Last updated Aug 29, 2022
Complaints 114

File a complaint to E-Billing Solutions

Having problems with E-Billing Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by E-Billing Solutions customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

E-Billing Solutions

E-Billing Solutions Phone Numbers

+91 44 6663 3333
+91 22 4488 7000
Mobile
+91 87 4406 0641
+91 44 6621 3327
+91 22 2861 3156

E-Billing Solutions Website

E-Billing Solutions Head Office Address

1st Floor, Akar's Tech Park, No 2, Manikodi Srinivasan Nagar, Main Road Extn, Seevaram, Perungudi
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu

E-Billing Solutions reviews & complaints(114)

Rashmi K C
Aug 29, 2022

Bill - 10051810

Please provide me a bill for the order id[protected]

Send it to my email address rashmi.[protected]@gmail.com
ph - [protected]...
Pari@1
from Guwahati, Assam
Jun 22, 2022

Amount deducted but transaction was failed

Address:Assam

During transaction for cucet pg fees, amount of Rs 600 was deducted but transaction was failed. The amount has not yet been refunded....
Rajneesh Singh Sahu
Feb 17, 2022

Bill related complain

Address:Amakherwa manendragarh

Dera sir fraud rukwana hai
Jo huaa hai...
srisairaj
Jan 26, 2022

Amount Debited but Transaction Failed

I have made Transaction on E billing Solutions, amount got debited but transaction failed with ID - [protected].
Can you please revert the amount back to the account?

Thanks....
Patel Deep Y.
from Bharuch, Gujarat
Jan 4, 2022

Payment Failed but amount Debited

I have applied in TISS web site on 3/2/2022 and I made a payment but that was failed. Amount was also debited. Refund my payment as soon as possible. And give response in this concerned....
santhutency
from HYDERABAD, Andhra Pradesh
Oct 26, 2021

Amount deducted twice

Address:hyderabad

I have done payment of 13024 INR on 1st October 2021 between 12.00PM to 12.10PM through SBI internet banking first transaction is failed and I tried again and done the payment, thus money is deducted twice from my account regarding this I raised a complaint with the bank and they said that the both transactions are successfully completed from there end and I need to contact the merchant, So I tried contacting you since one...
Hanunanapaneni
Oct 21, 2021

Wrong debit

INR 482 debited from A/c no. XX6263 on[protected]:17:42 IST at INB/[protected]/E BILLING SOLUTIONS PVT LT. Amount debited but service not rendered . Pls refund the money...
Hi, I'm Mohanraj from Salem, Tamilnadu. On[protected] I tried to order a Book from the ACE engineering publications Website. The payment failed but the amount is debited from my account to E-BILLING SOLUTIONS PVT. LIMITED with reference id[protected]. Still the amount is not refunded yet. So please take necessary action to refund my amount as soon as possible to my corresponding account. I made a complaint many times but no response. EBS Customer...
TAMIL SURVIVOR
Oct 12, 2021
Oct 14, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 14, 2021

Payment Failed - but amount debited - Requesting Refund Reg

Hi, I'm Mohanraj from Salem, Tamilnadu. On[protected] I tried to order a Book from the ACE engineering publications Website. The payment failed but the amount is debited from my account to E-BILLING SOLUTIONS PVT. LIMITED with reference id[protected]. Still the amount is not refunded yet. So please take necessary action to refund my amount as soon as possible to my corresponding account....
Bharat Electric
Sep 27, 2021

Electric bill

Sir I make online payment by phonepe for electric bill payment on 28 August 2021 and the debit from my account and it is paid in name of tpslqr but my electric bill of Mahavitaran will not filled and we could not received an msg fro Mahavitaran Pls check my payment status Otherwise refund my money immediately.
My Upi Transction id T2108281816018607014617...
Sunethri2000
Sep 2, 2021
Sep 3, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 3, 2021

I have not received mail after my fee payment

Dear team.
I have done my fee payment to NIPER (NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL EDUCATION AND SCIENCES, RESEARCH )on August 18 2021, but till now I didn't get any confirmation mail from EBS, please provide me confirmation mail or EBS MERCHANT I'D . As soon as possible, this is very essential to apply for my education loan . Please take this into consideration and take a forward step ... Please kindly respond to my complaint this...
Premashish kumar
Aug 11, 2021

Mera payment ke katne ke sambandh me,,

Address:Bihar,,bhagalpur
Website:www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&url=bceceboard.bihar.gov.in/&ved=2ahUKEwjFuO2-iKjyAhWAzjgGHYPcBCwQFnoECAQQAQ&usg=AOvVaw3bLIZYJWaRiV9sLiGluiDi

Iticat ka form fill kiye sir par account se paisa katne ke baad bhi mera form sumit nahi huaa or mera payment bhi successful ho gaya hai, , , par mere iticat ke profile me nahi show kar raha hai, ,
refrence no--[protected]

refrence number---igalsoldy7...
vinodblood
Aug 9, 2021
Aug 12, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 12, 2021

Failed transaction

Address:1519 jankipuram civil line Jhansi

My transaction of Rs 2545/_dated 31.07.2021 with transaction I. D[protected] to jhansi nagar nigam property tax was failed. The amount was debited from my axis bank savings account but even today it is not credited.
Kindly return it at the earliest...
Nithiaguru MP
Aug 4, 2021

July month EB bill

Address:Mannarpalayam post valapady tk salem dt pin 636115

Dear team

Last 20 year my home eb bill not more then 500rs r 400 unit but this time unit levels 850 and billing amount 1810 kindly provide true update not responsible for local eb office
Kindly fo the need full
Nithiaguru b
S. Swamiboy
Jul 22, 2021

Regarding Pan card

Address:VPO :- Dhab Dhani vai jui khurd

Respected sir, I applied pan card through e-billing. But status is pending for pan card whose Acknowledgement Number is FOS[protected]...
Address:Lucknow

I had paid my online degree fees via net banking today of Lucknow University (LL. B.) after the payment the amount was debited from my account to yours but no receipt or confirmation of the fee deposition was received by self, neither on screen nor as sms on my phone or on my email.

Pls look kn the matter, this is serious...
I made a payment to KL University for 8009 rupees, it got deducted from my account, but not credited into receiver's account.
Here are the payment details.

Payment Reference : [protected] IGALLPVBY9

Student RollNo: [protected]
Category : CERTIFICATE COURSE FEE
STUDENT NAME : SANAMPUDI THULASI RAKESH

Check the Image for reference...
Pratkuma
Jun 13, 2021

Excessive billing tneb

Address:D128 E Rajamannar Salai KK nagar

My house is lucked as I myself with my family relocated to Surat for the purpose of my job related dislocation. And further due to Covid pandemic I & my family is stacked at surat since more than one year. As the previous bills are zero use. Suddenly without taking reading one can not be billed as per bill in 2019. The state o[censored]se in 2019 cant be compared.
I need justice...
mdmilind
May 16, 2021

Arrears

Address:Flat No C3,C4, Paschimrang, Near Shriram Society, Warje , Pune 411058.

Arears are charged Rs 5413 . What are these I want to know.
Bill No [protected], BP No 50052791.

Milind Mirashi...
Saswatblgr
Apr 30, 2021

Refund of Rs2000

On 24/04/2021 I did payment of rupees 2000/- to TPWODL via my Axis bank internetbanking and the amount was deducted but the merchant(TPWODL) did not receive any amount. So I had to pay them again by physically .
I would like my refund back of rupees 2000/- done via E-billing solutions....