Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Zee Bangla - Didi No.1

 
151 Reviews
User
  Moumita Ball on Aug 2, 2011
Why Didi no.1 reality show dnt receive the call?We call the no which has been shown on tv but some time they do nt receive again some time they receive the call but no one ans.So why u r show the no when u dnt receive the call?

Didi No.1

Complaint comments 150 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Nov 18, 2013 by
User
mahitoshmsd  
 
Best Review
I am Parinita Das from Narendrapur kolkata 700103, 21 years old, I am participate to DIDI No 1, Because it is my best show, please give me a chance, please call me to this no-8017483147, email- mahitdas@gmail.com
THANK YOU
N
User
Guru prasad Sharma Housewife  - India
 

unable to find status - Housewife

Dear Sir / Madam
File no: Z4201638 / 09, DATE : 09.04.2009
Receipt No: 021323
Submitted the Application form at CBD, Belapur Commissioner's office, but no any information / status found. Please do needful. Thanks
A Aug 2, 2011 by
User
Moumita Ball  
 
If u dnt received the call then stop the program.
D Oct 21, 2011 by
User
aparnabasirhat  
 
Why Didi no.1 reality show dnt receive the call?
when we call the no which has been shown on tv this no is all time busy and some time they receive the call but no one ans.
So why u r show the no when u dnt receive the call?


Aparna Mondal
Basirhat
7875469608
N Oct 27, 2011 by
User
Piyali Chatterji  
 
Respested Sir,
I didn't get the call from your side.
Thanking you,
Yours faithfully
P.CHATTERJI
N Nov 12, 2011 by
User
dibyendu123  
 
i am moumita pal i want to join didi no1. My mobile no is - 9153426126. Plz tell me what is the pross of join
N Nov 12, 2011 by
User
dibyendu123  
 
i join didi no 1.my mob no is -9153426126
N Nov 12, 2011 by
User
dibyendu123  
 
ply give your right phon no.
A Dec 13, 2011 by
User
hola  
 
my ph no is 9874303525...i have also called many times but every time d no says busy and not reachable...can u let me know the process of joining the competition as well?? It would be a great pleasure
N Dec 27, 2011 by
User
srinchayani gayen  
 
i am sayani .i want to join didi no 1.my phone no is 9474576611
N Dec 30, 2011 by
User
ankita7978  
 
I am Ankita Halder. I want to join DIDI NO1.MY mobile No is 8981475368..
N Jan 5, 2012 by
User
Sawoli Chakraborty  
 
I am Sawoli. Want to join DIDI NO.1 pls call me 9230425384.
N Jan 11, 2012 by
User
moumita dasgupta  
 
I am Moumita Dasgupta. My no. is 9051452826. I have several time talked to your production team over phone regarding the participation of this programme, but u have told to call for audition but not keep your promises... i am good looking, energetic, educated, smart working lady. Can I receive your call?
N Feb 14, 2012 by
User
gargi saha  
 
Hi! I am Gargi Saha, 28yrs old from Dhakuria, kolkata. Didi no.1 season3 is the one & only bengali show i watch on tv. I want to participate in this show as soon as possible. Looking forward to get your call soon. Thanks. Bye. My cell no.is 9836262498.
N Feb 14, 2012 by
User
gargi saha  
 
Please call, wanna take part in ur show.
N Feb 16, 2012 by
User
ritaroy  
 
Hi! I am Rita Roy.32yrs old from Hili, Dakshin Dinajpur.Didi no. 1 is my fevorite reality show which i watch on T.v every Monday to Satarday.I want to participate in this show as soon as possible.Looking forward to get your call. My Cell no. is 9933892097. Thanks
A Feb 16, 2012 by
User
payel saha  
 
Hi am Payel Saha, 22yrs old. i am married, and from Shyamnagar, 24 pgs (N). DIDI NO.1 it's my favorite reality show. I want to Participate in this show as soon as possible. Looking forward to get your call. i waiting... Please call me 1st... My cell no.9748383465
N Feb 19, 2012 by
User
LIPIKA DAS  
 
HALO I AM LIPIKA DAS, 22YRS OLD .I AM MARRIED, FROM ALLAHABAD UP.I WANT TO PARTICIPATE DIDI NO.1 AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.PLZ, PLZ, PLZ CALL ME.MY CELL NO.09793206273, 08957795554.PLEASE ACCEPT MY REQUEST.
N Feb 25, 2012 by
User
1104920088  
 
Hi am Jhumpa Mandal, 28yrs old. i am married, and from Narendra pur, 24 pgs (S). DIDI NO.1 it's my favorite reality show. I want to Participate in this show as soon as possible. Looking forward to get your call. i waiting... Please call me 1st... My cell no.8981162176/9088229276
N Mar 1, 2012 by
User
rikta_28  
 
Hi I Rikta Chakraborty, age-28 years, W/o-Debo Prasad Chakraborty, Adress-271/B Ramdashatti(Near Bhandari Pol Kali Mandir) KolKata-24.I am everyday See Your Pogram Didi No-1 & I interested perticipate you program as early as possible.

My Contac Number- 9230669585/ 9851239946

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Zee Bangla - Didi No.1