[Resolved]  Getitbazaar.com — non receiving odered item

Address:Darjeeling, West Bengal

I have ordered (bearing order no. FNL183700) a ladies kurti from getitbazaar.com on 13/02/2013 and pay Rs 349=30 after discount through net banking. But I have not received any confirmation for this. When I query about this order through email Co. reply that "Based on your query we would like to inform you that, order in process it will be ship within 2-3 working days, kindly wait for the same. We are really sorry for the inconvenience." For any further Query call us @[protected] or [protected]@getitbazaar.com On 25/02/2014 I received a mail and asking me for payment for the same order no FNL183700 of Rs 3493 instead of Rs 349.3 which I have already been paid. On further query the reply " Dear Nakul, As we check there was some technical issue with payment gateway, wherein it’s not taking the decimal (.) after the number, because of that its asking to pay Rs. 3493, instead of Rs.349, so kindly confirm how much you paid to initiate the refund. For any further Query call us @[protected] or [protected]@getitbazaar.com " Till date I have not received the item and any refund. So what can I do for this type of cheating? Please guide me. Regards nakul das

Not received damaged product

I want to return the product I recieved. It is damaged product. My order ID was AB1010364

Siliguri
    West Bengal