Last updated Dec 27, 2023
Complaints 25

File a complaint to FairWealth Securities [FWPL]

Having problems with FairWealth Securities [FWPL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by FairWealth Securities [FWPL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

FairWealth Securities [FWPL]

FairWealth Securities [FWPL] Phone Numbers

1800 102 0052
+91 12 4302 4400

View more phone numbers

Mobile
+91 98 9156 5251
+91 93 1152 4030

FairWealth Securities [FWPL] Website

FairWealth Securities [FWPL] Head Office Address

651-652, Udyog Vihar, Phase V
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

FairWealth Securities [FWPL] reviews & complaints page 2

kunalchettri
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Fraud and cheating

Address:Howrah, West Bengal

Dear Mr Tuhin

With Reference to our discussion I am wrting the fraud done to me by fairwealth

My Id is WBWBZ42

My Name is Kunal Chettri

During Puja last year your person named Tanmoy from Fairwealth had called me for Demat A/c opening and trusting his words I opened A/c

He also told me that he will make...
vibhor.mathreja
from Panipat, Haryana

Cheating and Fraud

Address:Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

My Father in lawa opened an account with Fair wealth securities lts for share trading, the organization traded in Nifty and some shares showing a loss of almost 95000/- all this trading was done without the consent of the customer and now no one seems to be responding or giving any clarification on anything.

all mails giving enough evidence of cheating have fallen on deaf ears and no one seems to be bothered....
nk1971

Cheating and Fraud Done By FairWealth Commodity Broking Pvt. Ltd

Address:Punjab

I have opened an account at fairwealth commodities ltd.

They have done online trading without my consent and caused a loss of Rs 7000/-
Now no body replying
ASHU LAMBA
Contact no.: [protected]...
rao.nagendra

SETTLEMENT NOT DONE

I HAVE WORKED FOR FAIR WEALTH FOR 4 MONTHS I WAS REMOVED BY THE ORGANISATION WITHOUT ANY PROPER REASON, THE AVP OF THE COMPANY SAID THAT HE WILL PROCESS FOR THE SETTLEMENT OF THE APRIL MONTH SALARY AND I WILLBE GETTING WITHIN 45 DAYS NOW HE IS SAYING THAT SETTLEMENT WILL NOT BE DONE . KINDLY HELP ME...
9 Comments
Sunil Agrawal

Squared off All Hedged Positions

FAIRWEALTH COMMODITY BROKING PVT.LTD.,
UG-38 SOMDUTT, CHAMBER-II, 9 BHIKAJI CAMA PLACE, NEW DELHI-110066 is a fraud Broker.
They Had sent their Executive Mr. Ritesh Bhatnagar to open a trading account in commodities.
When they cheated me my positions were hedged and about Rs. 23.00 Lacs were with them including CASH and MARGINS. I was trading online. When I requested them for Pay out they made a cheque, debited my account...