Last updated Jul 12, 2023

File a complaint to Dreamz Infra India

Having problems with Dreamz Infra India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Dreamz Infra India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Dreamz Infra India

Dreamz Infra India Phone Numbers

+91 80 2550 2241
+91 81 9770 3339
+91 81 9776 3336

Dreamz Infra India Websites

Dreamz Infra India Head Office Address

#577/B, 2nd Floor, Outer Ring Road, Teachers Colony, Koramangala
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Dreamz Infra India Social Media

Dreamz Infra India Working Hours

Monday 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Wednesday 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Friday 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Saturday 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sunday 12:00 am - 12:00 am

Dreamz Infra India Company Representatives

Dreamz Infra India Overview

Latest complaint Flat booked but didn't get flat and no money was returned has been filed on 12/07/2023. Latest Resolved no contact and communication was resolved Jul 17, 2018. Dreamz Infra India ranks as the #3 most complained about among Real Estate.

Additional Dreamz Infra India contact information

Corporate Office (South Bangalore) #577/B, 2nd Floor, Outer Ring Road, Teachers Colony, Koramangala, Near Silk Board (Bus Stand), Bangalore 560034 +91-080-2550 2241, +91- 8197 76 3336 North Office #448, 2nd Floor, 4th Block, HBR Layout, LM: Near Bheema Jewellers, Bangalore 560043 +91 81 9770 3339
Hide additional information

Disclaimer

Consumercomplaints.in is not affiliated, associated, maintained, authorized, sponsored, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Dreamz Infra India. We suggest contacting the company directly to resolve your complaints, and you can find the company's contact details above.

Consumercomplaints.in is an independent website that was launched in 2004 with the purpose to create a platform for customers to voice their issues and concern publicly, without the fear of being ignored. It is our core desire to make it easier for both customers and companies to connect to each other.

Leave your complaints, comments, reviews and experiences regarding on our website and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Recent Dreamz Infra India reviews & complaints(384)

Hidayath ali khan
Jul 12, 2023
Verified Company
Dreamz Infra India Customer Care
Service available

Dreamz Infra India — Flat booked but didn't get flat and no money was returned

Address:mahaveer springs apt

My name is Hidayath ali khan m I have booked 3 flats in Dreamz sangam project of DREAMZ INFRA INDIA LTD Teacher's colony Bangalore June 2016 by paying Rs. 18, 00, 000/-, but company closed in December 2016 after company owner Sachin Nayak and MD Disha choudary arrested on fraud case. I have filed police complaint and consumer Court case and obtained a decree of compensation Rs. 25 lakhs. Please help me to get my hard earned money back as...
Ravi202318
Feb 28, 2023
Verified Company
Service available

Dreamz Infra India — Request for Refund of investment

I have paid 6.5 lakhs for booking a flat in Swadesh project located in Bangalore. It is 2 Bhk flat. I have not received any information about it. Now unable to reach them. There office closed. I have heard that CBI is investigating the fraud....
Duraikannan
from Neyveli, Tamil Nadu
Jan 16, 2023
Verified Company
Service available

Dreamz Infra India — Refund of our money deposited in Dreams Infra, Bangalore requested - Reg.

Address:Bangalore

We have booked an apartment with Dreamz Infra project in 2015-16 and paid Rs.10 lacs as down payment towards the apartment. But later when we visited there was no one and we came to know it is a big fraudulent company. We tried to reach them by maximum ways possible but no way out. Sincerely requesting the consumer forum to look in to our matter to get back our hard earned money.

D. Praveenkumar...