Last updated Apr 17, 2024
Complaints 315

File a complaint to Dakshin Gujarat Vij Company [DGVCL]

Having problems with Dakshin Gujarat Vij Company [DGVCL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Dakshin Gujarat Vij Company [DGVCL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Dakshin Gujarat Vij Company [DGVCL]

Dakshin Gujarat Vij Company [DGVCL] Phone Numbers

1800 233 3003
+91 26 1250 6000
+91 1250 6200
+91 1250 6112
+91 26 1257 2636
+91 26 1257 4251

Dakshin Gujarat Vij Company [DGVCL] Website

Dakshin Gujarat Vij Company [DGVCL] Head Office Address

"Urja Sadan", Nana Varachha Road, Kapodara
Surat
Surat District
Gujarat

Dakshin Gujarat Vij Company [DGVCL] reviews & complaints page 7

anjan desai
Dec 2, 2021

Getting bill amount more than usage of electricity

Address:Khushbuben anjanbhai desai, A 502, shukan rsidency, nr. saurabh soc. PAl, surat

Date of bill: 30/11/2021
client Number: [protected]
i have receivd the bill amount for oct-nov. 2021 is 3566.62, but as per the usage of electricity at our house, i accept the bill amount has to be less.
i am facing the same problem of recieving amount from last three bill.
so i request you to visit the place and check either electricity meter or else anything from your side....
Shivam Madanmohan Tiwari
from Valsad, Gujarat
Nov 12, 2021

Excessive Billing ( Energy Meter Malfunctioning)

Customer No. 43202/06816/4
Meter No. DGVCL-2345625
The running load of my home is very low than also from continuous 6 months (3- bills) the reading of the energy meter has been doubled ( In units) from the previous reading and also i have not installed any new equipment in house. There is high possibility of Energy Meter Malfunctioning. So I hope that you will look forward to this complaint and take necessary...
Santosh7071
from Bharuch, Gujarat
Nov 9, 2021

Meter display not working

Address:A/25, Ravipujan bungalows,Zadeshwar,Bharuch-392001

Name : Mahendra Prasad Singh
Consumer No : [protected]

My electrical meter display is not working since past 4 months.
From last 2 bills (july-aug / sep-oct) its coming in average only as meter display is not working.
Kindly repar/resolve this issue.

M: [protected]...
Nilesh Kumar Tadvi
from Jetpur, Gujarat
Nov 7, 2021

No electricity since more than 12 hours

Address:At Garudeswar dist Narmada

There is no electricity in my village since last night and more than 12 hours are passed. Please do the needful and give proper resolution. Our houshold works are stuck due to lack of electricity. It's already more than 12 hours so we need proper solution.
Thank u...
DhaneshVapi
Nov 4, 2021

Supply of High Voltage & power fluctuation

Address:Feeder no :2 , DTR Code T03ZB3, chala Vapi west

Supply of High Voltage & Power fluctuation since long time.

Due to High Voltage many appliance are getting damaged & also effects the power consumption on higher side.

This complain has also been raised at local GEB complain no..

Kindly prioritise the issue & attend as early as possible.

Dhanesh Kakaria
Vapi
Vijay Sarola
Nov 2, 2021

Power irruption due to frequent blown DO fuse

Address:shree hari residency, bagumara village, palsana, surat

My consumer no. is[protected].
in my residency, frequently DO fuse is blown due to Load variation. Such a condition happened due to recently connection given to neighbor apartment from our complex's Transformer. .Due to blown DO fuse, we people have to suffer a lot problem.I had complained so many time to concern DGVCL office against blown DO fuse. but no getting proper response from DGCVL staff & officer of kadodara DGVCL officebr...
I complaint about the pole . My pole n 3 phase line in very dangerous position. And most important is than the staff members of maroli dgvcl not proper response me......
hrishi_pankaj
from Vapi, Gujarat
Oct 31, 2021

Complaint for fraud reading of electricity of my home

Address:Valsad, Gujarat

I have recieved electric bill for the month of September & October 2021 against fraud reading ( i.e. ₹ 10562.81, )recorded by your representative. My details are as below.
Customer name : Shree Sai green space Pvt. Ltd.
B2_301 B, /H pramukh resid.
Customer No. : [protected]
Meyer No. : HPL-912550
My bill of mont of April is ₹820.52.
Jun. ₹1648.99.
Aug ₹ 1602.12.br...
hrishi_pankaj
from Vapi, Gujarat
Oct 31, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 31, 2021

Complaint against fraud reading by representative

I have received unrealistic electric bill I.e. ₹10562.81.
I have reviewed the reading of actual from Meter and bill and found that bill reading is incorrect.
So pl do needful
My details are
Customer No. [protected]

Thanks...
Sadik Bapu
from Bharuch, Gujarat
Oct 30, 2021

Ujala emi

Address:Sadik bapu, Ashiyana society, bharuch

Customer no- 03066/01422/3 A bill ma last 3 vakhat thi ujala emina 105/-Rs. Taddan khoti rite add thai ne ave che... Amo arjdare lekhit ma 2 var & rubru ma dgvcl office, matkambur rajuvat karel che. Tem chata aj na bill ma fari thi add thai ne avel che...jya sudhi amara bill ma a khoti rakam delete nahi thai tya sudhi amo arajdar bill farvana nathi... Jeni javabdar je te adhikari/karmachari ni rehse......
Address:Sub-division Office: DGVCL - Sisodra, Navsari, GUJARAT

Ref.: Consumer No: [protected]; Consumer Name: TARUNA GIRDHARLAL PATEL; Consumer Address: 464/3 Navyug Nagar, Mahyawanshi Street, Munsad, Sisodra, Navsari, GUJARAT 396463; DGSP 1613270; Sub-division Office: DGVCL - Sisodra.

Hello DGVCL Team,

"Request here to address the issue with High Priority Bases"

I'm totally been unaware why my electricity bill is been consumed so much high even when our...
santosh maranwar
Oct 26, 2021

Daily power cut off

Address:Ozone homes, kosamdi, Ankleshwar

This is to inform you that i am facing daily power interruption issue from the day of connection, I am facing power interruptions... Ozone homes, Kosamdi, Ankleshwar...
Zeel Soni
Oct 25, 2021

Bill paid twice

I have mistaken and paid bill twice....
mayurpansuriya
from SURAT, Gujarat
Oct 24, 2021

Dgvcl

Address:H-803, SENTOSA HEIGHTS NEAR UTRAN RAILWAY STATION VIP ROAD UTRAN-394105

૧. જય ભારત સાથે મારી લેખિત ફરિયાદ રજુ કરતા આપ શ્રી ને જણાવવાનું કે, મારૂ નામ વિપુલભાઈ માલવિયા છે.
હાલ હું મોટાવરાછા વિસ્તારમાં રહું છું અને છૂટક મજૂરી કામ કરી મારૂ ગુજરાન...
nanubhaigokalbhai
from Bharuch, Gujarat
Oct 23, 2021

Electricity failed since 7 days

Address:Vill : Bharadiya,Ta-Valiya,Dist.-Bharuch

Date :[protected]

to,
the manager
dgvcl
bharuch

nanubhai gokalbhai chovatiya
customer no : 03719/10220/3
village : bharadiya, ta : valiya
dist. : bharuch

respected sir,
my customer no. 03719/10220/3, in the name of nanubhai gokalbhai chovatiya.There is shortage of electricity because of shot-circuit in transformer due to last 7 days.There...
The Legend Residency
Oct 17, 2021

Frequent power interruption

Address:DGVCL, Surat

This is to inform you that i am facing daily power interruption issue from the day of connection, I am facing power interruptions daily, sometimes 4-5 times in a single day, i have complained many times to Dahej DGVCL office, but it seems of no use, no one in the office is interested in listening us, please take serious strict action against this

Consumer No is.[protected]
Name: THE LEGEND RESIDENCY
Phone No:...
Chirag Savaliya
Oct 16, 2021

About time

Address:Kadodara , D.G.V.C.L

Some kind of officers is not come at a time .
His time for arriving is 10:30 and now onwards i am waiting for his arriving . So do something about this . His name is kelvin bhi & ramjibhai...
poetry mr. Nayankumar j patel
Oct 14, 2021

Town address preverify and main cable rearrange due to purpose

Address:at- 388,damka khai street near bank of baroda ta-choryashi dist-surat pin-394517 mo-9662077875

Respected sir.
I have on one consumer to DGVCL limited zone of ichchapure town surat city and and my identify of dgvcl idnumber are [protected] and Jashvantbhai there are new services cable arrange and fullfill the addressed verification to home town with verify
I would you thank behind.. Application process detail.
Thank...
NBpandya
Oct 14, 2021

Power cut off frequently

Address:E-202, Vaishnodevi township, Near B. R. Park society, Jahangirpura Surat

I am leaving at Vaishnodevi township Jahangirpura Surat. There is a power cut off many many times again and again frequently. It started happening after coming into SMC, it was not happening when it was in Vanakala gram Panchayat.
Please do the needful as soon as possible....
Vrajesh H shah
from Bharuch, Gujarat
Oct 12, 2021

Incoming electric cable damaged

Address:Shreeji Darshan complex 2, Nr Chamunda Mata Temple, Zadeshwar Road, Bharuch-392011

In our society incoming cable of DGVCL is loose and chances of electric shock. This cable is on the ground and adjoined to our society metal gate
Need to replace inn top priority
Jay hind...