Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226001 | Website: www.dabur.com/in/en-us/products/real |
I bought a real activ coconut water few days before from a super market (Best price - wallmart, lucknow) after opening the packet i poured the juice in a glass and saw some solid thing and when i rechecked it with a help of a spoon found that it was a big fungus. So i rechecked the manufacture date again and it was written 03/04/2017 batch no. Gp7064cr and was not expired.
Anyways i could've been in big trouble if i had drank it directly without noticing the fungus on that. When i forwarded the pictures to my children and some of my friends and said them about this incident, they insisted me to lodge a complaint as it could've been very very dangerous for a child or an old person who don't notice and drink it directly only depending on the manufacture date.
We spent so much of money based on the quality and reputation of the brand and if this what happens then its really upsetting and even risky health wise too.
I'm attaching the pictures of the same so please have a look and do the required quality check of your products before releasing it to the market
Kindly take this matter on high priority and check this particular batch of juices
Was this information helpful? |
Maine medical Ki shop se hajmola tablets like thi 7 pkt ek pkt m 4 tablets hoti h per ek pkt m two tablet h
Sir mai consumer court m case karu ya nahi. thanks
My contact no [protected]