Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Dreamz GK Infra - No proper communication and terms and condition

 
49 Reviews
User
  gaja_hu on Dec 18, 2013
am latest victim of Dreamz infra,
The sales executive will expalin very clearally on white paper...like this...like this...so on..., we feel very good ..but later...struggle starts after paying money
They target middle class people...
After paying booking amount of1lakh, they will send you MOU and Legal documents of Land
But MOU not reflect what discussed with Sales executive.
They not clear in MOU, what they discuss in initial stage, they wont reflect same on MOU.
Before proceeding further,
Take everything on MOU, Take legal opinion, They wont give split for Land cost, constructon cost and service providing to us. No clalrity on Service tax and VAT in MOU.

No Vaastu compliant….Cross check floor plan with vaastu expert, home is for peace of mind not for trouble..if they agree your change per vaastu...then only proceed...
Dont Pay Any money after booking till you get calrity on all terms and condition, they tell you give back after 90 days in case of canellation without interest….

They wont calrify your concerns over e-mail. everything they ask you to come to office. During initial stage they will take in taxi …but later you have to struggle…

Decision is yours…your money….your…decision….

Thanks for reading this comment..
Gajanan
contact me for more info
8884095445

Complaint Status


[Dec 18, 2013] Dreamz GK Infra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 48 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
m_bijesh Dreamz GK Infra  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 

SERVICE - DREAMZ-SOLUTIONS

I had booked for broadband connection and the modem was installed by the engineers last week, however they were unable to give demo as they were still not confirmed of my username and password. I immediately contacted the local incharge and he assured that it will be ok and so i signed their paper. However since then the connection never worked and after repeated contacts the engineers never turned up. When i contacted back the incharge on whos assurance i signed the paper he blamed me for signing the paper with no support or assistance. I contacted the helplines but every agent just provided with tel# to be contacted and when that # was dialled it was the same thing, they provided another # to be dialled.
N Apr 6, 2012 by
User
Dinakaran1 Dreamz GK Infra  - India
 

we can get flat with world class amenities - Dreamz GK Infra

Hi my dear friends....Really DREAMZ GK INFRA are providing the best flats in Bangalore .I would also like to share my feelings with you,i got flat at ordinary price only.Recently i bought a flat from them i am enjoying world class amenities, facilities.They are the best builders who are providing flats at the best market prices.Anyway i got best flat nearby my office.Now i am very happy with my family.
Thank you to DREAMZ GK INFRA
N Apr 9, 2012 by
User
yadavan Dreamz GK Infra  - India
 

I got the best flat with the Dreamz GK Infra - Dreamz GK Infra

Hi,friends ...I've also got one 3BHK flat....through Dreamz GK infra.It has nice facilities...It is with very good lighting,high class floors,good design,open place,it is near to shopping malls,hospitals,excellent view etc....Thanks to Dreamz Gk Infra for providing fantastic flat to me....
D Apr 30, 2012 by
User
PHPXML2612 Dreamz GK Infra  - India
 
Thats a completely FALSE statement. DREAMZ GK INFRA has not even started a project so far then how would this chap may get a flat.

I visited them yesterday thinking about getting a really good deal, but the moment I entered inside, I got to know that its a real fraud. Think about this, the office so called head office is a commercial complex (which can be vacated over night) with just one board and there is a staff of atleast 50 male salesman. My first question is why a real estate company need that many salesman. I have visited construction company giants who have township developed for 300 Acres per place but no one has more than 5-6 guys staff in office. More over the so called GM of the company is a 23-24 year girl and VP who looks like her brother is another chap of 25-26 years old can't even speak fluently and lastly the major one, they confessed that they are selling properties on a land they have NOT even bought yet and from the 25% money customer will pay, they will buy that land. The last thing through which you can get 100% fraud is that the booking receipt terms and conditions says that they can move the project site if the project is not feasible on the site they have shown and customer cannot complaint about it. I am thinking to lodge a complain in public interest against them.
N Jul 22, 2012 by
User
Prtap Dreamz GK Infra  - India
 
Hay stop posting marketing slogan, we all know you are not a real buyer..:-(
N Sep 4, 2012 by
User
Gokul Raman Dreamz GK Infra  - Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 

Dreamz Gk Infra-Nice hospitality with unique project features - Dreamz GK Infra

Hi, my name is Gokul Raman. I work in a company called Saforn Engineering Services. I am a Technical Manager over there. My relationship with Dreamz started few months back as couple of my colleagues has booked flats in Dreamz. They wanted me to go and visit the facilities provided by Dreamz and speak to them. And I was really impressed having my 1st meeting with Dreamz. The way they speak to the customer and way of explaining the details of project was very impressive. They took me for the site visit also. The hospitality provided by them and the discussion was really great. I really liked the design of flats what they explained to me. I showed interest in 2BHK flat of 1100 sqft. I booked it few months back. So far any kind of queries I asked at any point of time and the way they responded was really good. I am very comfortable with Dreamz. There are few more added advantages and differences when I compare Dreamz with other builders. The 1st thing is loan processing. They have a separate loan processing team who explained me what are the required documents for loan and also helps to avoid front and back between bank customers. That is very impressive thing. The 2nd thing is legal team is sitting at Dreamz, they verify all the documents very well. In fact I requested them to provide documents related to the land and they were pretty quick in handing over the documents to me. I took it outside for the legal opinion and it was pretty clear. So, I am quite happy with Dreamz.

My video review is also available at following link:
http://youtu.be/oEYipbompDI
http://youtu.be/-gaeccEO0YM
N Sep 4, 2012 by
User
Sunil_01 Dreamz GK Infra  - Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 

Dreamz GK Infra " Flats For middle class or below middle class Peoples also " - Dreamz GK Infra

Hi, I am Sunil. I am working in Enzen Global Solutions as HR Manager. Every day I was seeing nearly 5-6 advertisements for flats near to Chaandapura, Electronic City etc but none of those were satisfactory. Then I saw an advertisement of Dreamz GK Infra in Bommanahalli. I met their marketing executives and they have explained everything related with project to me. Their projects are for all class of people either it is higher class, middle class or below middle class. The concept of project was very good. I purchased the flat and registered with Dreamz GK . It is my privilege to say that I am the first customer to get registered in Dreamz GK . Every project of Dreamz is coming with new concept. And unlike other builders they are helping customers to own a flat. The motive of Dreamz GK is to make happy and satisfied customers. Now they are having almost 23 projects all around the Bangalore. It is an achievement of Dreamz GK and I am very happy to be a part of Dreamz GK family. So, I welcome you all to be part of Dreamz GK . Thanks a lot.


If you want to see my video review, Please go to the following link:
http://youtu.be/W7SZdlFWEGk
N Sep 4, 2012 by
User
doarai raj Dreamz GK Infra  - Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Hello, my name is Dorai Raj. I am a resident of Palanipakkam. I am in Bangalore since 2 years. I have planned to own a flat in next 1 to 1.5 years. So, I searched many projects and went to many builders. All were very costly. My main target was to have a flat which has the quality, reachable location and at the same time the cost should be affordable. Then I came to know about the Dreamz project. Initially I was not aware of Dreamz gk Infra, who are they? I found that there is no existing project of Dreamz, so I was hesitating to go for it. After that I approached them directly and discussed everything. After discussion I was convinced and decided to go for it. I verified all the documents. They were pricing lesser than other builders as a pre-launch of their project. I paid the initial booking amount and confirmed my booking in Dreamz gk Infra Project. Now the land registration and approval of project plan is also done. And now the progress is fast. My basic requirement was reachability and that is solved as Dreamz projects are very near to main accessibility locations. Second thing is that the cost is within my budget. Because of these two major reasons I have chosen Dreamz project. Now the construction is also started and two floor project plans is approved and loan has been passed from major bank, that is a big plus point. I am very happy and satisfied after booking the Dreamz project. Initially I had some doubts but there are no such doubts or any questions as the construction is going on. We are happy with it.

watch my video review by follow this link:
http://youtu.be/C5rn_d5N_hs
A Sep 4, 2012 by
User
moyamathan Dreamz GK Infra  - Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
hi everyone, i booked one flat in Dreamz Swagat. Good response by Relationship Manager and reasonable price.Excellent customer service, cab services provided by the company is good. overall i am totally satisfied with the service of dreamz gk infra.
thanks
N Sep 4, 2012 by
User
gerald_angel Dreamz GK Infra  - Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Hello friends,
I am Gerald Agnel. I am from Karnataka. I am working for Larsen & Turbo Ltd. I booked a flat in Dreamz gk Infra. I would like to share my experience with Dreamz gk infra. I received information about Dreamz gk Infra through tale-calling. I went their office, after a couple of discussion with them i went for site visit and find the location, and price was so good and affordable for me. I invested money in their project on the basis of my trust in them. I am through with the registration process of the flat last week. So far I have some of the documents regarding to my flat. I have recommended to my friends, relatives to make them dream true with Dreamz gk infra.
watch my video review by follow this link : –
http://youtu.be/GGzL_JvqLlU
Thanks & Regards,
Gerald Agnel,
Larsen & Torbo Ltd.
N Sep 19, 2012 by
User
Sudhansu Sahoo Dreamz GK Infra  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 

"DREAMZ GK INFRA - Avails marvelous projects" - Dreamz GK Infra

I am Sudhansu Sahoo. I have purchased a flat in DREAMZ GK INFRA on 04 April 2012 in project Sneh in Marathalli outer ring road close to Marathalli Bridge. I read about the project from newspaper and wasted no time in giving a go ahead about buying a flat in DREAMZ Sneh. The people in DREAMZ GK INFRA Company were very cordial and friendly and they cleared all my doubts about the company and its potential to building flats. The people working in DREAMZ GK INFRA are warm and give a good reception. I visit their office at Koramangala, teacher’s colony Bangalore. I have also referred my friends and colleagues to DREAMZ GK INFRA and my four referrals have purchased flats in DREAMZ Suvidha, DREAMZ Sneh and two in DREAMZ Vidyanaranapura. All my referrals are very happy about DREAMZ GK INFRA. DREAMZ GK INFRA are giving homes at a very competitive and affordable price which no other builder can think of in Bangalore city limits. My relationship managers are very special to me as the always keep contact with me and keep updating me about the project in regular basis. They always send sms and mails about the project. I Mr. Sudhansu Sekhar Sahoo am a very satisfied customer of DREAMZ GK INFRA and wish them best of luck for future projects.
Thanks
N Sep 26, 2012 by
User
Kader_Abdul Dreamz GK Infra  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 

"Dreamz GK Infra - Effective and Mannered Sevices" - Dreamz GK Infra

Hi everyone,
My name is Abdul Kader from Bangalore. I want to say something about Dreamz GK Infra. I came to know about Dreamz GK Infra through the an advertisement In Times of India. I called their customer service number. They responded me very well. After getting satisfied with the call I went to their office and meet to sales executive. They interacted in very well manner and explained me everything about the projects very nicely. They have good customer service skills. They cleared my all doubts regarding the projects and everything. They clarified all available schemes and offers. I have booked a nice flat in Sadan Project in Kundalahalli in very affordable price.
Thanks to Dreamz GK Infra.
N Oct 1, 2012 by
User
deepak_00 Dreamz GK Infra  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 

"Dreamz GK Infra - Gives Own Shelter to Middle Class People " - Dreamz GK Infra

Hello everybody,
Myself is Deepak. I am basically from Bangalore. I came to know about Dreamz GK Infra unexpectedly while searching for an apartment. By the time I got their number I called them I felt it's good to come here. Because price of flats, they were providing, was very good and affordable and services provided by them was awesome.. When I wanted to know about their projects they took me to their different projects all around the Bangalore. I got that they are having so many projects. I inquired about everything. They expalined me very sensibly and effectively. I booked a flat in "Sanskriti" project nearby Silk board. It was a very experience with them and flexibility of payments are comfortable for me. It is not like pressuring for the payments. I got very good option of payment in installment. It was the amazing experience for me with Dreamz GK Infra. I wish Dreamz GK Infra could become the biggest real estate company in Bangalore. My good wishes with them. Thanks Dreamz GK Infra.
N Oct 3, 2012 by
User
Srinivasa Sahoo Dreamz GK Infra  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 

"DREAMZ GK INFRA - Amicable Relationship " - Dreamz GK Infra

I am Srinivasa Sahoo. I want to tell something about my good relationship with Dreamz GK Infra. I have purchased a flat in DREAMZ GK INFRA on 04 April 2012 in project Sneh in Marathalli outer ring road close to Marathalli Bridge. I read about the project from newspaper and wasted no time in giving a go ahead about buying a flat in DREAMZ Sneh. The people in DREAMZ GK INFRA Company were very cordial and friendly and they cleared all my doubts about the company and its potential to building flats. The people working in DREAMZ GK INFRA are warm and give a good reception. I visit their office at Koramangala, teacher’s colony Bangalore. I have also referred my friends and colleagues to DREAMZ GK INFRA and my four referrals have purchased flats in DREAMZ Suvidha, DREAMZ Sneh and two in DREAMZ Vidyanaranapura. All my referrals are very happy about DREAMZ GK INFRA. DREAMZ GK INFRA are giving homes at a very competitive and affordable price which no other builder can think of in Bangalore city limits. My relationship managers are very special to me as the always keep contact with me and keep updating me about the project in regular basis. They always send sms and mails about the project. I, Mr. Srinivasa Sekhar Sahoo, am a much satisfied customer of DREAMZ GK INFRA and wish them best of luck for future projects.
Thanks.
N Oct 3, 2012 by
User
Vinayaka00 Dreamz GK Infra  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 

Dreamz GK Infra "Conspicuous and Stimulate " - Dreamz GK Infra

I am working in Accenture as a Process associate.The costs provided by Dreamz GK Infra to their customers are really conspicuous and stimulate.It is my pleasure to recommend Dreamz GK Infra more specifically for their excellent work on the projects. Dreamz GK Infra is an innovative construction company in Bangalore providing flats in more effective and reliable cost.Finally I booked a flat in "Dreamz Sneh" and now I am happy with the Services provided by Dreamz GK Infra.

Thanks,
Vinayak
N Oct 4, 2012 by
User
Cheteshwar Dutta Dreamz GK Infra  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 

"Dreamz GK Infra - Perceptible and Elicit " - Dreamz GK Infra

Hi everyone,
My name is Cheteshwar Dutta. I am from Bangalore. I came to know about Dreamz GK Infra through an advertisement in Times of India. When I called to their customer care number they responded me very well and effective manner. I was much impressed by their way to handling the customers' call. I went there and what I found was that Dreamz GK Infra is excellent and the response I got and even getting from the Dreamz GK Infra people is very good and informative. I booked a flat in project named "Sneh". It is at very good location. One more thing I want to say that while calling numbers of time for my satisfaction they never got angry on my call. Though I call them regularly, this is heartening. But one thing is that today I am satisfied.
Thanks to Dreamz GK Infra.
N Oct 4, 2012 by
User
Krishnamurti T. Dreamz GK Infra  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 

Dreamz GK Infra - Devoted for Support Excellence - Dreamz GK Infra

If anyone considering bit bad about Dreamz GK Infra, I ask for them please study my evaluation because I am a current Client of Dreamz GK Infra and I
know very well about Dreamz GK Infra. I am Pleased with the Place Of the project site and also with the Team assistance for there reactions on any
question .Whatever commitment given by Dreamz GK Infra to me like sale Agreement, home loan and registration process , They completed at the time and I hope same thing will happen in future also .Apart from that Dreamz GK Infra providing all world class amenities and 5 years Services warranty .
Thanks,
Krishnamurti T.
N Oct 5, 2012 by
User
singh ankit Dreamz GK Infra  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 

"Dreamz GK Infra - Conceivable and Admirable real estate company" - Dreamz GK Infra

Dreamz GK Infra is an upcoming best real estate company consisting of new and young employees in the world of construction. The staff of company is very cordial and having helping attitude. They all are very familiarly to the customer. The services rendered by the company is quit good. All the staff of Dreamz GK Infra is maintaining high professional and sense of duty.I have booked a flat in " Dreamz Sneh" projects. I wish this company to grow more and more in future and should be named as top most company in the field of construction. Wishing all the best to Dreamz GK Infra.

Thanks,
ANKIT SINGH
N Oct 7, 2012 by
User
Sushma Ghosal Dreamz GK Infra  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 

Dreamz GK Infra " Admirable Services and Accountable for Customers ." - Dreamz GK Infra

Hi Friends ,Myself Sushma Ghosal. Actually I explored many tasks and went to many contractors. All were very expensive. My primary focus on was to have a flat which has the excellent, obtainable place and simultaneously the price should be cost-effective. Then I came to know about the Dreamz GK Infra project. Originally I was not conscious of Dreamz GK Infra , who are they ? I discovered that there is no current project of Dreamz GK Infra , so I was hesitating to go for it. After that I contacted them straight and mentioned everything. After conversation I was assured and made the decision to go for it. I confirmed all the records. They were costs smaller than other contractors as a pre-launch of their project. I compensated the preliminary arranging quantity and confirmed my arranging in Dreamz GK Infra .In one feeling when you go for a flat in any aspect of the city with the price , what you have compensated them no other builder has capability to offer you. Being a first customer of the first project i will also motivate you people come and examine with them about the different projects, what they are doing, discuss to them and depending on that take your choice of becoming a aspect of the Dreamz GK Infra Family .

Thanks,
Sushma Ghosal
N Oct 7, 2012 by
User
mayank_rathore Dreamz GK Infra  - BANGALORE, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 

"Dreamz GK Infra : Committed for Good Service" - Dreamz GK Infra

hello friends,
I am Mayank Rathore. I came in Bangalore 2 months ago and was planning to buy a flat according to my budget. But when I started searching new flats in Bangalore on different real estate site I got shocked from the ranges of flats. It was completely out of my pocket. I was completely frustrated. I shared this with my one colleague. He laughed at me and told me about Dreamz GK Infra. He told me that you should have asked me at start only. He told me that Dreamz GK Infra is the best real estate company having wonderful flats in Bangalore for sale. Dreamz GK Infra is providing wonderful services so that we could enjoy the luxury life. I asked him that if Dreamz GK Infra is providing new flats in such an affordable and low price then is it trust-able? He told me that you can blindly trust on Dreamz GK Infra. So I visited and trust me I found it "the best real estate company". Dreamz GK Infra has beautiful projects across Bangalore .Among the fantastic projects one of the project is Dreamz Sankalp. It is constructing in Electronic city, Bangalore, which is famous area in Bangalore. Then I booked a flat with Dreamz GK Infra at Electronic city location. I got the complete documents within some days. Their CRM people came time to time at my place for clarifying my all queries. Now I am happy with my decision. Thanks to my friend and obviously heartily thanks to Dreamz GK Infra. Dreamz GK Infra is making "dreams come true" for every category of people.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Dreamz GK Infra - No proper communication and terms and condition