Cra Nsdl (Central Record Keeping Agency) — NON PAYMENT OF OUTSTANDING DUES ON RETIREMENT AFTER 60 YRS IN APR 2011

Subject :- GRIEVANCES ON NON PAYMENT OF INVESTED MONEY AFTER RETIREMENT UNDER NPS SYSTEM : PRAN NO :[protected] Respected Sir, In spite of lot of correspondence with CRA, PERDA, and CDA Secunderabad there is no response from any where. Therefore no other option left with me to solve my problems. I would take this privilege to submit my grievance to yourselves with humble request. My financial condition does not permit to defend the case with legally by paying the feeses. Therefore I am directly approaching to submit this grievances. I retired from the service on 30 Apr 2011 under NPS System. My PF money subscribed from Sep 2007 to 30 Apr 2014 have been directly remitted to CRA and further invested by CRA with various Fund Managers ( i.e SBI Pension Fund Pvt Ltd, UTI Retirement Solutions Ltd, LIC Pension Fund Pvt Ltd). I have only received one statement from the CRA covering the period from 01 Apr 2008 to 31 Jul 2010 (copy enclosed for ready reference). Thereafter, I got the final statement on my Mail ID after my retirement only. In that statement the Total units allotted to me was varying from the initial statement, which I had apprised to the CRA and CDA (PAO), but nothing have been settled by them. CRA has con firmed that every documentation is correct and they are processing the case for crediting into my account and as per their advice I submitted the last option for crediting the entire amount as the amount is less than 2 lac (copy attached). The details o[censored]nits allotted to me on my invested money upto retirement are given below (copy of summary attached) :- SBI Pension Fund Pvt Ltd - Total Units earned is 27765. UTI Retirement Solutions - Total Units earned is 20824. LIC Pension Fund Pvt Ltd - Total Units earned is 9177. After completion and submission of all necessary documentations as required by CRA my money have not been remitted into my A/C so far. As per CRA’s requirement I submitted options/undertakings through my PPO to CRA and confirmed that the documents received by them are correct and informed me through my Mail ID that the amount will shortly be remitted in my SB A/C on release of order from their superiors. But still it is under suspense. I am not aware why they are delaying to remit my dues which resulted me mental tension and financial hardship at various levels. If I received money in time, it would have used to purchase one Plot for my children, now it is not possible to purchase any plot like that due to cost hike in the market which resulted a loss of nearly 1 Crore. For this loss the CRA is held responsible which would have to be compensated, for their negligence, irresponsibility, non compliance of existing Govt Rules and manipulation of Public Servant’s Money. I approached to all authorities i.e., (DDO (MCEME), PAO (CDA Secunderabad), Dte Gen of EME (EME Fin), Army HQ, New Delhi, CRA, Govt of India, Ministry of Personnel Public Grievances and Pensions, New Delhi, PFRDA. I am sorry to say that no one is interested to look after the grievances of the public servant. The Govt is also growing the fund managers to Millionaires by introducing the NPS System. The fund managers are looting the public money and Govt is also supporting them for more investment and supporting them to become millionaire.
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    70%
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Phone
    +91 22 2499 4200 [Vidya Lakshmi]
    +91 22 4090 4242 [Head Office]
    +91 11 2370 5418 [New Delhi]
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Address
    Times Tower, 1st Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure contact information