid (62)
call list of prepaid no
MOBILE DRAW@LIVE.COM (60)
HOW TO CLAIM MY PRIZE MONEY
www.way2life.info (55)
why change compy website....?
Vodafone (51)
find anumber details & address
paazee.in (51)
WHY paazee thiupur based really paying their customers
Nokia (46)
Nokia uk online promotion
aryarup/www.atcr.biz (43)
do not worry
www.slbinfr.com (40)
real forex trading company
coca cola mobile draw 2010 (37)
confirmation about draw.

Stay away

Airtel (97)
Vodafone (37)
BSNL (30)
VAISHNAVI DATA SYSTEMS (26)
passport (21)
Individual (21)
State Bank of India (20)
India Today Book Club (20)
Indane Gas (18)
ICICI Bank (18)

Free Online Indian Classifieds

Voltasol Nacional S.A. Complaints - Fake company - fraud

View all Voltasol Nacional S.A. complaints

Voltasol Nacional S.A.

Posted: 2009-11-03 by Anup Kumar Roy Send email
Fake company - fraud
I received an offer letter without even a telephonic conversation... they simply gave the offer letter once they asked to fill up a small form concerning my details .... after the first mail , i googled but the company's name was nowhere to be found ..evn the address was not there on googlemap... then i asked them about it and the very next day a whole new website poped up .. strange!!!! ... In short its a fraud... beware .,... again the name is Voltasol Nacional S.A.
Read comments Add a comment

Comments

132 days ago by R Anand Abilash [send email]
Yes i also got mail from ds VN. what 2 do now . realy this is fake???
132 days ago by V. Mohan [send email]
i too got a mail to fill up my personal details. thanks for spreading the news.
132 days ago by Sania Talat [send email]
i too got the same mail. But y wud they wanna do it??
132 days ago by Uae [send email]
I received a mail from this company today! I googled to know more about the company and fortunately I reached this "warning website". Thanks folks, for saving my time and for saving me from this fraud.
God Bless you.
132 days ago by Amitava Nath [send email]
I have got same type of mail asking for my detailed information ... r u sure that it is a fake company ? ... please advice
132 days ago by Rajan [send email]
I got the mail just now and it is stating that the same type recruitment and refer monstergulf also. I don't know how they got the details from monstergulf. I havnt' provided the details which they have asked.
132 days ago by Pawar [send email]
yes i also received the email, i guess it's fraud, i will suggest not to reply or provide any details to them. also in addition to that pl don't go for Bluemart Oil and Gas Company
132 days ago by Mangesh [send email]
Dear frnds,

I have also received offer letter from VN, , its totally fake, , the bull shit is they are proving BMW, Camary...etc as a personal vehicle with 5000 Euros/Month...ha ha ha...frnds pls dont give heed to such nonsense mails and offers.

all the best.

cheers
131 days ago by Rocky [send email]
hey whu has developed this bull shit site which declares every company a fake these days.
some days ago it was cobra plc and now voltasol nacinol what the hell is this all.
131 days ago by Ganesan [send email]
today i received this fake offer.

i strongly recommend you all.
This sender is DomainKeys verified
"Voltasol Nacional S.A." <excellentrecruiters@yahoo.com>

look at this mail id. after @ they put only yahoo.com

if they dont have any company name., dont believe that
131 days ago by Seshu [send email]
But i googled for this company and i found this http://voltasol-administrativos.com this company also having same logo

Any way that is waht fake r not ????
131 days ago by Andre Leek [send email]
Take care of this company:

Voltasol Nacional S.A.
Labour Consultant: Monstergulf
Employer:Voltasol Nacional S.A.
Job Reference No: VN/103/ES/09
NACIONAL RECRUITMENT (amezinggr@yahoo.com)
Verzonden: donderdag 5 november 2009 1:51:25
131 days ago by Skarthikeyan [send email]
please be aware of this Voltasol Nacional S.A. company .it is fake.
131 days ago by Manoj More [send email]
i also confuse about the company name their frude company
please be careful this is fake company
130 days ago by Bm [send email]
If this is a fake company they seem to be obtaining the information of perspective employees from "MonsterGulf" which is a web site for persons who are interested in working in the Gulf States.

Can any of you confirm that you have placed your particulars on "MonsterGulf"?

If that is the case then "MonsterGulf" needs to be approached and told of this breach.
130 days ago by Ruchit Desai [send email]
foolish fraud agents!
i received same offer from e-mail id - "Voltasol Nacional S.A." <chinyere505@yahoo.com>
foolish attempt.
Even small companies' employees have their company e-mail id & if small company in my town want to talk about job they sent mail via their company e-mail id.
Always see the sender's id.
Foolish Attempt!
Monster Gulf should take action against it & also Yahoo.
130 days ago by Mohammad Saad Aslam Khan [send email]
recieved soft copy of job contract, with job reference VN/103/ES/09 from Voltasol Nacional S.A.
email:voltasolhrddept@administrativos.com
website:http://www.voltasol-administrativos.com
reg.no. 5807192ES.
can any one confirm about the same, because i also received offer letter from this company.
130 days ago by Shaikhshumsparvez [send email]
Thanks brother for sharing this. i just got their questionnair. thanks a lot.
130 days ago by Ganesh.s [send email]
Me to receive an appointment contract...and me have consider with the india embassy they have no idea about that company...
129 days ago by Faiz Imam [send email]
i receive an offer he selected me as a piping engineer site . he offer me 8000.00 euro/month.it is totaly fake and cheat .
because our demands is only 3000.00 usd . how it is possible
finaly i want to say that it is totaly FAKE AND FRAUD.

Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5...7 | Next

Post your Comment

Your Full Name
Your E-Mail Address
Your E-mail is invisible to others
Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Confirmation code

Categories

Airlines
Business & Finances
   - Banks
   - Loans
   - Insurance
Cars, Parts & Vehicles
   - Car Rental
Clothing, Shoes & Accessories
Computers & Accessories
Education
   - Schools
   - Institutes
Electronics & Appliances
   - Printers
   - TVs
Entertainment and Recreation
   - Cinema
Family & Relationships
   - Neighbours
Food
Government Organizations
   - Police
Health & Beauty
   - Hospitals
   - Pharmacy
   - Cosmetics
   - Doctors
Home & Garden
   - Appliances
   - Furniture
Internet Services
   - Broadband
Jewelry & Watches
Job & Career
   - Employers
   - Employees
Kids & Baby
Law & Civil Rights
Magazines & Newspapers
Movement & Delivery
Nature & Environment
News & Media
Other
Pets & Animals
Products & Services
Public Transportation
   - Airlines
   - Railways
   - Taxi
Real Estate
Restaurants & Bars
Society & Culture
Sports & Recreation
Telecommunications
Travel & Vacations
   - Airlines
Unauthorized charges
Unsolicited Phone Calls
Wedding services