Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — due to technical error my pf claim has been sent to delhi office

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421502

The hon'ble central provident fund commissioner,

My name is bindu acharya and i have my provident fund account with thane branch, mumbai, state : maharashtra.

My uan no. Is[protected].

Sir, i have applied for release of pf in the month of november 2018 as there is marriage of my daughter on 27.01.2019. I hereby attach the wedding card for your reference. I have paid advance for gold purchase and balance amt has to be paid.

All the formalities were completed and i was about to release the pf on 14.01.2019.

But due to some technical error the system was not accepting bank details. Since last one week i am travelling all the way from ambernath to thane and approaching each one of the designated officer from d. A level to commissioner level.

It is learnt that the matter has been sent to delhi office. I am very much worried. It is kindly requested your honour to please look into the matter and do the needful.

I will be very much thankful to you sir.

Bindu s acharya

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information