Globus Staffing Solution — company not given any interview call from any company

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

I subscribe the subscription of 620plan of 3 month from globusstaffingsolution which in these plan company has to provide interview call within 3 month. I take subscription in the month of april, so according to the plan company has to provide interview call but the company did not provide any interview call in the last may.so I request you to please refund my money back from company. when i trying to call the company there all the phone numbers are switch off.so please help me.
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hello Friends,
my name is Banti Sharma.this company is all froud.or ye sb log bewkoof banate hai.or inka kisi bahi bank se kuch sabndh nannhi hai.
nahi ye interview karate hai nanhi ye kuch karte hai isliye inse koi nanhi phanse.ok
At First tell me your name..and second off all as you said that you have
registered yourself in the month of April so if you have seen the
website and you have subscribe for the service of 620 you can see over
there that the service is valid for three months, that means the company
is bound to give you interview call in those particular 3 months where
as from april 3 months has not been completed so you complaint doesn't exists .Mention
your all details in the email-id mentioned in our website for the next
updates...and yes one more thing if within that 3 months we are unable
to provide you the service than we are liable to refund you the
money...you can also go through our refund and cancellation policies
mentioned in the website...
Hello friends,
I am Niranjan from Odisha, one day I recieved a call from Globus staffing solution, and one lady named Sunayana starts to speak that your cv has been shortlisted for HDFC bank and for that you have to deposit 620.00 in our company account(axis bank).

And also she told that if you failed to do this then you will be not allowed to apply any bank for a period of 10 months.

I am providing here the scanned copy of Challaan. Please help me...

My mobile number [protected]
Hello friends,
I am Mridul from Assam, one day I received a call from Globus staffing solution, and one lady starts to told that your CV has been short listed for HDFC bank and for that you have to deposit 620.00 in our company account (axis bank)(A/C: [protected]). Phone number [protected]. After all these when the payment given is over no one receive the call. They one of the fraud consultancy.

And also she told that if you failed to do this then you will be not allowed to apply any bank for a period of 10 months.
I already attach bank statement as proof of my payment.
MY NAME IS ARJUN BHATTACHARYYA... I GOT A CALL FROM GLOBUS STAFFING SOLUTION FROM A LADY NAMED MISTU FOR HDFC BANK RECRUITMENT IN KOLKATA... I PASSED IN INTERVIEW AND PAID RS 500 TO THAT CONSULTANCY... ONE MONTH PASSED BUT I DID NOT GET ANY CALL LETTER FROM HDFC... AFTER THAT I COME TO KNOW THAT HDFC BANK HAS NO RELATION WITH ANY CONSULTANCY AS THEY RECRUIT DIRECTLY THROUGH HDFC BANK... THIS CONSULTANCY IS NOTHING BUT A FRAUD CONSULTANCY...

no interview for any day and submitt

i have a submit a 620 rupess in a/c of axis bank in company name globus staffing solution pvt ltd and no call of interview and not refund my money . and company catumer care was a no reply of any mode . so pls help[ me.

Globus Staffing Solution
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    30%
    Globus Staffing Solution  Phone
    +91 90 3804 4992
    Globus Staffing Solution  Address
    B.T Road ,Dunlop, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700108
    View all Globus Staffing Solution contact information