Federal Bank — Federal idbi cheating

Address:Kollam, Kerala, 691579

Dear sirmadam

My name is sajjad kutty and i am a federal bank nri customer (chathannoor branch) for more than 30 years. due to the relation with the manager he introduced me this idbi policy by making me believe that 2 lakhs 45 thousand will be your amount after 5 years and you have to pay 40000 per year. now the period is completed and i had claimed the amount. but the amount credited is 15, 8000 in my account instead of 2 lakhs 45 thousand. i had paid 2 lakh as solid money to the agent of idbi working in chathannoor branch. i understood it is a clear case of cheating but i need my money which i paid as cash 2 lakhs. my trust to the bank is no more and i am going to withdraw all my son and brothers nri account including mine. i had already coordinated with the previous manager and the idbi but they are telling that the bank is in loss so cannot give the settlement. will you say that the same for the deposits after some years that the bank is in loss so you also loss your money.

My policy number of idbi is :[protected]
Federal Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Regret the inconvenience caused. Can you kindly forward the details of the same to [protected]@federalbank.co.in, if you have not already, along with your account number & contact details. We have also raised the same with the concerned department and will get back to you soon.
An amount INR 1749.00 is issued from amzon and that amount not received in my account. And amzon peoples telling that bank people are received that amount. please check the issue. and sort out
Federal Bank Customer Care's response, Aug 3, 2016
Hello Mr Muhammad Fayiz,
Kindly forward the details of the issue along with your 14 Digit Account number to [email protected].
Alternatively, you can call us at 1800 425 1199 / 1800 420 1199 (National toll free numbers) or at +91 484 2630994/2630995 (for customers abroad) any time for further details.

Federal Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    64%
    Federal Bank Phone
    +91 48 4263 0995 [International]
    +91 48 4263 0994 [International]
    Federal Bank Address
    Federal Towers, Head Office, Aluva, Kerala, India - 683101
    View all Federal Bank contact information