Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

XPS Courier Services - Got Damaged New colour TV during transportation through Courier

 
18 Reviews
User
  Puran Chand
I opted XPS for transportation of my house hold. I got my households<New CTV >in fully damaged conditions.Docket No. is :426926463
Complaint comments 17 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Kindly give me your contact no as i am having two consignments with you.No is 915004884695, 915004884706.I am at Lanjigarh, Kalahandi, Orissa.
 
Sir,

Our Docket No. is 428946501. and our material not sending in jallandhar till date. so take action urgently.
despatching date saturday 31 may 2008

thanks
Umesh sharma
 
Sir,

Our Docket No. is 507651513 & 507651524. and our material not sending in Varanasi & Bareilly till date. so take action urgently.
despatching date 5 may 2008

thanks
Balaram Dash
N
User
smitha  
 
Our docket no.is 637212752 kindly advise the where is cargo which godown ( i have collect the cargo OKHLA GODOWN)

KINDLY CONFIM THE PRESENT STAUS because not pick the phone for yr office i am dialing ph no is 011-65906736.
and confim the correct telephone no.
 
Dear

how can i know the status os our courier with the help of docet no
 
Our Docket No. is 5058015546, 508015535, 5080155410, 558015465 & 508015675. and our material not sending in jodhpur till date. so take action urgently.
despatching date 26 Sep 2008

thanks
jitender
 
Dear Sir,
Please confirm me what date and time i will get my parcel at our site,

Doc No.429417100

Your prompt action will be highly appreciated.

Thanking you,


J.K>Dudhat
Orient Abrasives Ltd.Porbandar-Gujarat
GIDC Industrial Area,
Porbandar0360 577
Cell No.09909008103
N
User
ramraj  
 
I want to send a tv from orissa to bangalore. What should i do some suggestions
D
User
nagesh  
 
my docket no.430916485. stks at s;r;nager office. but u r peoplenot intersted delivering even after reqesting for 2 days. hopeless service. will tell my co. not to send stks further; u r boys are arrogant and dont reply properly
 
Sir
we are the company situated at nalagarh(Himachal Pradesh).before a month our supplyer (Repute Engineers, pune) has booked the material through XPS Nigdi vide dwb no 644467456.

But after receiving the material at nalagarh it is found that material is not according too our party Invoice(Repute Engineers).

After confirmation from nalagarh & nigdi xps, we came to know that our box is delivered to kolkata party(teetagarth steels). Now new problem came your end that kolkata party is not agreed to release the material bcause this party is highly profiled according to your nigdi person(sahiram).

your nigdi person says that as the urgency is at your end you have to copromise otherwise no delivery.we had to return that box.

This material is suopposed to come by 10th of january, 2009. Due to this negligency, our production process is stoped many times. And now your person(nalagarh, nigdi& costomer care) is giving that it would be delevered next week.

We have already suffered a lot due to this issue.


We would request you to deliver this consignment immediately by airlifting from kolkata . So that we can start our production immediately .pls cooprate and deliver the right consignment without further delay.
regds









Dear Mr. Narendra Kumar,

Pl. find forwared the message from XPS.

Thanks and Regds
For REPUTE ENGINEERS PVT. LTD.



DEEPAK R. KOKANE
============================================



----- Original Message -----
From: BOOKING-XNGD(020-65100679)
To: deepak.kokane@reputeindia.net
Sent: Tuesday, January 13, 2009 10:03 PM
Subject: Re: reg dwb no-644467482/644467456 Wrong delivery material


----- Original Message -----
From: BOOKING-XNGD(020-65100679)
To: deepak.kokane@reputeindia.net
Sent: Tuesday, January 13, 2009 5:29 PM
Subject: Fw: reg dwb no-644467482/644467456 Wrong delivery material

Dear Deepak Sir,

Sorry sir,

We would like to inform you that the above said c/ment booked from xngd to xnlg chadigarh .But bymistakly material wrong delivery kolkatta titagarh steel

The above said c/ment booked from xngd Ajay syscon p ltd to Kolkatta.but bymistaly material delivery to xnlg nalagarh

Sir, We have contact mr.tavpan kolkatta titagarh steel material give to kolkatta xps .But Mr.tavpan instruction Give me my box otherwise not agree to given box due to excise problam

Sir, So plz instruction Mr.narandra kumar material give to xnlg office

We have your material collect to kolkatta & delivery to xnlg nalagarh all responsibility

Plz co-operation

Thanks & Regards
Sahiram poonia
Xps Nigdi
65100679



----- Original Message -----
From: BOOKING-XNGD(020-65100679)
To: xpks@tcixps.com ; xnlg@tcixps.com
Cc: PRADEEP SHRAMA (XNGD)
Sent: Monday, January 12, 2009 1:49 PM
Subject: Re: reg dwb no-644467482/644467456 Wrong delivery material

DEAR PANDAY SIR,

PLZ GIVE US THE DESP DETAIL IMMEDIATELY

----- Original Message -----
From: BOOKING-XNGD(020-65100679)
To: xpks@tcixps.com ; xnlg@tcixps.com
Cc: PRADEEP SHRAMA (XNGD)
Sent: Friday, January 09, 2009 4:04 PM
Subject: Re: reg dwb no-644467482/644467456 Wrong delivery material


----- Original Message -----
From: BOOKING-XNGD(020-65100679)
To: xpks@tcixps.com ; xnlg@tcixps.com
Cc: PRADEEP SHRAMA (XNGD)
Sent: Friday, January 09, 2009 4:04 PM
Subject: Re: reg dwb no-644467482/644467456 Wrong delivery material

To,
Mr.Panday,
Sir,

plz contact to Mr.Sarkar cell no-9748115302, 9748477818 7& collect material and desp to xnlg
----- Original Message -----
From: BOOKING-XNGD(020-65100679)
To: xpks@tcixps.com ; xnlg@tcixps.com
Cc: PRADEEP SHRAMA (XNGD)
Sent: Friday, January 09, 2009 3:07 PM
Subject: Re: reg dwb no-644467482/644467456 Wrong delivery material


----- Original Message -----
From: BOOKING-XNGD(020-65100679)
To: xpks@tcixps.com ; xnlg@tcixps.com
Cc: PRADEEP SHRAMA (XNGD)
Sent: Friday, January 09, 2009 2:54 PM
Subject: reg dwb no-644467482/644467456 Wrong delivery material

Dear All Branch Head,
Sir,
We would like to inform you the above c/ment wrong desp to xnlg and xpks .So plz collect material to c/nee party and same dwb no desp to concern barnch
CC:-Xnlg Branch Sir, plz collect material to c/nee party & desp to xpks
CC:-Xpks Branch Sir, plz collect material to c/nee party & desp to xnlg





Docket Report Of DWB No : 644467482
Branch Code: XNGD
Booking Information

Consignor : AJAY SYCONS
Consignee : T.TARGARH STEEL
BKG
Branch DEL
Branch BKG
Date SCH
DEL TOT
PACK ACT
WT CHG
WT TOT
FRT DCL
VAL BKG
BASIS BA Code Srv Type Bkg remarks Entry Point
XNGD XPKS 26/12/2008 2/1/2009 1 10 10 432 6229 FOD 114 Normal B

Challan Information
Sr No Challan
Branch Dest
Branch Challan No Challan Date Manual Cln No Vehicle No Arrv Date Remarks
1 XNGD XTTH SC17383 26/12/2008 - MH04AG4794 Cln arrived on : 26/12/2008
2 XTTH XBRH SC81440 27/12/2008 - MH04CU0362 Cln arrived on : 31/12/2008
3 XBRH XKOH SC48893 31/12/2008 - WB11B0307 Cln arrived on : 2/1/2009
4 XKOH XPKS SC48111 2/1/2009 - WB41C6894 Cln arrived on : 2/1/2009

Money Rceipt Information
Branch MR No & Date BA Code Status Cancelled MR Amount
XPKS 519210053
3/1/2009 133 DC N 432

Pickup Challan Information
Branch PC No & Date BA Code
XNGD PC06860
28/12/2008 114

Delivery Challan Information
Branch DC No & Date BA Code Status
XPKS DC03608
3/1/2009 133 Y

Delivery Information
Status Delivery /Attempted Date Remarks
Shipment delivered 3/1/2009 titagarh steel

Docket Report Of DWB No : 644467456
Branch Code: XNGD
Booking Information

Consignor : REPUTE ENGINEERS
Consignee : GODRY HERRSHY
BKG
Branch DEL
Branch BKG
Date SCH
DEL TOT
PACK ACT
WT CHG
WT TOT
FRT DCL
VAL BKG
BASIS BA Code Srv Type Bkg remarks Entry Point
XNGD XNLG 26/12/2008 1/1/2009 1 6 6 726 37261 FOD 114 Normal B

Challan Information
Sr No Challan
Branch Dest
Branch Challan No Challan Date Manual Cln No Vehicle No Arrv Date Remarks
1 XNGD XTTH SC17383 26/12/2008 - MH04AG4794 Cln arrived on : 26/12/2008
2 XTTH XRWH SC81583 28/12/2008 - RJ18GA1260 Cln arrived on : 31/12/2008
3 XRWH XAMH SC95404 31/12/2008 - RJ18GA1260 Cln arrived on : 1/1/2009
4 XAMH XNLG SC44519 2/1/2009 - HR37B7681 Cln arrived on : 2/1/2009

Money Rceipt Information
Branch MR No & Date BA Code Status Cancelled MR Amount
XNLG 469210044
3/1/2009 XNLG DC N 726

Pickup Challan Information
Branch PC No & Date BA Code
XNGD PC06860
28/12/2008 114

Delivery Challan Information
Branch DC No & Date BA Code Status
XNLG DC01652
3/1/2009 XNLG Y

Delivery Information
Status Delivery /Attempted Date Remarks
Shipment delivered 3/1/2009 dly
 
Dear Sir / Madam...

My Doket no is 914035335451 dated 24/7/2009 and 914035336560 dated 1/8/2009 both Docket bkd. from Panipat to Mubai .. but till the time not delivered ...and u r Panipat office boys are arrogant and dont reply properly .We have already suffered a lot due to this issue.

Your prompt action will be highly appreciated.

Regards,

Western Arya Transports Pvt. Ltd.
 
DOCKET NO 219006804 dated 05/08/2009 . Material send from MYSORE to AURANGABAD .Today is 12/08/2009 . Material yet not received .

The staff at AURANGABAD office is very Rude . They do not give proper and correct answers when enquired . They need proper training . If they continue like this, XPS will loose business . Hello top brass of XPS, pl. wake up .

Every time when we ask for urgent delivery, reply is, come to our office and take delivery . The consignments are booked as door delivery and XPS says if urgent, collect from office .This is rediculous . They donot have any commitments for delivery . They deliver as per their will & wish . Probably the tactics is do not deliver, let customer come & collect so that we can save on delivery expenses ??
Any answers ?
 
i want to courier my tv.my tv in kanpur and i m in gurgaon.tell me urgent
 
The consinment booked from Nioda to XTNA Nioda to Thane XPS DNB No. 436587303 yet not came at Thane Godwan . I god the Lorry Receipt from Assotech eletronic (p) Ltd. Nioda please inform the date of arrival at Thane Godwn and address of your Thane Godwn so I can collect the consignment without any further deley. I also inform me what is the status of arrival at Thane gowden.
 
Poor service of XPS cargo
 
My production line has been stopped due to poor service...my material booked on 18.10.2010 from banglore and now nobody in manesar and rewari give rsponse to us.

Docket no:222479353

Please help if u can.

Regards,
Dhirender Pandey
N Jul 15, 2011 by
User
ziya alam  
 
my docket no is 6611468501 dated 4-7-2011 send from mumbai to delhi but yet date material not receaved .

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    XPS Courier Services - Got Damaged New colour TV during transportation through Courier