Submit Complaint
Questions
Home

Internet Services Complaints

Sort by: Date | Popularity

Idea Cellular - Very slow 3G speed

Goutam Mohapatra on May 22, 2013

My name is Goutam. I am from Mohammadwadi, Pune. I have taken Idea 3G net connection. However, I am getting only a speed from 2.0 - 4.0 kbps. This is simply cheating as they are charging for 3G but I am getting speed which is even lower that 2G.

Please help...
Read comments India, Maharashtra Internet Services

Airtel Bharti Limited - INTERNET CHARGES FORCED

vikasbhorey on May 22, 2013
Myself vikas sharma & my mobile no. is 9987581306 against which I had activated the GPRS services of 99 unlimited plan on dated- 12 May 2013
Please be informed that today on 22 May 2013 I got the sms that please pay Rs.- 2269.00 to continue mobile internet services.
After...
Read comments India, Maharashtra, Mumbai Suburban Internet Services

Beam Telecom - Tickets closed without being resolved

1987.harsh on May 22, 2013
BEAM Telecom has stopped sending statement of account over emails from April 2013 onward. I had raised a request for sending my April 2013 SOA on Thursday, 16th May but my ticket was closed without it being resolved. I had to raise the ticket again and again and in total six times so far, and...
Read comments India, Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad Internet Services

Idea - Internet b/c cut

kutuballu143 on May 22, 2013
i m use IDEA CELLULAR CARD AND THIS IS MY MOBILE NO :- 9099552521
APRIL MONTH I M RECHARGE IN MY THIS NO RS. 500/- AND CUT THE B/C FOR INTERNET RS. 99/- AFTER MY B/C
APPROX RS 302/- I M USE INTERNET DATA B/C THIS MONTH MAY I M CHECK MY B/C ONLY 5 RS .
I...
Read comments India, Gujarat, Banaskantha Internet Services

Coco Cola - fraud r not

viveka904 on May 21, 2013
i have a win the money coco colo 4crores 75 lakhs only , yesterday i got cot code from rbi , today i got the tax code for me in rbi , and i login my rbi account he is asking last of transcation antiterisom code , so this payement is conform r not for me , what is the payement of antiterisom...
Read comments India, Tamil Nadu, Madurai Internet Services

Beam Tele - bad and worst service if problem occured

golikrishna on May 21, 2013
I am th victim of BEAM tele .No I lost my interent connection 14 days back ..When i called customer care the naswer is always 'will resolve in 24 hours. '.Shold I have to wait for life time .Rubbish and worst sercvie provider .Friends be aware please dont go this internet connecetion...
Read comments India, Andhra Pradesh Internet Services

Aircel Pocket Internet - No response

Sekar12 on May 21, 2013
I am using aircel Internet (mob.no.9842396617). First 5 days its work fine. After the 5th day onwards it's work dead slow. I called many time to the customer care still 2 months they have not solved and not responding properly. Now a days they not picking the phone. So people don't...
Read comments India, Tamil Nadu, Tirunelveli Internet Services

Tikona Digital Network - Harassment

tr40704 on May 21, 2013
Hello, Reference to my complaint dated 23rd Feb 2013 through you, I want to state that still Tikona people and unnecessarity calling me again and again for paymen which i'm not at all liable to pay.Today someone called me and stated that a case has been filed against you in delhi courte...
Read comments India, Maharashtra, Pune Internet Services

Tata Docomo - internet disconnection

livethemusic007 on May 20, 2013
I am piyush Bhandari from Bangalore..
My no. Is 8123500759
This is regard to my internet connection.. The problem o am facing is that inspite of saving the internet settings my net connection doesn't stay stable .. It disconnects every now and then.. It results in disconnection...
Read comments India, Karnataka Internet Services

Wi5 Broadband - Not working

Parthiban nedunchezhian on May 20, 2013
Im in Perambur and In my case it's no connectivity for the past one week and I cannot even reach customer care number which is always busy or keeps ringing...when I tried local branch they are cutting the call and the local service guy too not picking the call...don't know how to raise...
Read comments India, Tamil Nadu, Chennai Internet Services

Reliance - no network service

subasis_123 on May 20, 2013
i am using reliance CDMA set to acess net service .But since 7days I am facing problem to acess net service due to no tower signal at my area. Ihave given several complain to service provider but no rectification is done till today...
Read comments India, Orissa, Angul Internet Services

Net Survey Jobs - cheating

vasilhussain on May 20, 2013
Guys, BEWARE NET SURVEY JOBS is totally fraud website.

People from this website are posting good comments about their company to confuse those who read thier comments.

BEWARE: NetSurveyJobs is a FRAUD WEBSITE

I am vasil from kerala. I joined NetSurveyJobs.com...
Read comments India, Kerala, Malappuram Internet Services

Tikona Digital Network - Bad Service

rupasharma1970 on May 19, 2013
I took a wireless internet connection from Tikona in Jan 2013 to keep a watch on our showroom through remote access as my husband was operated for cancer and he is bedridden for last 6 months. I was assured 2mbps regular speed at time of giving the connection but right from the day one services...
Read comments India, Uttar Pradesh, Ghaziabad Internet Services

Reliance Netconnect CDMA 1X - speed became slow from last 15 days

dheerpiyu on May 18, 2013
i am using rliance netconnect data card cdma 1x since last 2 years for internet on my laptop. but from last 16 days the speed of the internet became to slow, that i cant even access the mail etc. please give the solution.
i am using laptop compaq presario cq40 with windows 7 ....
Read comments India, Gujarat, Kutch Internet Services

Vodafone - Bad Internet

Deven Chouhan on May 18, 2013
Sir / Madem ,

im using vodafone service about a month only for better internet service and yeah this is the best service but in my area there is a lots of problems like disconncet data automaticaly , slow speed such a slow ! even cant browsing the internet when gprs...
Read comments India, Rajasthan, Udaipur Internet Services

Spidigo Broadband Service - Bad service , not responding to the complaints

malav1709 on May 18, 2013
Not responding to the customer's complaint inspite of complaining many times to the customer departmrnt of SPIDIGO BROADBAND SERVICES.
My internet service is facing problem since 10 days at home aswell as at my office but no respond frm the spidigo has yet came.
The two username...
Read comments India, Gujarat, Ahmedabad Internet Services

Naukri.com - Naukri is better

soodaparna on May 17, 2013
I would like to thank Naukri.com for getting job very soon after choosing paid services for Resume Display, Resume Flash and Job Mail.In a time when there is tough competition in the job portal market i feel Naukri.com is better than other job portals and mainly better than its next rivals because...
Read comments India Internet Services

Aircel - aircel 3g wrong speed capping problem

Mrankit Mishra on May 17, 2013
i have recharge of aircel 3g rs.17 pack which gives speed Speed upto 3.6Mbps till 100MB & upto 128kbps after 100MB but they cheat customers through slower 3g speed after 100MB. speed comes 64 kbps and after 5 to 10 min speed reduces to 32 kbps and call to customer center a lots of time
Read comments India, Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow Internet Services

FSM GROUP & FSM WORLD - Fraud

Ilin on May 17, 2013
FSM GROUP & FSM WORLD.......... BOTH ARE FRAUD COMPANIES......

I HAVE 2 DIAMOND ACCOUNTS OF FSM GROUP..... THEY ARE SAYING ITS AN MNC COMPANY WORK .......
AND THEY ASK YOU TO ADVERTISE THEIR OWN COMPANIES ADD......

THEY WILL ALSO FIND REASONS TO BLOCK...
Read comments India, Delhi Internet Services

MTS, MBlaze - Disconnection of MTS data card

nitin_535078 on May 16, 2013

I have disconnected a connection of MTS MBlaze of Mumbai location about a year back.
Today on 16th may 2013, I received a call from “Anand Mishra” Claiming to be advocate for Delhi court.
He informed me that MTS has filed a case against me for non bill payment...
Read comments India, Maharashtra, Thane Internet Services

User Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
Username:
E-mail address:
Password:
Code:

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
E-mail address:
Password:
Forgot your password?
E-mail address:
Back
Loading, please wait...
Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
or connect with Facebook

User Facebook Login

Enter Username