[Resolved]  Exporters India — fraud service in the name of platinum membership

I got a call from mr. Rohit, requesting to talk to me about b2b promotion. I am already doing it via othwr platforms anf then he started his pitch of flase promises that we provide very high buy leads daily exclusive to one customer unlike other, you will receive daily enquiries, we will develop a website and will do seo for 100 products as you can check for our clients all in for inr 25000. I old them i wasnt interested and they started calling everyday and reduced the price till inr 19320 and finally i paid them. Suddenly i receive a call from a mr manjeet who informed me that you will have to select a membership of inr 1 lakh if you want us to promote your website and provide you any enquiries and you are visible on top. This wasnt informed previously and i realized its a fraud ponzi company and first they promise seo and website for inr 19k and then they try to loot 1 lakh through more false promises. I dont know how this company is operating openly and government is not taking any action. Their team calls you again and again for investinf money for paypal addition and other frauds and in reality they havent done any work. They had to launch my website 2 weeks back but still havent. This is a fraud team of call centre unemployed people who arr cheating hardworking indian business. I just hope they all put behind bars and justice is served. I want refund but these fradusters completely deny.
Nov 27, 2017
Exporters India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 27, 2017
Exporters India Customer Care's response
Hello Vaibhav Jain 1902,

We are very sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly provide your registered contact detail (email ID and Phone no) to us so that we can help you to resolve your issue Quickly.

ExportersIndia Support Team

Exportersindia.com

Is good for Google search program promotions company in India

Exporters India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    82%
    Exporters India Phone
    +91 11 4582 2333
    Exporters India Address
    33 - 33A, Rama Road, Industrial Area, Kirti Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110015
    View all Exporters India contact information