Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Nestle Maggi 2 Minute Noodles - mixing non-veg in product

 
8 Reviews
User
  Himanshu A Jain on Aug 2, 2013
nestle company is hurting religious views of millions of people of india by mixing non-veg ingredients in its product named 'Maggi-2 minute noodles'. Maggi's tastemaker contains E635 as its ingredients which is prepared from meat or fish!!!! though nestle company is printing green mark of vegetarian product on Maggi's pack!!!!! So i request to stop the nestle company by playing with the religions of millions of people of india!!!! Please take strong action against nestle company as soon as possible!!!


Complaint comments 7 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Aug 3, 2013 by
User
Himanshu A Jain  
 
Best Review
thank u so mch deep for supporting... n pls spread this msg to ol ur relatives n frnds n convince dm to stop eating Maggi frm nw!!!
N Aug 2, 2013 by
User
Himanshu A Jain  
 
guys if u don't believe on my complaint dn jst go through google n search how this E635 is prepared!!! n u all wl also find dis E635 on d pack of nestle maggi as its ingredients!!!
N Aug 3, 2013 by
User
deep.bhilai  
 
i request from responsible authorities to take action that how magie use green tag on their packing if its ingredients in non veg.

n i stop eating magie now
n also advise others to stop eating
N Jan 3, 2014 by
User
Manisha Parab  
 
i request from responsible authorities to take action
N May 24, 2014 by
User
Amolsam  
 
I request authorities to take some strong action Against " NESTLE ">" MAGGI 2 MIN NOODLES "
BCOZ in India MOST of the people are fan of MAGGI but few of them, like us only know about what is being added in it
" E-635 " which is made up Pig's or Beef Oil...

These are some sites for proof --
1. http://nutritionforasianindians.blogspot.in/2013/07/truth-behind-maggi-noodles-indian.html
2. http://foodie-funda.blogspot.in/2013/06/why-all-vegetarians-vegans-should-know.html
Check these sites and if u want more search on google ...

I am also giving one picture which shows in ingredients of maggi ...


N Aug 15, 2014 by
User
MRUGU  
 
Please stop produce Magie...& I request to all that stop eating such harmful food...destroy this company by stop using their products...
N Sep 4, 2014 by
User
Ravi Kumar Gandhi  
 
I just filled a complaint about this with government body through online (http://nationalconsumerhelpline.in/ComplaintFile.aspx), encourage other also to file the same.. Hope fully the Indian government authority will take some serious and prompt action against this kind of fraud and to stop playing with the sentiment of Indians and their belief towards respective religion to have only Vegetarian food.


Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Nestle Maggi 2 Minute Noodles - mixing non-veg in product