Last updated Apr 17, 2024
Complaints 315

File a complaint to Dakshin Gujarat Vij Company [DGVCL]

Having problems with Dakshin Gujarat Vij Company [DGVCL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Dakshin Gujarat Vij Company [DGVCL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Dakshin Gujarat Vij Company [DGVCL]

Dakshin Gujarat Vij Company [DGVCL] Phone Numbers

1800 233 3003
+91 26 1250 6000
+91 1250 6200
+91 1250 6112
+91 26 1257 2636
+91 26 1257 4251

Dakshin Gujarat Vij Company [DGVCL] Website

Dakshin Gujarat Vij Company [DGVCL] Head Office Address

"Urja Sadan", Nana Varachha Road, Kapodara
Surat
Surat District
Gujarat

Dakshin Gujarat Vij Company [DGVCL] reviews & complaints page 3

Umesh Kidecha
Aug 13, 2022

Shifting of electric pole

Address:DGVCL office , Manibaugh, Valsad

We have paid service connection to estimate charge required to shift electric pole inside (007/ valsad east ) R-M Shrusti Society, Abrama-Mogarwadi Road opposite to Sagar Ashish Apartment.
I have copy of recepit of amount paid for required work to near by DGVCL department.
Please look into matter its has been 1 month not even a single person has camed to see the pole .

Thanking you,...
Mayur Suwalka
from Bardoli, Gujarat
Aug 9, 2022
Aug 9, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 9, 2022

Wrong Meter reading and bill generated.

Address:Flat no. 301, Mahadev Villa, Bardoli, Mahadev Villa ,Near Laxmi Villa

Repeatedly electrician and company are doing mistakes and they couldn't do even reversing the bill amount, reading and these mistakes since 4 months. I did informed to comapny at Previous bill mistakes and still they are not reversed last bill and new bill is generated, how ileterate person appointed by DGVCL system....
Nihar Dhonde
Aug 8, 2022

Electricity cut off

It's been 8 hrs since electricity cutoff and till now they didn't resolve the issue we don't know what's going on in dgvcl vapi...
Hiren9910
Aug 6, 2022

Cut off electricity without reason

Address:Vansda, india

Kindly inform that there is power cut in our vansda area. If we call the office of dgvcl of Vansda, they do not even answer properly. They have to say that you should complain wherever you want. Such careless behavior is being done by the office staff of vansda....
Akash Hirpara
Aug 6, 2022

Clear area perfect work near transformer

Address:Near bhagwati krupa society get no 8, kiranchowk, kargillchowk-yogichowk road, surat

ટ્રાન્સફોર્મર ની આજુબાજુ ની જગ્યા માં ઝાડ ઝાખરી ઊગી નીકળેલા છે તો આ જગ્યાને સાફ કરવા માટે વિનંતી છે આ ઝાડ ઝાખરી ને કારણે જીવ જંતુ નો રહેવાસ થાય છે અને તેનાથી મચ્છર જેવા જીવજંતુ...
Akash Hirpara
Aug 6, 2022

Clear area near transformer

Address:Near bhagwati krupa society get no 8 , kiranchowk, kargillchowk-yogichowk road, surat

ટ્રાન્સફોર્મર ની આજુબાજુ ની જગ્યા માં ઝાડ ઝાખરી ઊગી નીકળેલા છે તો આ જગ્યાને સાફ કરવા માટે વિનંતી છે આ ઝાડ ઝાખરી ને કારણે જીવ જંતુ નો રહેવાસ થાય છે અને તેનાથી મચ્છર જેવા જીવજંતુ...
Premkumar Shah
Jul 26, 2022

Demanding Additional Security Deposit more than recoverable amount

Myself Premkumar Naresh Shah and my consumer number is [protected](Bamroli Sub Division Office). I have applied for transfer of name from "KESIDEVI BAGDARAM PATEL" to "PREMKUMAR NARESH SHAH" along with attested copy of sale deed. In this it is clearly mentioned that they are going to transfer the property in the name of Premkumar Naresh Shah along with gas connection and electricity connection. And as per new quotation...
Dabhi Sandipdev
Jul 24, 2022

Extra meter reading

Address:520 shiv Vatika residency V-2 dada bhagwan temple road nansad kamrej 394180

Dear sir pichle 4 Mahine se mere ghar me bill bahot zada aa raha hair.. Jiski complain Maine mere nazdiki DGVCL office me b ki hai lekin unh logo ki or se koy aection nahi liya hai...please meri problem kaa solution kijye...
myappleid1
Jul 24, 2022

Low Voltage And Power Cut.

Address:60balaji ind, hathoda

Power Comes From Feeder Code 4/11kv Naroli of Molwan Sub Division.
My Customer Number Is [protected], Plot No 60 OM TEXTILE Balaji Ind. When The Cloth Weaving Machines Are Switched On,
We Have Low Voltage Power And Frequent Power Cuts. So The Maintenance Expenses Are Very High, Sir, Otherwise How Will We PAY The Light Bill Money.
SIR PLEASE KINDLY REQUEST THAT POWER CUT DOES NOT HAPPEN. And Make Sure That The Low Voltage...
Amrutlal Chhanabhai Patel
Jul 18, 2022

Power is not available at my home

Address:Goyandi,nichla faliya, post: Waghrech,Tal:gandevi,dist:Navsari

My name is Dhruval patel, I am from Bilimora Navsari, we were stuck in flood in a last two days and lived without electricity.but we are facing same issues still there is no power only in my house .i have complaint lodge in our nearest GEB subdivision Aantaliya but they told me you have to complaint at dharasana subdivision so i did the same, but now they are telling you have lodge your complaint at Antaliya so I don't know what we can do...
Yunus123
Jul 14, 2022

At.Devla.Ta.Jambusar.DI.Bharuch

I wrote yesterday my complaint nomber 8255458 light is not in our shop for three days, nani masjid opp gram panchayat devla
yesterday not came any man in my village for repering light.my villge is give eirth withote money for substation, and not give texes and vera for gram panchayat devla
i talk thise mobile nomber yesterday for light :-[protected]{2}[protected]{3}[protected] MR.KUNAL SA{4}.{[protected] BIG SAHEB}{5}[protected]...
Harsh_5040
from Valsad, Gujarat
Jul 12, 2022

Service wire will be brake

Address:Bhadeli Chharwada fatak cross road valsad Hareshbhai welding wala

Service wire will be brake and your employee will come and one see the and cut the wire and put side the wire and my call complaint no is 21
Date[protected]...
Nirmal patel..
from Pardi, Gujarat
Jul 8, 2022

Not resolved power supply

Address:Kumbhariya, Joshi Talav, Ta pardi dist. Valsad

Power supply will not com 2 days and
I apply 3 complint in office
But not resolved my problem .
So consider our 4 th request and resolve our problem As soon as possible....
Vaspar
from Navsari, Gujarat
Jul 8, 2022

House empty but 1300 Bill Amount

Address:Navsari Gujarat

No body stays at home. Premises closed... 1 day visit per month. Than also bill has come a lot from DGVCL...!!!

Kindly respond...!!!...
Pallavi Gattani
Jul 6, 2022

High unbelievable electricity bill

Address:302, vinaynagar society , udhna, near dena bank , Surat

Our normal light bill amount was[protected] but now it's getting 12000 which is unbelievable high electricity bill ever. We live in 1bhk house with no such things which could cause this high amount, kindly take the action soon, we can't pay this high bills everymonth, it's taking our savings out literally. Hope for the soonest action....
To : Deputy Manager –
DGVCL

Customer No. [protected]
Meter No.[protected]
Bill No. 4/6209

Subject: Monthly Paying UJALA Fans EMI not purchased without any reference number.
Monthly Paying UJALA Bulbs EMI purchased by cash.

We have not purchased on EMI bases any item from UJALA Company.br...
Bansri Parekh
from Vapi, Gujarat
Jul 3, 2022

Multiple times power cut

Address:Pramukh Greens Vapi - Daman Main Road Chala

I am a resident of Pramukh Greens society which is located on Chala Road in Vapi. We are facing power cuts on a regular basis. There has been power cut of multiple times in a day which lasts upto 45-80 minutes each. In a week we face power cut for more than 10 times atleast. Yesterday there was power cut for four times in a day. Each power cut lasted for about 45 minutes minimum. This affects in many ways as there are people with work from...
Veerbhadraa
Jul 2, 2022

Power Cuts everyday

Address:Surat, Gujarat

I live at magob puna kumbharia road and there are several powercuts almost everyday in a week and its been years they are doing nothing to resolve...
rudra2810
from GANDHINAGAR, Gujarat
Jul 1, 2022
Jul 26, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 26, 2022

House empty but 2200 bill amount

Address:BAMANIA DGVCL

No body stays at home.Premises closed ..Just 1 day visit per two months.. Every month how so much billing done by dgvcl..!!

kindly respond..
Mobile number [protected].
Vimal patel....
Naeem Amodiya
from Bardoli, Gujarat
Jun 24, 2022

No electricity in every night last 1 week

Address:Greenland society Chanakyapuri Bardoli 394601

Last 1 week in the night we have no electricity in my street discusting Service verry verry verry bad services DGVCL.
When ever we call to service number they didn't pickup the call after long long time they pickup the call then saying we are sarching problem but but full night no 1 came in our society they only making drama
Please take action...