[Resolved]  www.rediffmail.com — forgot password and account is blocked

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

i had forgot my password and i tried maximum time to get it back.now my account is blocked.I tried to have password on my alternet e mail ID but ididnt received any mail.Also i didnt remaimber the correct email IDs of my contact list.Please send me password on my alternet e mail id [protected]@yahoo.com

my rediff id is : [protected]@rediffmail.com

yahoo Email service user — unable to sing In even after remembering password and yahoo ID.

I am unable to log in to my yahoo Id though I remember my Yahoo Id as well as my password ...

Last I had changed my acccount password on @nd of November 2008.
But Today, I had accessed my account in the evening but suddenly when I tried singing in after 2 hours it was not accessible ...

Please help me solve my problem.

REDIFF — password back

I have forget my password and i can't access my account it's exhausted error. So How can i getback my password
I forgot my rediff password. I have just changed my password one month before. kindly help me to get my password.

when I sign in in yahoo ID after process the page go to same page means sign i n again and again.
please help it is very important.

Rediffmail.com — forgot password

i have frogotten my rediffmail password which i have recently changed
id is [protected]@rediffmail.com
i want to chage my password..

Recently I had changed my rediffnail id password but after that iam unable to login.I tried forgot password but i dont remember the security question and alternate mail id as my id was very old.So i kindly request u plz reset my maiid password and mail it to [protected]@yahoo.in,

My rediffmail id was [protected]@rediffmail.com

Recently I had changed my rediffnail id password but after that iam unable to login.I tried forgot password but i dont remember the security question and alternate mail id as my id was very old.So i kindly request u plz reset my mail id password and mail it to [protected]@rediffmail.com

plz reset my mail password send to [protected]@gmail.com
i had forgot my password and i tried maximum time to get it back.now my account is blocked.I tried to have password on my alternet e mail ID but ididnt received any mail.Also i didnt remaimber the correct email IDs of my contact list.Please send me password on my alternet e mail id [protected]@yahoo.com
Hi am natasha here
hv recently changed my password but unable to rememberr the same i tried all the ways to retireve it
but i gues it has been blocked kindly help to get it back as it is urgent pls ...i cant really remember the last 3 digits now
my my email id is [protected]@rediffmail.com

my Alternative email id is [protected]@gmail.com
pls do the needful
Hi am mohannair here, unable to rememberr the password i tried all the ways to retireve it
but i gues it has been blocked kindly help to get it back as it is urgent pls ...i cant't really remember any clues
my my email id is mohan.[protected]@rediffmail.com

my Alternative email id is [protected]@gmail.com
pls do the needful
I am not able to get to my rediff mail account.I have exhauseted all attemts.It has been blocked.
My alternate email is as follows.
Hi there!!!

my rediffmail id is: " [protected]@rediffmail.com "

I am not able to get to my rediffmail account.I have exhausted all attempts.It has been blocked.

My alternate email is as follows.
[protected]@rediffmail.com
i had forgot my password and i tried maximum time to get it back.now my account is blocked.I tried to have password on my alternet e mail ID but ididnt received any mail.Also i didnt remaimber the correct email IDs of my contact list.Please send me password on my alternet e mail id [protected]@gmail.com
PLEASE HELP ME GET BACK MY ACCOUNT ! PLS :(( PLS PLS PLS!! MY ID ID [protected]@rediffmail.com
I forget my password and when i try chnage my password. Number of attempts for retrieving the password is exhausted, , ,

Kindly request you to reset the password and send my password to
[protected]@yahoo.in

My mail id is :- [protected]@rediffmail.com

I am waiting for your positive reply.

subhash
hi this is srinivasa construction company, i forgot my password, please send new password to srinivasa.[protected]@yahoo.com, plz co-operate in this matter.

email — Forgot password

I have forgot my email password. my id is [protected]@indiatime.com
kindly sent this on my another email id is [protected]@gmail.com.
pls sir its is urgent.

I have been trying since 2 weeks to recover my Rediffmail password. The password stopped functioning while changing it. It was fine but mistakenly I misplaced a letter while changing the password, which I don't remember and now it has been blocked. As it was created long back, I don't exactly remember the upper case and lower case letters of the security question's answer. I have tried almost probabilities of the letters cases but this option is also not working. This id is of high importance to me. Please help me to recover my password.
My rediffmail id is: [protected]@rediffmail.com

Please send the assistance to alternate email id: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Thanks in advance.
I am not able to duly access for last 10 days my email id: [protected]@rediffmail.com.All of the emails are showing " YOU HAVE BEEN LOGGED OUT" any attachment received are tried to open-up.I am not able to send any email with any sort of attachment.I am feeling very helpless as at the top of the mail box always there is message that the id in under up gradation.
Really I am fade up of such poor service. For the first lime in my life I am facing this typical problem. Please respond immediately.

Rediff.com India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    22%
    Rediff.com India Phone
    +91 22 6182 0000
    +91 22 2444 9144
    +91 22 6182 0200
    Rediff.com India Address
    1st Floor, Mahalaxmi Engineering Estate, L. J. 1st Cross Road, Mahim (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400016
    View all Rediff.com India contact information