[Resolved]  Yahoo — Without my knowledge mails are sent from my Yahoo ID to my yahoo address book list

Address:South Delhi, Delhi

Dear Sir / Madam - Cyber compliant cell,

My Mail ID is [protected]@yahoo.com. Without my knowledge the mails are sent from my Yahoo ID to the people in my Yahoo address book. Since the unwanted mails (to view some web sites with some links) are going to people who are my friends, consultants who approached me on my job search am getting embaracements. Kindly do the needful. This would help me to save my credibility/reputation in friends circle.

One observation is that these mails goes only to people who are in my yahoo address book.

Would look forward to your support.

Ramaprasad

Yahoo — my yahoo id

my yahoo id [protected]@yahoo is not working i want this id back as i hav forgotten my password

kindly give me a chance 2 access it
I want my yahoo Account Permanently delete

Yahoo — Unwanted emails

my email id is [protected]@yahoo.com. every day more than 20 emails from some porno sites are coming to my email. I am not a member of any such sites and i do not want such emails to come to my mail. i had restricted my mails to be come only from my contacts list by adjusting OPTIONS in mail screen. Still its coming. Pls stop such emails to come to my mailbox or advice me how to stop such mails.