[Resolved]  Voter Id Card — Not yet received the New Voter ID Card

The Electoral Registration Officer,
AC-32 Uttam Nagar (Gen),
New Delhi.

Respected Sir/Madam

With due respect, it is submitted that I am a resident of A-66, F/F, Bhagwati Garden Extension, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi-110059. I have submitted my all details alongwith the photograph. I have checked my name in the voters list and it appears but still I havnt receive my new voter id card. I shall be highly obliged to you if you could please look into the matter.

Yours sincerly
Pankaj Kumar

AC-32 Uttam Nagar (Gen),
New Delhi.

Respected Sir/Madam

With due respect, it is submitted that I am a resident of 2E-50, N.I.T .Faridabad. I have submitted my all details alongwith the photograph. I have checked my name in the voters list and it appears but still I have not receive my voter id card. due to this problem I am facing various type of problems in time to time.Please send my voter card as soon as possible. So that I can use my voting authority and solve my unavoidable problems.

I shall be highly obliged to you if you could please look into the matter.

Yours sincerly
Deepak Bhatia
S/o Sh. Subhash Chand Bhatia
Residence Address :- 2E-50, N.I.T. Faridabad.

Contact No.[protected] (Deepak Bhatia)

AC-34 Matiala (Gen),
New Delhi.110059

Respected Sir/Madam

With due respect, it is submitted that I am a resident of Flat no 103, SVS Plaza, opp.mangeera water tank, jawahar Nagar, moulali road, Ecil, Hyd.. I have submitted my all details alongwith the photograph. I have checked my name in the voters list and it appears but still I not havnt receive my new voter id card. I shall be highly obliged to you if you could please look into the matter.

M Kapardhi Kasyap
Respected Sir/Madam

With due respect, it is submitted that I am a resident of 47/1505, Togore Nagar, Vikhroli(E), Mumbai-400083. I have submitted my all details alongwith the photograph. I have checked my name in the voters list and it appears but still I havnt receive my new voter id card. I shall be highly obliged to you if you could please look into the matter.

Yours sincerly
Rajesh V.Trimbakkar
not received my voter id card
Not yet received the New Voter ID Card

AC-34 Matiala (Gen),
New Delhi.110059

Respected Sir/Madam

With due respect, it is submitted that I am a resident of 25/10, Sakthi Nagar, Choolaimedu, Chennai-94. I have submitted my all details alongwith the photograph. I need to check my name and my parents name in the voters list whether it has been cancelled. Since we were not at home by the time of verification we havnt received our new voter id card. I shall be highly obliged to you if you could please look into the matter.
TN/04/030/0183100
BDZ4563771
TN/04/030/0183566

Yours sincerly
Supraja.G
i am kulasekarapandian, my voters ID register no CPK8975328 AND my wife SUJEGADEVI voters ID register no CPK9194655, We are in Poonamallee Assembly, ward no 18, page no 32 of 45, Avadi, not yet received our voters ID'
respected sir/madam

i want voter id but i don't know how to apply voter id, i have my 8th t.c and 10th mark list and birth certificate but i don't have ration card so how can i get my voter id please help me

yours sincerly
R.SATHAM HUSSAIN
I had applied for Voter ID Card on December 2007. I had completed my hairing on 15th december
2007 under ward no. 128 and Part no. 124, but still now I have not got any information
regarding my Voter Card. This year also I will be not able to give Vote though I dont have
my Voter Card.
Could you please help me how will I get it at earliest
I have applied fpr my voters card through the internet, given the forms in the school at hauz khas to the people concerned before the state elections, but to no avail I still have not got my card I had also applied at jaagaro.com It is so sad that I as an indian citizen have not got an identification because of laxity at the department concerned

AC-34 Matiala (Gen),
New Delhi.110059.

Respected Sir/Madam

With due respect, it is submitted that I am a resident of HNo-12, Gujarat Bhawan, Chanakaypuri, Kautiliyamarg New Delhi-110021.I have My voter ID-card last 4 yrs but due to some region we know that previous voter ID-card are cancelled.So that me & my father sumitted all detail last year at the time of Election, but we cannot received any response or new voter ID-card.I have checked my name in the new voters addition list but still its not on record in new voter id card. I shall be highly obliged to you if you could please look into the matter.

Yours Sincerly
Chandra Shekhar
Dear Madam/ Sir,
This is to inform you i have already applied by two times for my Voter ID ( Uttam Nagar Matiyal School ) i have not received my VOTERCARD till date.

Inder Singh Negi
U-123, Bindapur Road,
Near Shukar Bazar, Milk Depo.
Choti Gali,
Uttam Nagar - 110059
Mob. No. [protected]
Dear Madam/ Sir,
This is to inform you i have already applied by two times for my Voter ID ( Uttam Nagar Matiyal School ) i have not received my VOTERCARD till date.

Inder Singh Negi
U-123, Bindapur Road,
Near Shukar Bazar, Milk Depo.
Choti Gali,
Uttam Nagar - 110059
Mob. No. [protected]
Not yet received the New Voter ID Card

Vikhroli.
Respected Sir/Madam

With due respect, it is submitted that I am a resident of X9/8, godrej colony creek side, vikhroli east, mumbai 400079. I have submitted my wife & brother all details alongwith the photograph. I have checked my wife & brother name in the voters list and it not appears & I havnt receive my new voter id card. I shall be highly obliged to you if you could please look into the matter.

Yours sincerly
yogesh panchal
Electoral Office
Uttam Nagar
New Delhi-59

I was Living from last 10 years in Dabri area which is under Dwarka Constituency now from last one year i shifted my residence to Nawada Housing Complex New Delhi 59 this is in Uttam Nagar Consituency i just want to change my address in my Voter card what is the procedure kindly inform me so that i can change my address in my Voter Card.
Santosh Kumar Tiwari.

Dwarka
New Delhi.

Respected Sir/Madam

With due respect, it is submitted that I am a resident of RZ - 93 M West Sagarpur Near Baba Balaknath Mandir New Delhi-110046. I have submitted my all details alongwith the photograph. I have checked my name in the voters list and it appears but still I havnt receive my new voter id card. I shall be highly obliged to you if you could please look into the matter.

Yours sincerly
Harish Chandra Pandey

I lost my voter id Card while traveling in Bus .Where do i get the Duplicate Id card. what are the necessary steps to get back the voter id card ?
My name SURI BABU KADARI
Father Name VENKATA NARAYANA
Address: 2-128, PALANGI (V)
Undrajavaram Mandal
W.G.Dt., (A.P)
Nidadavolu Assembly Const.
i had applied for the new voter id application on 4 dec 2010 &
what is the status of my voter application.
still now i did not yet received my voter id card.
vijay
gopal
kiran
h.no:23-2-598/2/1, hari bowli,
beside bangaru maissama temple,
shah ali banda,
hyderabad,
charminar constituency
I have applied for the correction of the name of my son in the voter id card no FVX6651772 part no 530 s.no 1939 of sec 62 NOIDA on 23 Aug 2011. First I was 1 month told to collect the card after 7 days. When I went after ten days Iwas told that I should come after 1 month. After one month when I approach them then I was told that software for the same has not been received and I should come after 25th Oct 2011. When I approached them again on 3rd Nov 2011 then I was told the same reason and come after 8th Nov 2011. Now I am at a loss to understand as to when should I go there to collect the said voter id card for my son? Will you please check it up and intimate me the exact date when Ishould visit them.
Sudha Sharma
Dear Sir / Mam,

I am a resident of Kamble Chawl, Chandani Chowk, Kailas Nagar, Road# 28, Wagle Estate, Thane (W) - 400604, Maharashtra. I have submitted my all details alongwith the photograph. I have checked my name in the voters list and it appears but still I have not receive my new voter id card. I shall be highly obliged to you if you could please look into the matter.

Thanks n Regards,

Bhikaji Gorathe
([protected])
Dear Sir / Mam,

Our names are published in voter list with photos, but still Voter ID Cards are not recd. Pls find detail:

Voting Area / Constituency: 147-Kopri-Panchpakhadi, Thane, Maharashtra, India
Voting list# 140

Sr.# 691
Voter ID: ZMH2549681
Name: Bhikaji Ramchandra Gorathe

Sr.# 692
Voter ID: ZMH2549699
Name: Vidya Bhikaji Gorathe

Election Commission of India [ECI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    46%
    Election Commission of India [ECI] Phone
    +91 11 2371 7391
    Election Commission of India [ECI] Address
    Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Election Commission of India [ECI] contact information