[Resolved]  Maruti Suzuki / Maruti Wagonr VXi Model — Bad service under accident insurance cashless policy

Address:Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

Bad Service

This is regarding my car Maruti Suzuki wagonr Regn No. RJ06CA6074 .
I purchased the car from LOHIA,AUTOMOBILE BHILDWADA, date of purchase is 4/04/2009. The car met the accident on 05/04/2009 and was repaired free of cost at the bhildwada service station. In that accident, the bumper and the headlight was damaged and components were raplaced.

The problem started when the bumper paint peeled off and the brightness of headlight geting dimed in next 15 days. I approached the service canter regarding this problem. They told that it would be done at the time of second servicing. It was rectified by them at the time of second servicing. But the paint peeled of once again in one month.

I was transferred to Mathura form bhildwada.Now I got in touch with Mathura service station. But they are not attending to my problem. I consulted the Maruti service customer care for their opinion but, they asked me to go to bhildwada service station, which is not feasible for me.

I am totally dissatisfied by the service provided to me. I want my car servicing to be done at Mathura service centre only and the problem should be rectified permanently by any means.

Binod Kumar jaiswal
Branch Manager barsana,Mathura
Mob-[protected]

WAGON R VXi — bad service

My brother-in-law had purchased a Wagon R Vxi from a Maruti authorised dealer by the name of ROHAN MOTORS. There was this offer in the news paper that in case you do your car booking till the 31st Oct'2010 with an amount of Rs 5000 you would get 3 silver coins on the delivery of the car. Now my brother did the same and went to the above mentioned Rohan Motors for the booking this gentleman at the showroom by the name of Mr. Surender Rawat said that the offer was over and when shown the news paper he quoted “aare sir you know that it is never what is printed in the news paper".
My brother in law wanted to stop the deal but then Mr. Satish Kambojh a Sales Head assured that on the delivery of the car 3 silver coins would be given . My brother in law went on the 1st Nov'2010 and said that he wanted the car and he was ready to give the complete payment in cash. The showroom people gave him the car BUT NOT the 3 SILVER COINS for this they said these were out of stock and would be delivered in a day to his house. Great no problems.

Our bad luck that my brother in law’s car was parked outside his house and some unknown person came and hit the car and ran away. This happened the 2nds day that is on the 2nd Nov'2010 evening.
My brother in law called the showroom for some assistance that to whom he should contact for the repair and the reply he got from the sales agent who had sold him the car was sir as if now it is Diwali time so you please sit and talk to us after Diwali.
When I came to know about this I called up the showroom and asked for the manager and I would say that My special thanks to Mr. Vikas Goel who guided me correct and gave me the workshops number where the car could be repaired and taken care of.

The next day the car was taken to the workshop and again the problem of the insurance and claiming it became an issue . We were told to give a lot of papers and at some point also told to give 1000 Rs because this was the under table amount which Mr. Surender Rawat had to give to the RTO people and what not. Anyways after fooling them enough we were told that you would be given the car after Diwali on the 12th Nov’10. Fine now when my brother in law calls up on the 10th Nov’10 to know the status he gets an answer that no work has been done and we could not even claim the insurance because your registration number has to come first. Now the showroom people get the registration number when they would get the work done this only they know.
I called up on the 10th Nov’10 to speak to Mr. Rawat I was told by Ms. Sangeeta Verma he is on leave I said fine please if you could tell me the registration status of this car she tells me to call up after an hour. When I call her up after an hour she asks me to hold and speaks to some one without keeping the hand on the receiver saying that “ aare yaar kya karma hai inka bhai koi yaar dekho mera demak mat kharab karvao” the other gentle man speaks to me and tells me aap kal call karma .

Is this what you promise to give before someone hands over the cash to you. MARUTI UDYOG HAS A NAME IN THE MARKET PLS DO NOT EMPLOYE PEOPLE WHO ARE SPOILING YOUR NAME .

May I request you to please help me and my borther in law in this matter.

My Brother in law who has purchased the car his details :

Prof . Y.V.S. Kumar
B- 18 NSG Housing Colony Builders
Greater Noida
Mobile- [protected]

Car Temporary Registration Number – UP 6TC0372

My self Vandana Mishra

Maruti Suzuki India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    25%
    Maruti Suzuki India Phone
    +91 11 4678 1000 [New Delhi]
    +91 22 2659 0478 [Mumbai]
    +91 48 4408 8400 [Cochin]
    Maruti Suzuki India Address
    1, Nelson Mandela Road, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110070
    View all Maruti Suzuki India contact information