[Resolved]  DHFL — statements of account download option to be provide in my dhfl

Address:Vellore, Tamil Nadu

Dear sir I am one of existing customer in your vellore branch tamilnadu account no 00000315. In my dhfl earlier download accounts statement option fecility available but now i checked there is no .since it is indicates that dhfl is doing some hidden job to collect extra amount from the loan.onething should no always you should give customer requirement is importantce.what happened now and you removed. kindly we requesting pls make correction display in summary and account statement optoin in my dhfl web. Then how we will come know. Oustanding principle amount details how we can get. What is the necessary to change.
No (1)
Yes (10)
Nov 4, 2018
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 04, 2018
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response

We have forwarded your query to the concerned team. However, request you to share your email ID and mobile number as well to help us trace your issue and resolve it at the earliest.

Alternatively, you may call us on[protected] or email us at [protected]@dhfl.com.

Team DHFL

Dear Mr. Ramesh,

We have forwarded your query to our customer service team for resolution and they shall revert to you within 72 hours. Alternatively, you may call us on[protected] or email us at [protected]@dhfl.com.

DHFL Team.
DHFL — Principal amount option to be provide in my dhfl customer portal.
Dear sir I am one of existing customer in your vellore branch Noida Sector - 15 account no 00001850.
please provide me my principal amount option.

Urgent Require

Ajay Singh

Email - ajay.[protected]@yahoo.com
My Loan Account No.01341213. I have required Loan A/c statement since beginning to till date & Copy of Sanction Letter. already sent email to you company. but till date your CEO not any response. I have not time to visit your branch. So kindly send on my email ([protected]@gmail.com).

And Kindly provide on your DHFL site. so customer download to easily.

With Warm Regard,
Avinash R. Jha
Cell : [protected]
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, May 3, 2017
Dear Mr. Avinash Jha,

We have forwarded your query to the concerned team for resolution and they shall revert to you within 72 hours.

Alternatively, you may call us on 1800 3000 1919 or email us at [email protected].

Team DHFL
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, May 8, 2017
Dear Mr. Avinash Jha,

We understand that our customer care team has looked into your query and provided the best possible resolution via email. We hope we have been able to clarify the concern raised by you.

For any other account related query you may contact our customer care team directly by sending a mail to [email protected] or by phone on 1800 3000 1919.

Team DHFL
My Loan Account No.2041. I have required Loan A/c statement since beginning to till date & Copy of Sanction Letter. I have not time to visit your branch ( Thane ). So kindly send on my email ( [protected]@gmail.com ).

And Kindly provide on your DHFL site. So customer download to easily.

With Warm Regard,
Prashant Uttam Ravidhone.
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, May 3, 2017
Dear Mr. Prashant Uttam Ravidhone,

We have forwarded your query to the concerned team for resolution and they shall revert to you within 72 hours.

Alternatively, you may call us on 1800 3000 1919 or email us at [email protected].

Team DHFL
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, May 4, 2017
Dear Mr. Prashant Uttam Ravidhone,

We understand that our customer care team has looked into your query and provided the best possible resolution via email. We hope we have been able to clarify the concern raised by you.

For any other account related query you may contact our customer care team directly by sending a mail to [email protected] or by phone on 1800 3000 1919.

Team DHFL
My loan account no : 1302052, I have required loan statement since beginning to till date. I have no time to visit your branch. so kindly send on my email. ([protected]@gmail.com)
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, May 8, 2017
Dear Ms. Chaitanyareddy Gorla,

We have forwarded your query to the concerned team. However, request you to share your mobile number as well to help us trace your issue and resolve it at the earliest.

Team DHFL
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, May 9, 2017
Dear Ms. Chaitanyareddy Gorla,

Team DHFL
dear sir...pls provide how much i have to pay the balance to clear ypur account in update... m.suresh kumar from kakinda
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Jun 19, 2017
Dear Mr. Suresh Kumar Mattapalli,

Thank you for connecting with us. Kindly share your email ID and contact number with us so that we can get in touch with you soon.

Alternatively, you can call us on 1800 3000 1919 or email us at [email protected].

DHFL Team
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Jun 20, 2017

We would like to inform you that we are yet to receive your contact details. We request you to share the details with us as this will help us to get in touch with you at the earliest to resolve the issue faced by you.

DHFL Team
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Jun 22, 2017

Your complaint is of utmost importance to us. However as we have not received your contact details. Your complaint has been closed from our end.

Team DHFL
I am existing customer, earlier I am able to download the account statement from online portal, now that link is removed, what is the necessity of removing that link, it should be transparent just all other banks. If your are not doing any hidden things, account statement should available to customer when ever they want. please provide account statement link on portal.

Prasad Yelle
prasad.[protected]@gmail.com
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Jun 19, 2017
Dear Mr. Prasad Yelle,

We had our website checked and it's working fine from our end. Kindly try logging in again by clicking here:- http://www.dhfl.com/my-dhfl/ and do let us know if you are still facing the same issue.

Team DHFL
yelle's reply, Jun 26, 2017
Just Now I verified the your portal, I did not see my outstanding balance, it showing only balance period.
I just gone through the all links in the portal, I did not find the link to download load the statement link. it showing only 2 link It certificate and Provisional certificate. IT certificate showing the statement till march 2017.
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Jun 28, 2017
Dear Mr. Prasad Yelle,

We are keen to assist you with your concern. Kindly message us your mobile number and loan account number so that we can contact you.

Alternatively, you can call us on 1800 3000 1919 or email us at [email protected].

Team DHFL
My Loan Account No00001397. I have required Loan A/c statement since beginning to till date for my laon accunt balance transfer . already sent email to you company. but reply received after 15 days only you will give the statement it is long time for us its unacceptale delay totaly unsatisfied ur customer service once i request . I have not time to visit your branch. So kindly send on my email [protected]@yahoo.com

Regards/ A.Suresh
Loan Acct No.00001397
mobile No.[protected]
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Jul 26, 2017
Dear Mr. Suresh,

Team DHFL
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Jul 27, 2017
Dear Mr. Suresh,

For any other account related query you may contact our customer care team directly by calling on 1800 3000 1919.

Team DHFL
Hello sir I am Upendra Patel sir mera loan DHFL mein hai aur mera loan January 2017 hua tha mera Laung Gandhidham branch Gujarat state hua hai aur long ke sath main rehta Mantri Awas Yojana ka form bhara tha toh Abhi Tak Mujhe ko koi file ka update mila nahi hai na sir mere ko help karo mera mobile number[protected] please sir mere ko help karo ke mera file update hua hai ki Ni ok sir thank you Upendra Patel
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Aug 14, 2017
Dear Mr. Upendra Patel,

We have forwarded your query to the concerned team. However, request you to share your email ID and loan account number as well to help us trace your issue and resolve it at the earliest.

Team DHFL
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Aug 21, 2017
Dear Mr. Upendra Patel,

We understand that our team has connected with you and has addressed your concern. Do let us know if we may be of any further assistance.

Team DHFL
I am not able to log into my account.
Its loading and when I tried to change my password its showing me wrong ID.
Please help as I am trying to log into the online portal since last 5 days.

Loan account number: 00004725
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Aug 31, 2017

We have forwarded your query to the concerned team. However, request you to share your mobile number as well to help us assist you further.

Team DHFL
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Sep 4, 2017

Team DHFL
morning to all

sir i am an esteem customer in your bank...i had taken a loan from your bank in hyderabad...
sir thank you for providing the same...i have a small request...to you that can you please provide me a loan
statement as on today...to submit to the IT departnment. DETAILS ARE AS BELOW

NAME...MAHEBUBUNNISA
LOAN NO. 9240
HOUSING LOAN
MAIL ID...[protected]@gmail.com
PHONE NO: [protected]
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Feb 6, 2018
Dear Ms. Mahebubunnisa,

Team DHFL
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Feb 9, 2018
Dear Ms. Mahebubunnisa,

We understand that our team has connected with you & has addressed your concern via email. Kindly acknowledge the same. Alternatively, you may call us on 1800 3000 1919 or email us at [email protected].

Team DHFL
My Loan Account No.844. I have required Loan A/c statement since beginning to till date & Copy of Sanction Letter. Already sent email to you company. But till date not any response. I have not time to visit your branch. So kindly send on my email (abhijeet.[protected]@gmail.com).

With Warm Regard,
Abhijit Ghadge
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, May 23, 2018
Dear Mr. Abhijeet,

We have forwarded your query to the concerned team. However, request you to share your mobile number as well to help us trace your issue and resolve it at the earliest.

Team DHFL
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, May 31, 2018
Dear Mr. Abhijeet,

We understand that our team has connected with you & has addressed your concern via email. Kindly acknowledge the same. Alternatively, you may call us on 1800 3000 1919 or email us at [email protected].

Team DHFL
Hi sir/madam,
I need following home loan account [protected] closing statement from 2016 to 2018 its very emergency kindly do the needful.

Thanks & rgds
Senthilkumar V.
email id : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
:[protected]@sanmaknitfashions.com
Dear Mr. Senthil Kumar,

We have forwarded your concern to our team for resolution and they shall revert to you within 72 hours.

Team DHFL
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, May 28, 2018
Dear Mr. Senthil Kumar,

Team DHFL
My Loan Account No.00006323. I have required Loan A/c statement since beginning to till date & Copy of Sanction Letter. already sent email to you company. but till date your CEO not any response. I have not time to visit your branch. So kindly send on my email ([protected]@gmail.com).
Dear Mr. Kishanlal vasita,

Team DHFL
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, May 28, 2018
Dear Mr. Kishanlal vasita,

Team DHFL
please sir my name is srinivas kumar nenu mevada dhfl nundi loen thesukunanu kavun a account steatment koraku net open cheshanu khani open kavadam ledu
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Jun 8, 2018
Dear Mr. Srinivas Kumar,

We are keen to assist you with your concern. Kindly share us your email ID, mobile & loan account number so that we can contact you.

DHFL Team
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Jun 11, 2018
Dear Mr. Srinivas Kumar,

We would like to inform you that we are yet to receive your email ID, mobile & loan account number. Please share the same as it will help us get in touch with you at the earliest.

DHFL Team
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Jun 13, 2018
Dear Mr. Srinivas Kumar,

Your query is of utmost importance to us. However as we have not received your email ID, mobile & loan account number. Your concern has been closed from our end.

DHFL Team
Pls give me Loan Statement, EMI paid/ payable for Finacial Year 2017-18
My Loan Account Number : 00042581
Name : Goswami Alpeshgiri Parshottamgiri, Goswami Mayuri Jitendragiri
Email : [protected]@gmail.com

Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Jun 18, 2018
Dear Mr. Alpesh,

Team DHFL
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Jun 20, 2018
Dear Mr. Alpesh,

Team DHFL
Pls Give me Loan Statement, EMI paid / payable for full statement date 12th june 2018
my Loan Number : 01379219
Name : Rajendra Kanjibhai Jogi
E-Mail : [protected]@gmail.com
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Jun 20, 2018
Dear Mr. Rajendra,

We have forwarded your query to the concerned team. However, request you to share your email ID as well to help us trace your issue and resolve it at the earliest.

Team DHFL
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Jun 28, 2018
Dear Mr. Rajendra,

Team DHFL
My Loan Account No.01778419, . I have required Loan A/c statement & Copy of Sanction Letter. already sent email to you company. but till date your CEO not any response. I have not time to visit your branch. So kindly send on my email ([protected]@gmail.com).

With Warm Regard,
Vijai Prabhu
Cell : [[protected]]
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Jun 25, 2018
Dear Mr. Vijai Prabhu,

Team DHFL
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Jun 27, 2018
Dear Mr. Vijai Prabhu,

We understand that our team has addressed your concern via email. For any further assistance, you may call us on 1800 3000 1919 or email us at [email protected].

Team DHFL
My Loan Account No.1510. I have required Loan A/c statement since beginning to till date & Copy of Sanction Letter. I have not time to visit your branch ( Thane ). So kindly send on my email (sachin.[protected]@gmail.com ).

And Kindly provide on your DHFL site. So customer download to easily.

With Warm Regard,
sachin rankhambe.
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Jul 20, 2018
Dear Mr. Sachin,

Team DHFL
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Aug 1, 2018
Dear Mr. Sachin,

Team DHFL
My loan account number. 1919 I have remediate one year loan statement in my Gmail id (tejgangwar [protected]@gmail.com)
So kindly send loan statement in this given account .thankyou

Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    73%
    Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Phone
    +91 22 6600 6999
    +91 22 6106 6800
    Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Address
    201, 2nd Floor, Vipul Agora, M G Road, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 12200
    View all Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] contact information