[Resolved]  Flipkart — Lenovo a6000

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

As i am speaking in the Lenovo a6000, the receiver cannot hear me clearly. So i have to remove the battery out and then put it in to make my voice clear. Please give me a solution to it or change the handset as soon as possible. Please send me the solution in my email id i.e [protected]@gmail.com...
Feb 20, 2015
Flipkart Customer Care's response
Spoke to customer and provided resolution. So closing the case.
Apr 02, 2015
Flipkart Customer Care's response
Dear Jyothi, Greeting from Flipkart.com! We tried calling you but there was no response. We request you to provide the specific time or date to call you for more assistance. Thank you for shopping with Flipkart.com

Dea sir, i have purchased LENOVO a6000 Mobile phone from flipkart on 25.03.2015 with order NO. OD[protected]. the mobile heating like anything.I have order 4 phones of lenovo a6000 but i am facing problem in this piece only.kindly replace the product.its a humble request.battery backup too bad . Battery becomes empty very early. please give me a alternative solution for these problems.while speaking to a person on call it directly gets switched off.I cant download your app also which your executive had provide me as its getting switched off.
I have purchased this mobile In Flipkart sale on 19.02.2015. This mobile i am facing lot of issues. 1. Phone getting Hang Frequently 2. Phone getting over heat 3. Battery quickly discharge

Really i am upset with this phone performance is very poor.

I want to my money to be back. This is my first experience with Flipkart. Why i have bought this phone reason is i believe Flipkart.

Please save &Help to your customer

My Mobile number is [protected]

My Name chidambaram.p

Please do the needful at the earliest.
As per company policy within 30days same shall be replaced if thereis problem in phone<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" />
Out of 3nos piece in one piece following error has start
1) On 10th of april 2015 android is not working& error has come.as per flipkart representative I have donefactory setup . phone start working with anderoid .but I have loose so manydata which is required
2) Also on 12th april 2015 I am not able to see name ofcontact person in contact list. When I have restart my piece same is shown butagain get vanished & some times it will again showing

surya prakash
order number-
kash
OD[protected]
p
OD[protected]
OD0024an[protected]
use
OD[protected]
useless company
ot supporting customer |
I have display problem with my lenovo A6000 which i purchased 1month back.I have palced a return request 1 week back and i got a message saying that their technical support guy would get back to me but there is no response from them at all.I have called them several times and explained the issue but they are giving me the same response saying that their technical team would get back to me.I am pissed off by the service they are providing.Please resolve the issue
I have purchased this mobile Lenovo A600 from Flipkart as on date[protected] with order NO. OD[protected].and the Mobile came on 06/02/2015 . This mobile i am facing lot of issues.
1. Phone getting Hang Frequently
2. Phone getting over heat
3. Battery quickly discharge

Even kindly replace the product.its a humble request.battery backup too bad . Battery becomes empty very early. please give me a alternative solution for these problems.while speaking to a person on call it directly gets switched off.

Really i am upset with this phone performance is very poor.

This is my first experience with Flipkart. Why i have bought this phone reason is i believe Flipkart.

Please Kindly give your Humble response for it and Help to your customer

My Mobile number is [protected]

My Name Priyanka Vadanere

Please do the needful at the earliest.

Flipkart — Display problem Moto E 2nd generation 4G Mobile

We have placed order Moto E 2nd Generation 4G Mobile on 08.05.2015 thorough online (order no.OD[protected] we received mobile on 11.05.2015.after few days usage the mobile now showing display problem

Flipkart — my lenovo 6000plus some times switched off

my lenovo 6000plus some times switched off, if charging 50% is their and cont restart if power button pressed also.so please give me the right solution for this.

Flipkart — PURCHASED ONE SYNTHTIC FOOTWEAR @799/- SHOES ARE VERY BAD POSITION SOAL WAS REMOVED POSITION

INVOICE NO: 29206, DATE: 17/3/2015, ORDER I.D. 0D[protected], ITEM NO: FMag420

Flipkart — Gsm slot in xiomi redme 1s failed suddenly

I purchased redme 1s through flip cart on[protected] vide order Id: OD[protected]. But suddenly gsm slot failed yesterday.

magazine instead of Redmi 2

I have ordered mobile through flipkart order no being OD[protected] redmi 2 mobile but i recieved magzine in that box today

men track pants

hello i have bought the mens track pants, but unfortunately its poor in quality, & its tear i want to replace it otherwise will take some action

Motorola Mobile Phone

I have purchased 1 MOTO E mobile phone, now the audio is not working, can you please attend the problem on my contac no.[protected] Thanks, Regards Padmanabha Rao T

redmi note 4g mobile

This mobile mine complaint is 1 hours continue speak heat in mobile, 13mp camera is not a true, zooming options very shot, 5 lolipop is not ubteded, so plz return to peace.

order cancled automatically and a lot of mistakes from flipkart even after paid money

check timing canceled in attached image and conformation even after paid for this order no response from customer care simply saying"we don't know why seller canceled your order" waiting for this mobile so long and ordered

front facing camera error

Today I have bought moto g 2 gen.the phone is not opening front camera.it is showing camera error.plese come and check please My phone number:[protected]/[protected]

About MI 4g Note

I've buy the xiaomi mi4g note on this month 8th but 13 MP Primary Camera is not good as given in the Flipkart web site so I don't what to do

battery problem of xperia m dual c2004 which was purchased via flipkart on 20/11/2013

battery is not getting charged above 10% in spite of charging it continuously for several hours. Infact it keeps on toggling between 10-9%. what are your warranty schemes and measures.

Regd : Watch Model Wrongly Received

I Ordered the Fastrack Neon Analog Watch for Women with the Price of Rs.1195. Material which is Received is not Matched with Ordered One.

product pieces broken

Hi I ordered pottery game for my daughter and received it today but I founfound the pottery pots broken and I demand a refund.

wrong colour receive

My order no . OD[protected] of pair of shoe of black and blue color got fully blue when I req to change the shoe they regret my request shoe company is kewlinstyle

Flipkart
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    55%
    Flipkart Phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    Flipkart Address
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    View all Flipkart contact information