[Resolved]  Www. UTITSL. Co. In — pan card not recived

helo sir
my pancard not recived on mr home address,

my pan card nomber is - BBVPK1208F.

please sir my pancard post by my brother address.
jitendra bhargave
vpo. preeya home studay (p)ltd
opp. dsp cothi, bus stand road, sadulpur,
mob.[protected], 01559.224177

UTITSL — Not recived my pan card

I have applied pan card on 19.03.2008. But i cannot get the pan card yet.

kgn traders — pan card

respected sir
as i had lost my pan card and had applied for a duplicae pan card on last monthi had submited the form in bellary income tax deparment but till now i had not recived my pan card the application number andcoupon number are
aplication number:[protected]
coupon number:[protected]
I have applied pan card on 20.3.2006. But i can not get the pan card yet.

other — pan card not recived

my name is faheem khan i am aplied the pan card 2after tow month i am not recived my pan card
my app.sr. no.[protected]
coupen no.[protected]
plz issued the my pan card

ps ele — pancard not recived

Pan card Complaints - Not Recieved
Review all Pan card complaints
Pan card
Not Recieved
Hello Sir/madam,

I haven't recieved my PAN card which was despatched on15th jully 2008.Request to look on this as soon as possible.

PAN no :- AXLPP8124C.

My Contact No : [protected] / [protected]

Hari sharkar

home expressions — not received pan card

i applied for a pancard before 3 months, i got pan number through website my pan no is AQFPB5411M, stil ihad not recieved yet.kindly do the needful
i have apply pan card this month 1st week, but at present of position i cant receive your any sms and calls related to pan card

myhome — PAN card not recived

Iam not recived my PAN card, but in enquiry status PAN card is dispatched on 14.06.2008. My PAN card no. is BBMPK8591A.
i have apply pan card this month 1st week, but i not recived pan card
HI IT IS VERY SLOW TO TRACK PAN STATUS
helo sir
my pancard not recived on my home address,

my pan card nomber is - CBXPS1491M
please sir my pancard post by my HOME address.
SHALENDER SINGH s/O sh. late Hira Singh
Village chowanra Post office Fagu Teh. Theog Distt. Shimla
Himachal pradesh 171209
I am Kamal Kishor Mahto From Ramgarh Cantt, My PAN Card not received. Plz Check and Urgently reply
My Present Address are:-
KAMAL KISHOR MAHTO
C/O- LILU MAHTO
AT+POST- SIKNI
PS- RAMGARH CANTT
DISTT. RAMGARH
PIN- 825101
JHARKHAND
i want to know when my pan card will be issued? bcos bajaji alianz they are telling it will take 60 days to receive it, when i submitted the application i was told it will be given after 25working days.

kindly let me know what is the status.
i have applied for new pan card
my pan card no. is ALDPJ6349R
I am not recd pan card in home
please do the needfulness

Pan card — not recived

acknowledgment number.[protected] name on card. maneesh father .name. shri

ram . mobile .no .[protected]
have applied pan card on 21.1.2008. and my application no. is 03169005 But i can not get the pan card yet

Deepak Kuamar
216 Khanpur Village
New Delhi-110062
my pancard is not recived
i have applied for PAN CARD 16 days bfor but yet now NO SMS, NO PAN CARD...
my application No.[protected]
I have received pan no.but did not received pan card till now. My pan no. is CBXPS0685R.Pl.send my pan card on mentioned address in my aplication.ie, RAJESHWAR SINGH C/O BIRENDRA PRASAD SINGH 475(1)PATEL NAGAR, ROAD NO.12 P.S.JAGNATHPUR P.O. HATIA DIST. RANCHI PIN 834003
I have received pan no. but did not received pan card till now. My pan no. is BEZPK8529Q.Pl.send my pan card on mentioned address in my aplication.ie, B.D.D. CHAWL No. 76, Room no. 41, WORLI, MUMBAI 400018

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
    View all UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] contact information