Complaints 18

File a complaint to Foreign Horizons

Having problems with Foreign Horizons?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Foreign Horizons customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Foreign Horizons

Foreign Horizons Phone Numbers

+91 97 7975 3822
+91 99 1520 0162
+91 17 2436 7777

Foreign Horizons Website

Foreign Horizons Head Office Address

SCO 126-127, Basement, Sector 8C
Chandigarh
Chandigarh District
Punjab

Foreign Horizons reviews & complaints(18)

I received by the name of my name SOMASEKHAR, I transfer the amount to my local bank account it will not transfered, because at step 3 it will ask Transfer Authorization Code (TAC), for this code one person will ask 67000rupees sir. Please help me to transfer money to my local bank account.
It is fake or real money sir please tell me. This people telling this account will close with in 2days sir or otherwise it will closed like that...
sukh bhullar

Foreign horizon are fake and fraud

Hi guys these guys are fraud nd fake, today they ran away by taking 150 people money inculding me, my partner apply her visa 2 year ago. last month we able to get a full amount check from them but when we go to bank to sumbit the cheque, then cheque is empty nd when we go to there office, we find they ran away. its [censored]. we put a FIR against them, now m praying to god that we get our money back. plz plz dont visit them for any visa process...
Billy100

Australian Immigration Visas

Address:2000

Be advised that we have no affiliation or have authorised foreign horizons overseas consultants to use our details or information for lodging Australian visas. Foreign horizons overseas consultants are using our details William E Diez & Associates to get people to pay them for student visa to Australia. PLEASE DO NOT PAY THEM ANY MONEY. IF YOU USE FOREIGN HORIZONS OVERSEAS CONSULTANTS FOR ANY IMMIGRATION SERVICES USING WILLIAM DIEZ EMAIL...
sukhabajwa
from Maler Kotla, Punjab

Very fraud

Address:Chandigarh, Punjab, 160008

Satsriakal ji sarea nu
eh horizons wale ene k fraud ne me das nai sakda kise ne kise v tara di jaankari laini hove then call me [protected]
ek war jaroor call kareo
dusri gal jina de paise fase hoye aa una de paise kive kadvuane mainu call karo any time [protected]

jado ena ne paise laine hunde din ch 100 phone karde aa te j dene hon te mahine ek phone karde sade 100 phone karan te
me ehi kehna...
from Jandiala Guru, Punjab

Foreign horizons fraud

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab, 141003

Foreign horizons — fraud

Foreign horizons in sector 8 chandigarh is a fraudulent company, these are duping people freely, no one is there to stop them, they cheated me of 5, 00, 000 rupees by providing me fake details of visa and they did not even submit the documents to the embassy neither they filed the case and every time showed me fake documents to show the case is in progress they fooled me for full 2 years. They told...
preett

Frauds

Address:140401

Listen... please dont fall in trap... they are fraud .. please dont think so that all these reviews are fake...or we people who are posting here about their fakeness have extra time to post.. this is just because we want to save ur money and time.. because we had very very bad experience with that company .. so baad vch pachtaan naalo te eh sochn naalo v sada case ta vakhra aa .. sada visa aa jana... kuch v ni aana... eh 15 saala to esse...
preett

Chor kanjar saree

Address:140401

Hi i am here to make all of you aware about chor foreign horizons chandigarh. Dont file ur case through them by just reading their article in newspaper. Because i[censored] do that, u will only come to know when u dooped ur hard earned money. Just ask from them about these google complaints, very sharply they will answer you that they are not aware about all of this. Someone made me aware when i met them. But at that time they told me that ur case...
gaganpreet janjua

Frad hai sare

I'm Gaganpreet singh from gurdaspur i also apply for oet through the foreign horizon sector 8 c chd
Fake a salye sare chor ne arvind garima shikha kartik sare chor ne fake documents dene ne
Apa da juti te jor nal sare pase kda le ne bs 28 hjar rhe gea hun ta bs fir kra kr andr dene ne sare chor
Plz beware
Na koi site na kuch ena kolo sor ne sare koi pase na fsae ethe...
preett

Fraud bogus

Address:Chandigarh, Chandigarh

Haraami kutte... dhokhebaaj... jiniya gaalaa kad layo .. inaa nu ghat ne... pelaa paise lai k vyaj te deyi rakhde... te 6 mahine iwen e langa dende... vyaj khaayi jaande... haraami aape e e medical de portal te jaa k hap id bana k medical karwa dende .. fer kutte beh jaande araam naal... fer j koi jada rola paaye... fake vln no fada dende .. te mahina agla usse no te matha marda renda... o no invalid show hunda te eh haraami kende rende update...
amansaini1988

Fraud

I saw their add on newspaper and called their one of the number provided [protected] the person who answered was suman.. And she is so talanted in making people fool by saying the amount you can pay is 30, 000 and for the starting of the case you have to deposit only rs2000 in first step which is completely refundable.. I was cheated then and now they are not answering my call.. I am thinking to lodge a complaint against them and in these...
jaspalvirk
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Not Refunding 4 Lac 10 Thousand

Address:Chandigarh, Punjab

Hello foreign horizon 8 sec Chandigarh make only and only cheating with fake information...they had taken 4 lac 10 thousand from me as Aust student Fee but No Visa Granted which was declared on 23 sept 2014...they asure me to refund Money within 28 days...which was only fraud and had not transferred money yet (59 days past)...I am paying 8200 Rs per month since 9 months apx 72500 Rs ...I am writing Emails to refund My Fee but no response...they...
Harry Singh
from Jalandhar, Punjab

Foreign Horizons overseas consultants CHANDIGARH - FRAUD COMPANY

Address:Chandigarh, Punjab

Foreign Horizons in Sector 8 Chandigarh is a fraudulent company, These are duping people freely, no one is there to stop them, They cheated me of 4, 00, 000 Rupees by providing me fake details of visa and they did not even submit the documents to the embassy neither they filed the case and every time showed me fake documents to show the case is in progress. They fooled me for 8 months. And when I asked for refund when I came to know...
manukamal

fraud and cheaters

Address:Moga, Punjab

I am kamaljeet kaur , I just want to make people aware about these consultants foreign horizons chandigarh , there head Vikram , jasjeet , shika , harmit n many more all r cheaters . Ena jada jhooth bolde a ik number de fraud ne sare . Loka to paise lai Lai ke hazm krde a . They took 1 lac 40 thousand frm me nd didn't even applied my case to ahpra , 5 mnth jhooth bolde rhe jdo hun proof mngya tn kde kuch kde kuch , jd Paise vapas mnge...
gschd

Fraud & Bougass

M/s Foreign Horizon sector 8, chandigarh publishing the advertisement in newspaper for work permit tier 2 visa - England. The MD Mr. Arvind alliance with their staff commit a false statement and grasp a hard earned money of peoples. After some time they starts making you confused that study visa is equal to work permit. l strongly advice to all, pls don't become a victim by above mention consultant....
raaj111

cheater 420

Address:Chandigarh

Foreign Horizons in Sector 8 Chandigarh is a fraudulent company, these are duping people freely, no one is there to stop them, They cheated me of 30, 000 Rupees.. And when I asked for refund when I came to know their reality they threatened me and harassed me. Their Managing Director Mr. Vikram would call you by himself till the time you have not paid money and after that that would not even let you enter the office premises. Their staff...
Marry
from Kapurthala, Punjab

Fraud

Foreign Horizons in Sector 8 Chandigarh is a fraudulent company, these are duping people freely, no one is there to stop them, They cheated me of 50, 000 Rupees by providing me fake details of visa and they did not even submit the documents to the embassy neither they filed the case and every time showed me fake documents to show the case is in progress. They fooled me for full 4 years. And when I asked for refund when I came to know their...
104 Comments
Sandeep Singh

Fraud and Cheating

I am sandeep singh a resident of Batala (Punjab), i am here to make a complaint against chandigarh baes travel consultants with company name "Foreign Horizons". This company has got a very sharp strategy to make people fool. They you make an enquiry to this company for travelling abroad they people make you very confused calling again and again and hence providing you with wrong informations and fake visa rules.
I am writing...
10 Comments
Rajandeep Kaur Boparai

Cheaques gets bounce

Dear Sir/ Madam,

i have my acoount in icici bank khanna . i received two cheaques ( Rs. 50, 000 each ) from immigration agent of chandigarh . described below:

FOREIGN HORIZONS

(A Unit Of T And A Overseas Consultants Pvt. Ltd.)
SCO 126-127, Basement, Sector 8C
Chandigarh

Contact Number: +91 [protected], +91 [protected]

Fax Number:[protected]br...