Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

www.rediffmail.com - forgot password and account is blocked

 
29 Reviews
User
  chetuy2k on Mar 25, 2011
Dear team,
i had forgot my password and i tried maximum time to get it back.now my account is blocked.I tried to have password on my alternet e mail ID but ididnt received any mail.Also i didnt remaimber the correct email IDs of my contact list.Please send me password on my alternet e mail id chetuy2k@yahoo.com

my rediff id is : chetan143@rediffmail.com
Complaint comments 28 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
yashi www.rediffmail.com  - India
 

unable to sing In even after remembering password and yahoo ID. - yahoo Email service user

I am unable to log in to my yahoo Id though I remember my Yahoo Id as well as my password ...

Last I had changed my acccount password on @nd of November 2008.
But Today, I had accessed my account in the evening but suddenly when I tried singing in after 2 hours it was not accessible ...

Please help me solve my problem.
N
User
Savan SOlanki REDIFF  - India
 

password back - REDIFF

I have forget my password and i can't access my account it's exhausted error. So How can i getback my password
A
User
sonali odak REDIFF  - India
 
I forgot my rediff password. I have just changed my password one month before. kindly help me to get my password.

Thanks
N
User
Mubeen www.rediffmail.com  - India
 
when I sign in in yahoo ID after process the page go to same page means sign i n again and again.
please help it is very important.
N
User
VINOD KUMAR YADAV Rediffmail.com  - Greater noida, Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

forgot password - Rediffmail.com

i have frogotten my rediffmail password which i have recently changed
id is yadavvinod2004@rediffmail.com
A
User
kunal verma Rediffmail.com  - Greater noida, Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
i want to chage my password..
N
User
G.R.Naveen Rediffmail.com  - Greater noida, Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Dear Sir,

Recently I had changed my rediffnail id password but after that iam unable to login.I tried forgot password but i dont remember the security question and alternate mail id as my id was very old.So i kindly request u plz reset my maiid password and mail it to naveengr_86@yahoo.in,

My rediffmail id was naveengr_86@rediffmail.com
N
User
jsk_udp Rediffmail.com  - Greater noida, Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Dear Sir,

Recently I had changed my rediffnail id password but after that iam unable to login.I tried forgot password but i dont remember the security question and alternate mail id as my id was very old.So i kindly request u plz reset my mail id password and mail it to jsk_udp@rediffmail.com

plz reset my mail password send to naveensen123@gmail.com
N Apr 19, 2011 by
User
vandana3168  
 
Dear team,
i had forgot my password and i tried maximum time to get it back.now my account is blocked.I tried to have password on my alternet e mail ID but ididnt received any mail.Also i didnt remaimber the correct email IDs of my contact list.Please send me password on my alternet e mail id vandana2168@yahoo.com
N Apr 20, 2011 by
User
natashahenriques  
 
Hi am natasha here
hv recently changed my password but unable to rememberr the same i tried all the ways to retireve it
but i gues it has been blocked kindly help to get it back as it is urgent pls ...i cant really remember the last 3 digits now
my my email id is natasha_add@rediffmail.com

my Alternative email id is nhnatashahen39@gmail.com
pls do the needful
N May 8, 2011 by
User
mohan krishnan nair  
 
Hi am mohannair here, unable to rememberr the password i tried all the ways to retireve it
but i gues it has been blocked kindly help to get it back as it is urgent pls ...i cant't really remember any clues
my my email id is mohan.nair2009@rediffmail.com

my Alternative email id is mohannaimk@gmail.com
pls do the needful
N May 13, 2011 by
User
muralegovind  
 
I am not able to get to my rediff mail account.I have exhauseted all attemts.It has been blocked.
My alternate email is as follows.
muralegovind@gmail.com
N May 21, 2011 by
User
vijay r patil  
 
Hi there!!!

my rediffmail id is: " bigs_in@rediffmail.com "

I am not able to get to my rediffmail account.I have exhausted all attempts.It has been blocked.

My alternate email is as follows.
creallser@rediffmail.com
N May 27, 2011 by
User
J Raju  
 
Dear team,
i had forgot my password and i tried maximum time to get it back.now my account is blocked.I tried to have password on my alternet e mail ID but ididnt received any mail.Also i didnt remaimber the correct email IDs of my contact list.Please send me password on my alternet e mail id jraju159@gmail.com
N Jun 26, 2011 by
User
Niyanee  
 
PLEASE HELP ME GET BACK MY ACCOUNT ! PLS :(( PLS PLS PLS!! MY ID ID nitziena@rediffmail.com
N Jul 7, 2011 by
User
avinash r  
 
Dear Team,
I forget my password and when i try chnage my password. Number of attempts for retrieving the password is exhausted, , ,

Kindly request you to reset the password and send my password to
saw_atul@yahoo.in

My mail id is :- sabby369@rediffmail.com

I am waiting for your positive reply.

Regards
subhash
N Aug 26, 2011 by
User
srinivasa_construction  
 
hi this is srinivasa construction company, i forgot my password, please send new password to srinivasa.construction@yahoo.com, plz co-operate in this matter.
thanking you
N Sep 20, 2011 by
User
AnamikaSaini email  - Mandi, Himachal Pradesh, India
 

Forgot password - email

Sir
I have forgot my email password. my id is jnvmandi@indiatime.com
kindly sent this on my another email id is anamikasaini@gmail.com.
pls sir its is urgent.
N Nov 12, 2011 by
User
Alisha Kuanar  
 
Hi,

I have been trying since 2 weeks to recover my Rediffmail password. The password stopped functioning while changing it. It was fine but mistakenly I misplaced a letter while changing the password, which I don't remember and now it has been blocked. As it was created long back, I don't exactly remember the upper case and lower case letters of the security question's answer. I have tried almost probabilities of the letters cases but this option is also not working. This id is of high importance to me. Please help me to recover my password.
My rediffmail id is: alisha_kuanar@rediffmail.com

Please send the assistance to alternate email id: aisi_kuanar@yahoo.co.in

Thanks in advance.
N Feb 14, 2012 by
User
MOHAN SINHA  
 
I am not able to duly access for last 10 days my email id: sinha8900@rediffmail.com.All of the emails are showing " YOU HAVE BEEN LOGGED OUT" any attachment received are tried to open-up.I am not able to send any email with any sort of attachment.I am feeling very helpless as at the top of the mail box always there is message that the id in under up gradation.
Really I am fade up of such poor service. For the first lime in my life I am facing this typical problem. Please respond immediately.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    www.rediffmail.com - forgot password and account is blocked