[Resolved]  Foreign Horizon — Not Refunding 4 Lac 10 Thousand

Address:Chandigarh, Punjab

Hello foreign horizon 8 sec Chandigarh make only and only cheating with fake information...they had taken 4 lac 10 thousand from me as Aust student Fee but No Visa Granted which was declared on 23 sept 2014...they asure me to refund Money within 28 days...which was only fraud and had not transferred money yet (59 days past)...I am paying 8200 Rs per month since 9 months apx 72500 Rs ...I am writing Emails to refund My Fee but no response...they do not pick phone and if pick phone only say that we had transferred telling Lie...thaey no base to excuse...Plz help me how I manage it...sugest me ...
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

very bad and bad

visa

ehna kol asi visa aply kita c, pehla ta eh kehnde ki 28 din ch kam hoju but 3 mnth hoge hje tal lare lai jande a koi kam nai krvaya ehna ne 6 lake rs lele na koi slip diti a ki oh pese ehna ne age uni. ch bhre a
Jagmeet brar give me your number, i think i am in same situation..
they are big cheaters we paid four lakh eighteen thousand on eighth may2014 no visa no refund there are lot of people who have been cheated by them let us join together and take some action they spoiled many many lives [protected] H S Bajwa

Foreign Horizons
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Foreign Horizons Phone
    +91 97 7975 3822
    +91 99 1520 0162
    +91 17 2436 7777
    Foreign Horizons Address
    SCO 126-127, Basement, Sector 8C, Chandigarh, Punjab, India - 160008
    View all Foreign Horizons contact information