Last updated Nov 30, 2023
Complaints 34

File a complaint to Gannon Dunkerley & Co

Having problems with Gannon Dunkerley & Co?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Gannon Dunkerley & Co customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Gannon Dunkerley & Co

Gannon Dunkerley & Co Phone Numbers

+91 22 2205 1231
+91 22 2205 1232

Gannon Dunkerley & Co Website

Gannon Dunkerley & Co Head Office Address

New Excelsior Building, (3rd Floor), A.K. Nayak Marg, Fort
Mumbai City District

Gannon Dunkerley & Co reviews & complaints(34)

cheths9
Nov 30, 2023

Yoga Mat

Address:Ground Floor, Jay Apartments, Linking Road, Santacruz West,Opposite HDFC, Mumbai - 400054

I have received a defective yoga mat from Kosha Yoga Co. on 21st November, 2023.
Client Number - [protected], Name - Alok
I returned the product as I have received a damaged unit, the company states that the returned product failed a quality check and hence sending the same product back to you instead of refund.
I want the refund and not the damaged good....
Address:Kolkata

To, Dated:- 06.11.2023
M/s Gannon Dunkerley & Co.
New Excelsior Building (3rd Floor)
A.K.Nayak Marg, Fort,
Mumbai, Maharashtra,
India – 400001

Kind Attn.: - Mr. Alok Sir (PF Officer of GDCL Mumbai – Trust)
Sub: Probation period Annexure – ‘K’ Submitted to you for transferring the PF amount & service period.
Several times I have informed your good...
dhprasad
Oct 14, 2023

UAN and PF Settlement not done

Address:6-3-1111/16, B.S Maqta, Nishat Bagh Colony, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Telangana 500016

I am Dasari Obulaiah, worked as a Manager at Hyderabad office from Dec 2015 to 2016. My employee ID is 108091. I have not received PF settlement or UAN Number. Please do the needful....
Address:Kolkata WB

With reference to my earlier complain letter regarding the service & PF amount of my probation period i.e. from 24.01.2011 to 31.05.2012 I requested to you to solve the problem at your end. but it was not solved. After that I have complained to EPFO Grievance to solve the problem. EPFO Grievance sent a statement regarding the Annexure' K' ( Copy Attached). So you please send the same to submit the EPFO office....
vijay karmur
Aug 12, 2023

Company had not provided me any details of my pf

I was working in Gannon dunkerley and company from September 2016 to February 2018 at j3 project reliance industries site.

But I didn't provide pf details yet

Name:Vijaykumar Devanandbhai Karmur
E.P.NO.:[protected]

Vijaykumar
vijay karmur
Aug 12, 2023

Company had not provided me any details of my pf

I was working in Gannon dunkerley and company LTD from September 2016 to February 2018 but company had not provided me any details of my pf.

I was working in j3 project reliance

Name: vijaykumar devanandbhai karmur
E.P.NO.:[protected]

Please provide pf details...
Benoy Lall
Jun 27, 2023
Aug 19, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 19, 2023

Rejection of Form 13 as claimed through online by EPFO Field office Saltlake (Kolkata)

Address:Kolkata

To, Dated: - 27.06.2023
M/s Gannon Dunkerley & Co.Ltd,
Civil Engineering Division, (PF Section),
86A, Topsia Road (South),
Haute Street (Kolkata),
7TH Floor, Kolkata - 700046
Sub: - Rejection of Form 13 as claimed through online by EPFO Field office Saltlake (Kolkata)
With reference to my earlier letter dated 30.05.2023 I requested you to transfer the amount and service...
Kismat singla
Feb 24, 2023

Fraud Money

Firstly they message on WhatsApp and told to like YouTube video and earn money then told a name to search on Telegram and message them. Then telegram person gave link to register after registration ( already instructions given by them to do not go anywhere in website just do whatever we said). Then asking of recharge of 1k and they added 750 in wallet. And told to withdraw money. After that they asking for recharge again of 4.8k then again......
Benoy Lall
Dec 27, 2022
Apr 4, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 4, 2023

Transfer of PF

Address:New Excelsior Building, 3rd Floor, A.K.Nayak Marg, Fort, Mumbai, Mumbay City

These is to inform you that I was an employee of GDCL at Kolkata office ( 86A, Topsia Road (South) Haute Street, 7th floor Kokata - 700046 ) from 01.06.2012 & left from this company 30.09.2015. I was claimed to transfer my PF account to my Present compnay (SSCO Synergies ( India ) Pvt. Limited, AG 112, Salt Lake City, Salt lake North 24 PGS, W.B. 700091. My Previous Company's UAN No[protected] & Presnt Company's UAN No[protected]....
Adithya Krishna.s
May 8, 2022

No salary

Sir my father didn't get his salary from last 6 months . Sir please provide him his salary . We are facing very difficulties in order to live our lives . Please sir give his salary. Its very tight ....
Adithya Krishna.s
Apr 6, 2022

No salary

Sir, what are you all up to, the people working in your company are not kids of ambani. My father didnt get his last 5 months salary . We don't have money even to buy a rice plzzz give the salary . 😡😡😡😡😡🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬😡😡🤬🤬🤬...
Suraj_adbc
from Bahadurgarh, Haryana
Feb 18, 2022

Gaana co. Has deducted Rs 399/- without my concern and permission from my paytm wallet

Gaana co. Has deducted Rs 399/- without my concern and permission from my paytm wallet . I want it refund to me at earliest otherwise i will reach at consumer court...
Lakshmi Adithi,Akshay
Dec 27, 2021

Salary

Sir, the employees in your company didn't get there salary for about 6 months. What are you all upto. They too have familieus like you. How will they live . So I kindly request you to pay them the salary please...
satish roopdaska
Dec 22, 2021

Claim rejected even after submitting all doc. and send proof for rejection

Address:13-A- sanjay nagar, gulabi bagh, delhi 110007

My original scheme certificate received by bandra epfo office on 3 Dec 2021. I checked my claim status, my claim was rejected and the reason was that I have received my benefits from Karna office on 19/2/13. Which is not true I haven't received any benefit so far. karnal pfo office said they have not received any doc. from bandra pfo regarding approval, scheme certificate and any other information for claim.
It's been 2 yr I have...
Hitengiri Goswami
from Jamnagar, Gujarat
Sep 25, 2021

settlement of pf and pension account

Address:Jamnagar, head office B228 OKHLA industrial area, Delhi

Hello Sir / Madam,

I am Hiten Goswami from Jamnagar in past employee of GDCL from year- 2007 to 2010 and my PF a/c. fund which is not yet received after 02 times of submission claims, I am struggling to get my PF amount since last 10 years but did not get any response from your end.

I am not able to go online due to old PF and pension account number, so requesting to link my account with my UAN, so I can withdraw...
BCBiswas
Aug 17, 2021

Due Payment Claim

Address:Haute Street, 7th Floor, 700046, 86A, Topsia Rd, Gobra , Kolkata, West Bengal

I'm Mr. Bidhan Chandra Biswas, I was a former contractor of this company, but the payment system of this company is so bad that I have not received any security money for any project yet and they didn't give me the IGST money worth Rs. 154, 000 (approx) which I've already filled at Jorhat Assam India. Also they didn't clear some payments from bill value. I worked for their
1. Star Cement, khelari hat, Meghalaya (S.D),
2. Godapiasal,...
shahil123
Aug 10, 2021

Require PF & Establishment Number

Address:Mondalganthi, Peterbagan,, Kaikhali, PO- Airport,, Kolkata - 700052

I am Sahabuddin Khan, was working in your esteemed organization from 21st November 2005 to 11th August 2006. After the service I have not claim my PF yet. My request to provide me the PF & establishment number as soon as possible....
aman dhanka

Update My Date of birth

Sir, my registered mobile number in my universal account. And my date of birth has not been updated: due to which my universal account number is not activated please updates my alternet mobile no.([protected])
and date of birth (12/12/1972) in
My universal account no(UAN)
Pramod001111

mobile phone not received

Address:Patna, Bihar

I am also suffering such type of situation.
I read their advertisement in bhaskar.com and ordered on the behalf
Blind faith in bhaskar.
And ordered realme 5 pro mobile phone. But till date they doesn't send any phone. My order no is [protected] and amount paid by me is 3049 rupees.
I also seach this company after ordered my phone that they send customers 400 to 500 rupees local phone and cheat them.
So...
yash nayyar

a big ditch in front of my office for road since last 6 months

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440008

We are the distributers of hindustan unilever ltd in nagpur maharashtra. We
Are having about 50 workers in our godown. Gannon dunkley's site is under progress at kalmana market square, chikali road, towards pardi square. They have started the road work 8 months back since then thw work is left incomplete. Our work of loading unloading vehicles is getting disturbed heavily, 2 of our laborers mistakenly got fell into this ditch and got...