Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Zebcom Computers - Fraud Company - Big Scam

 
9 Reviews
User
  rohitmundra
zebcom computers are big time scammers . they advertise about low prices on classified sites and sell duplicate goods .theyll say about gurantee but when you go to them for service they wont provide you any service

i bought 7 LCD monitors and AMD mother boards from them but within a 2 month had problems with 4 motherboards . i went to them and they said go to company service center but AMD service center told to me that these are duplicate and they cant provide gurantee .

i went back to zebcom computer guys ...they started fighting with me for this saying they cant help you on this issue you have not baught this with us ... i even showed them their bill but same bloddy response

beware guys dont go for cheap prices buy only from good shops and make sure packing is not altered


Complaint comments 8 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

D Mar 10, 2011 by
User
smartrockshyd  
 
this is only publicity nothing else
N Mar 10, 2011 by
User
smartrockshyd Zebcom Computers  - Andhra Pradesh, India
 

good support - Zebcom Computers

i purchased laptop from zebcom computers with 1 year warranty, but this is only 13 month is running but zebcom computers helped us to solve the issue but company acer also should consider some grace perios for customer satifaction


A Mar 10, 2011 by
User
smartrockshyd Zebcom Computers  - Andhra Pradesh, India
 
ZEBCOM COMPUTERS IS THE BEST PLACE TO PURCHASE THE GENUINE PRODUCTS, WHERE SATISFACTION IS 100% GURANTEED, ALSO GETS DIRECT COMPANY WARRANTY BUT IF SERVICE CENTRE DELAYS IN THAN NO MISTAKE OF ZEBCOM COMPUTERS
D Mar 16, 2011 by
User
smartrockshyd  
 
I DISAGREE WITH THIS LCD COMPLAINT BCOZ IF ANY BODYS REALLY SUFFERED THAN THEY MUCST GIVE THEIR CONTACT NO...
SO NO SUCH KIND OF PROBLEM GOT WITH ZEBCOM COMPUTERS
N Dec 23, 2012 by
User
way2tpk Zebcom Computers  - CTC, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 

Computers - ZebComComputers

Sir,

I deposit Zebcomcomputers (V Rohit-9912588557) 40000/-.send 20000 thousand Computer peripherals.But Reaming 20000 thousand not send not response nonmembers.
N Jan 28, 2013 by
User
nanaji_gdp Zebcom Computers  - CTC, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 

Cheating - Zebcom Computers

Sir,

I am Deposit 40,000Rs.(VijayKumar Vijayavarjiya) V.Rohit.But not send my material.So not response mobile.V.Rohit-9912588557.
Very proud man and 420 man.
N Jan 28, 2013 by
User
nanaji_gdp Zebcom Computers  - CTC, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
IT is true .very danger man Rohit.computer parts not condations
N Apr 6, 2013 by
User
way25333 Zebcom Computers  - Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Very Bad Company Zebcom computers(Mr Rohit)-9912588557.
Verybig Scame i deposit 64000.but not sending my materiels.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Zebcom Computers - Fraud Company - Big Scam