Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Naaptol / Maxtouch Tablet - speaker not working

 
2 Reviews
User
  johnydada on Oct 30, 2012
i buy maxtouch tablet from naaptol .on 15th of oct.and i find the speaker for the tablet is not working properly .i want to change or my money back for the same.i wanted to give to my son for his birthday but seems to buy a wrong product from wrong company.
Complaint comments 1 Comment     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A Oct 30, 2012 by
User
Naaptol_Support  
 
Dear customer,

we are sorry to note that the item that you have purchased through the order no-5119471 & you have received damage/Defective product.This is a very rare and unfortunate case and we apologize for the same.

As per our telephonic conversation, request you to kindly send the item back to our warehouse within 7 working days mentioning the order number on the packet.
* Items are to be returned with all accessories and original packaging.
* Careful attention is to be given with the packing of the product to avoid damage during transit.

Kindly do note- the above two points are to be strictly adhered to so that we may process with a replacement.
We would request you visit your nearest courier office and send the whole product to the below mentioned address:

khasra no.386,
gail no.2, a block,
mahipalpur ext.,
New delhi-110037.
Land mark-near jet airlines office

on the back cover of packing request you to add your name and complete address, along with naaptol order no [5119471] and your mobile/ Landline no for easy identification and further processing.

Please put the copy of print label/ Invoice/Delivery challan received by you (copy) inside the box along with a note stating the details of defect.

Kindly write back to us at contact@naaptol.Com or call us at 09223516148 & help us with the awb# after dispatching the product.

It would take 2-3 working days for the product to reach us, & once the product reaches us we would dispatched the replacement and a same would be couriered to you within 10-15 working days.

Request your patience in the interim.

Thanks & regards,

customer care
naaptol online shopping pvt.Ltd.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Naaptol / Maxtouch Tablet - speaker not working