[Resolved]  AUSTRALIAN LOTTERY INCORPORATION — Whether This Co., Is genuine Or Scam

THis is sharan,

I have received mail from AUSTRALIAN LOTTERY INCORPORATION, Please Let me know, This company is registered Or Genuine OR Scame.

awaiting your fruitful reply at the earliast.

Sharan

i too have got the same mail.what do i want to do now.
yes i am also seen this mail but i dont no this mail is right Or wrong
Yes I am also seen this mail but i dont know this mail is right Or wrong and also I do not know the process how can we proceed plz help me.
Number 02/HW
Ticket No.17212
Ref No.[protected],
Serial: [protected],
Batch No:[protected]/188
Winner's No: Gb8701/LPrc
I have been sent mail given bellow and now I need your
guidance.

from "AUSTRALIAN LOTTERY INC." <[protected]@dodo.com.au> hide details Nov 16
reply-to "AUSTRALIAN LOTTERY INC." <alexander.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk>
date Nov 16, 2008 11:56 PM
subject YOU HAVE BEEN SELECTED A WINNER OF $1, 000, 000.00 US DOLLARS:
mailed-by dodo.com.au

--
FROM THE DESK OF MRS. JULIET KENNETH
THE PROMOTIONS MANAGER
AUSTRALIA INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY PROGRAM.
REGIONAL CLAIMS VERIFICATION OFFICE,
LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM.

Dear Winner,

WINNING NOTIFICATION MAIL:
YOU HAVE BEEN SELECTED A WINNER OF $1, 000, 000.00 US DOLLARS

We are pleased to announce your email address as one of the 100 lucky
winners of the Australia International Free Lotto draw conducted here in
the United Kingdom on the 1st of November, 2008.

You have been made a winner of this amount (One Million U.S Dollars) through
an Electronic Random Selection of World Wide E-mail Addresses from the
Internet. Consequently, you have been approved for a total payout of
$1, 000, 000.00 (ONE MILLION DOLLARS) only. Your email address emerged along
side with 99 others around the globe as the category of winners in this
Annual Draw. Your winning number is (AUI400/856/AS87) and ballot number is
(BN: 6220/00657/AUZ-F).

For security reasons, we advised that you keep your winning information
confidential until you claim your prize money. This is part of our
precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this
program. Please be warned!

CONTACT MR. MATT ALEXANDER, FOR WINNING CONFIRMATION, VERIFICATION
AND PAYMENT OF YOUR WINNING AMOUNT TO YOU.
[protected][protected][protected]
CONTACT PERSON: MR. MATT ALEXANDER
E-MAIL: alexander.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk
[protected][protected][protected]
Please contact our verification department for proper verification and
payment of your winning amount to you, provide them with the following
information as indicated below:

YOUR WINNING PAYMENT APPLICATION FORM [A]:
1. Name:[protected]-----
2. Address:[protected]--
3. Country:[protected]--
4. Mobile Phone No:[protected]
5. Home Phone No:[protected]
6. Occupation:[protected]
7. Sex:[protected]------
8. Age:[protected]-----

Congratulations once more…

Mrs. Juliet Kenneth
(Promotion Manager)

This message was sent
using Dodo Webmail - www.dodo.com.au

[protected][protected][protected]----

THE AUSTRALIAN & BRITISH GOVT. APPROVED.
FROM THE DESK OF MR. MATT ALEXANDER,

THE PROMOTION MANAGER,

REGIONAL CLAIMS VERIFICATION OFFICE,

LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM.

FAX NO: +[protected]

Date: 09/12/2008.

Attention: Naresh Prasad Sahani,

On behalf of the entire Board of directors of this promo, I want to say congratulations to you. Your winning details have been verified and you have been found worthy for a total payout of One Million United States Dollars (1, 000, 000.00 USD).

The cash prize is already deposited with the LOOMIS FINANCE COMPANY here in the United Kingdom who will be sending their Dispatch officer down to your country India to hand over the cash prize to you in your home contact address as giving in your e-mail.

You are hereby advised to contact the company through e-mail using the contact details below:

Loomis Cash Center

Director: Mr. Gorgan Moore
E-Mail Id: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
PHONE: (+[protected]

(+[protected]

FAX: (+[protected]

(+[protected]

Use the contact details above to contact the Loomis Finance Company and provide them with the following:

A scan copy of your identity proof:
Your full name:

Address:

Contact Number:

Claims officer:

Upon submitting the above information to their office, you will be given the guidelines on how your cash prize will be delivered to your address. Please you have to respond promptly to all instructions to avoid any form of delay to receiving your cash prize.

NOTE: We have taken care of all charges including the insurance of the total amount; all you have to take care of is the security charges of the LOOMIS FINANCE AND SECURITIES. You are to follow their instructions accordingly so as to avoid disqualification.

Mr. Matt Alexander

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

LOOMIS UNIT 1, AXIS 40
ATHLON ROAD
ALPERTON HAO 1YJ
TEL: +[protected]
FAX: +[protected]
+[protected]
EMAIL: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
DATE:[protected].

Attention: Naresh Prasad Sahani,

We have duly acknowledged the receipt of your mail and its content noted accordingly. Your winning cheque, and other classified documents which backs up your funds legally so as to serve you against every governmental query are ready for delivery.

We do not have the franchise deducting any amount from your winning amount as it is highly covered with a hard cover insurance policy which makes it impossible for any form of deduction.

We advice you to locate the nearest AXIS Bank around your location and make the payment of our security charges (313 GBP.) to the below detailed account so as to enable us proceed with shipment delivery of your winning cheque.

ACCOUNT DETAILS:

ACCOUNT NAME: M. MUCHUNU
ACCOUNT NUMBER: [protected]
BANK NAME: AXIS BANK

NOTE:

You are to make the payment in Indian Rupee equivalent which is 23, 642.00 INR. Mind you, after making the payment you are to scan the payment slip and send it to this office via e-mail attachment for proper record and documentation purpose. Upon received of your payment, the stipulated period of delivery is two (2) days.

For any querry or question, please contact our 24 hours customer care services via these number:[protected] within UK, and +[protected] outside UK.

We await your urgent response and looking forward to serving you better.

Mr. Gorgan Moore
FINANCE DIRECTOR.
hi this is vishal, i got an email from australia lottery incorporation
tell me about that email, is it true or not????
waiting for rpl.my id is [protected]@live.cm

i am forwarding u the email that i got

Australia Lottery Incorporation6123 Coll Street Road, Queensland Ax34587, Australia. Our ref:A2008 SO/AUS/LI008/08 Number 02/HWTicket No.17212Ref No.[protected], Serial: [protected], Batch No:[protected]/188Winner's No: Gb8701/LPrc Dear Sir/Madam, We are delighted to inform you of your prize release on the 10th of December 2008 from the Australia Lottery incorporation which is fully based on electronic selection of email addresses using their e-mail address form some sites. Your email address was attached to ticket:17212, Serial:[protected], Winner:GB8701/LPRC, Batch:[protected]/188, Ref Numbers.[protected] and this batch draw the lucky numbers as Follows 8382-42bonus numbers 17, which consequently won the lottery in the second and final category. You are here by approved a lump payment of Two hundred Thousand United State Dollars ($200, 000.00USD) in bank draft file number: ILP/HW 47509/08 and all winnings must be claimed before 30th of December 2008, Otherwise all funds will be returned as Unclaimed. All Participants were selected through a computer balloting system drawn form Nine hundred thousand E-mail addresses from Canada, Australia, United States, United kingdom, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually. How to claim your own prize, Contact your fiduciary agent:Rev.James Atherton E-mail:[protected]@live.com and Please remember to quote your Reference, Batch, Serial and Winner's numbers e.t.c, which can be found on the top left corner of this notification as well as sending your Full Name, Home Address, Nationality, Age, Gender, Occupation, Mobile Telephone Number. Please do not reply to the sender, Contact your fiduciary agent to file your claims for payment, Rev.James Atherton Email:[protected]@live.com Congratulations once more on your winnings from the entire Management and Staffs of Australia Lottery Incorporation.Thanks for being part of this promotional lottery program. Our special thanks and gratitude to the Australian Prime Minister Dr.Kevin Rudd and all his Associates for alleviating poverty round the World. Congratulations!!! Dr. George Smith, President Australia Lottery Incorporation. Australia Lottery incorporation An Affiliate of Charity International.Arena Complex 20Km 2018 Route de Rufisque, Australia
On 28/12/08 i received this message. kindly guide me about company details and further processing of claiming the amount.
please reply at the earliest. my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com

from Australia Lottery Incorporation <[protected]@aol.com> 12/28/08
to undisclosed-recipients <>
date Dec 28, 2008 8:04 PM
subject Congratulation!!! Your E-mail Address Has Won The Prize ($200, 000.00USD)
mailed-by aol.com

Australia Lottery Incorporation
6123 Coll Street Road,
Queensland Ax34587, Australia.

Our ref:A2008 SO/AUS/LI008/08

Number 02/HW
Ticket No.17212
Ref No.[protected],
Serial: [protected],
Batch No:[protected]/188
Winner's No: Gb8701/LPrc

We are delighted to inform you of your prize release on the 28th of December 2008 from the Australia Lottery incorporation which is fully based on electronic selection of email addresses using their e-mail address form some sites.

Your email address was attached to ticket:17212, Serial:[protected],
Winner:GB8701/LPRC, Batch:[protected]/188, Ref Numbers.[protected] and this batch draw the lucky numbers as Follows 8382-42bonus numbers 17, which consequently won the lottery in the second and final category.

You are here by approved a lump payment of Two hundred Thousand United State Dollars ($200, 000.00USD) in bank draft file number: ILP/HW 47509/08 and all winnings must be claimed before 30th of January 2009, Otherwise all funds will be returned as Unclaimed.

All Participants were selected through a computer balloting system drawn form Nine hundred thousand E-mail addresses from Canada, Australia, United States, United kingdom, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually.

How to claim your own prize, Contact your fiduciary agent:Rev.James Atherton E-mail:[protected]@live.com and Please remember to quote your Reference, Batch, Serial and Winner's numbers e.t.c, which can be found on the top left corner of this notification as well as sending your Full Name, Home Address, Nationality, Age, Gender, Occupation, Mobile Telephone Number.

Please do not reply to the sender, Contact your fiduciary agent to file your claims for payment, Rev.James Atherton Email:[protected]@live.com

Congratulations once more on your winnings from the entire Management and Staffs of Australia Lottery Incorporation.Thanks for being part of this promotional lottery program. Our special thanks and gratitude to the Australian Prime Minister Dr.Kevin Rudd and all his Associates for alleviating poverty round the World.

Congratulations!!!

Dr. George Smith,
President Australia Lottery Incorporation.
hi this is vipan, i got an email from australia lottery incorporation
waiting for rpl.my id is [protected]@yahoo.com

Dear Winner,

This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of FOUR HUNDRED THOUSAND BRITISH POUNDS STERLINGS (£400, 000.00) for the 2008 New Year Lottery promotion which was organized by AUSTRALIA LOTTERY INC. for the introduction of the new YAHOO! BETA MAIL, which all YAHOO! users are required to switch onto.

Australia Lottery Organization arrange and gather all the e-mail addresses of people who are active online, among the millions that subscribed to Yahoo!, Hotmail and other e-mail providers. Only FIVE (5) candidates are selected as winners annually through Electronic Balloting System (EBS) without the candidate applying. We congratulate you for being one of the people selected.

MODE OF PAYMENT OF PRIZE:
NOTE:- Your e-mail address that won the prize for you falls within our
European representative office in LONDON as indicated in your play coupon and your prize of £400, 000.00 will be released to you from this regional branch office in LONDON.
Australia Lottery Prize Award must be claimed not later than 14 days
from date of Draw Notification after the Draw date in which Prize has won.
Note: Any prize not claimed within this period (14 days) will be
forfeited.

These are your identification numbers:
Batch number...YBM-EBS-390AF
Ref number... YBM-EBS-719AF
Winning number...YBM-EBS-798AF

To claim your prize money, you are required to contact Mr Peter A
dams with your Batch number, Ref.
number and Winning number through his email below
AGENT NAME - Mrs Castro Adams
E-MAIL:[protected]@yahoo.com

You are also required to send your personal informations as follows:
(1)Your Full Names...
(2)Your Contact Address...
(3)Your Phone Number...
(4)Your Sex...
(5)Your Age...
(6)Your Occupation...

You are to select how to transfer the prize money to you:
(1)Cheque Delivery To Your Address
(2)Bank Account Transfer
(3)Electronic Money Transfer
WARNING!

Do not tell people about your Prize Award until your money is
successfully handed over to you to avoid disqualification that may arise from double claim.
You may also receive similar e-mails from people portraying to be other
Organizations or Australia Lottery Inc. This is solely to collect your personal information from you and lay claim over your winning. In event that you receive any e-mail similar to the notification letter that was sent to you, Kindly delete it from your mail box and give no further correspondence to such person or body.
Australia Lottery International(A.L.I) shall not be held responsible
for any loss of fund arising from the above mentioned.
Copyright[protected] The AUSTRALIA LOTTERY
All rights reserved. Terms of Service - Guideline
sir i want know did you send any mail about winning a lottery on email address on 12th January 2009.
that ticket is attached to this address [protected]@yahoo.com.
just inform me immediately, whether it true or not.
Sir/Madem
I am very happy and worry to read my winning prize email that is sent by AUSTRALI LOTTERY INC <[protected]@socialgo.com> on 28/01/09. In which was written that the winner will contact to AUSTRALI LOTTERY INC ‘s agent Mr. Miss REV.FR.DOUGLAS ABBA . Mr. Miss REV.FR.DOUGLAS ABBA will tell you of how to receive your winning prize. I sent an email to Mr/Miss REV.FR.DOUGLAS ABBA . I wrote in this email “ I am very happy to read my winning prize email that is sent by AUSTRALI LOTTERY INC [protected]@socialgo.com. Please Mr/Miss REV.FR.DOUGLAS ABBA tell me how to recieve my winning prize. Please give me full detail to claim my winning prize. He sent another email. The text of this email is following.

4/03/2009
ATTENTION:
DEAR WINNER,

YOU ARE ADVICE TO PROCEED WITH THIS FORM BY FILLING IT AND SEND IT BACK TO ME IMMEDIATELY FOR REFERENCE IN YOUR FILE.

NOTE, THERE SHOULD NOT BE ANY MISTAKE IN OTHER NOT TO ATTRACT CANCELLATION.

I WISH YOU GOOD LUCK ONCE MORE.
GOD BLESS
LOTTERY WINNERS APPLICATION FORM OF PAYMENT.

ATTENTION:

FULL NAME...

DATE OF BIRTH...

ADDRESS...

SEX...

NATIONALITY...

OCCUPATION...

TELEPHONE...

EMAIL...

BANK FULL ADDRESS AND ACCOUNT NO...

DATE...

SIGNATURE...

WINNER Ref Batch NO...

APPROVED FOR PAYMENT.

THIS FORM IS TO ENABLE US HAVE A COMPREHENSIVE INFORMATION ABOUT THE PRIZE WINNER.

FILL IT AND SEND TO US FOR YOUR DOCUMENTS OF CLAIM.

NO TIME TO DELAY ON THIS MATTER.
THANKS REGARDS.
REV.FR.DOUGLAS ABBA

But now I am worry about LOTTERY WINNERS APPLICATION FORM OF PAYMENT.
Because this form is different of Australia Lottery INC ‘s form. Mr/Miss REV.FR.DOUGLAS ABBA not only asked FULL NAME, DATE OF BIRTH, ADDRESS, SEX, NATIONALITY, OCCUPATION, TELEPHONE, MAIL but also he asked BANK FULL ADDRESS AND ACCOUNT NO, DATE, SIGNATURE, WINNER Ref Batch NO. Please inform me this is true form. Can I give my personal information according to lottery winners application form of payment or not?. Are no risk to give the Bank name account No and signature. Is your agent REV.FR.DOUGLAS ABBA . Please sent all about information on my email address: [protected]@yahoo.com

Yours truly,
Mr. Muhammad Ijaz
hi this is Warren, i got an email from Australia Lottery Incorporation
Please sent all about information on my email address: [protected]@yahoo.com

Dear Winner,

This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of FOUR HUNDRED THOUSAND BRITISH POUNDS STERLINGS (£400, 000.00) for the 2008 New Year Lottery promotion which was organized by AUSTRALIA LOTTERY INC. for the introduction of the new YAHOO! BETA MAIL, which all YAHOO! users are required to switch onto.

Australia Lottery Organization arrange and gather all the e-mail addresses of people who are active online, among the millions that subscribed to Yahoo!, Hotmail and other e-mail providers. Only FIVE (5) candidates are selected as winners annually through Electronic Balloting System (EBS) without the candidate applying. We congratulate you for being one of the people selected.
this is a spam guys. i got too. ignore it.
Please don't belive these kind of mails as they are scam.These people try to collect our personal details and try to misuse in some or the other way .That is the reason they always ask for our bank details along with our address.Once you send your personal details to them they will ask you to deposit some amount in theit account for security resons and they will promise to tranfer your lottery amount after that.We may think that sending Rs. 50, 000 which may fetch us amount in crores is not a bad deal at all and we may end up in tranferring the amount asked by them.But after that if you try to get in touch with them in vain it would be impossible.They will never respond to our approach.These people are very tricky and we fall in their professinal mails.
One of my colleague is a victim of this scam
Sometimes they even use our account details for illegal monetary matters.
i got an email of winning of 400, 000 dollars from australian lottery inc.and i sent the details of my personal status and also bank account.i am in a dillema that if i had won or not?god save me...
dear sir i recive the mail of winning of lottory, but sir when i serch i see same mail you send any other person, what is this please tell me

gaurav upadhyay
respected sir,
i want to inform i.p. address of this id [protected]@ymail.it's true or false? tell me. so i can anlisis your web link form via internet.my winning prize is $200000
& draft nomber ILP/HW 47509/08
So KEEP SEND MEkindly reply me at my id
[protected]@ymail.com
your faithfully regards
shreyansh devani