Complaints 665

File a complaint to Godrej Properties

Having problems with Godrej Properties?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Godrej Properties customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Godrej Properties

Godrej Properties Phone Numbers

1800 258 2588
+91 79 6190 0500
+91 22 6651 0200
+91 79 6614 0200

View more phone numbers

+91 22 2207 2044

Godrej Properties Website

Godrej Properties Head Office Address

Godrej Bhavan, 4th Floor, 4A Home Street, Fort
Mumbai City District

Godrej Properties reviews & complaints page 4

hardik_bhaliya
Mar 21, 2023
Mar 24, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 24, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Godrej Ascend- Refund of EOI amount

This is w.r.t Godrej Ascend. I have given the EOI amount Rs. 1, 00, 000/- (Refundable) on 12th March 2023 at Godrej Ascend site office, kolshet Road, Thane. after following up with the sales manager(Satish Meshram) on 14th March. I have already informed Satish Meshram over the WhatsApp that I would not like to go ahead for the booking of the flat in the Godrej Ascend project located at kolshet Road, Thane. due to some personal reasons.br...
s.sangram1989
Mar 19, 2023
Apr 14, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 14, 2023

Refund of token and initial booking amount before agreement

Address:Alandi Road, Phulenagar, Yerawada, Pune, MH 411006

Due to personal reasons, I needed to cancel the booking of 1 BHK booked during prelaunch. Had given token of Rs 50, 000/- before allocation, and on allocation day suddenly found out that the prices were out of the budgets/quots informed to me prior to the allocation day. This included the prelaunch discount also. The RM informed that it is (price hike) the management's decision. Due to the urgency for the allocations, and confusion about...
Relika
Mar 19, 2023

Car park allotment

Address:Godrej Emerald, Ghodbunder Road, Thane

I wish to express my disappointment and frustration with the experience of flat inspection, handover and possession of Flat no. 1106, T5, Sage in Godrej Emerald visited on 18-Mar-23.
Kindly consider this letter in continuation of my grievance filled in ‘Godrej Emerald Customer Observation Sheet’ pages 602, 603 and 604 dated 18/03/23.

I want the Godrej management team to re-evaluate the allotment of car park space...
LathaNikiNikhil
Mar 18, 2023

Handover delayed post registration

I have registered the property with full payment on Feb 23rd 2023. The handover is not given. Godrej has occupied my flat C001 as their office and it has been one month the CRM team have been dodging me with handover. Neither they want to pay rent for occupying my flat as office nor give me the handover. My EMI has started and the Godrej team are not responding....
ChetanGuptaNoida
Mar 16, 2023
Apr 12, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 12, 2023

Refund amount of cancellation of flat unit

I want to highlight that I have booked a flat in Godrej Golf Link. I made a booking in 3+ utility Park Lane.

I wanted to cancel this booking as my current organisation is impacted by the closure of Silicon Valley and Signature Bank in the US. We had an internal call today that our company has been impacted due to the company's account freeze. So there is a kind of insecurity with my job. I have also applied for a home loan...
Babbu1982
Mar 14, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 14, 2023

Cancellation of Booking or Refund my application Money

Dear Godrej Team,

As discussed with Jeny on telephonic conversation, I have to notify that due to unforeseen circumstances, I will have financial crunch in the coming months and it would be nearly impossible for me to pay the installment's for the booked flat.

In view of this, may I know what are the alternatives for me?

1. I have paid approx 14 lakh till now, is it possible to get my payment...
This is regarding unit in Godrej Woods, I am constantly in touch with assigned RM, to whom I did communicate my plans to visit Delhi and wanted to view the unit/sample flat considering I’ve not seen the 4 bedder of the size we booked yet. To which they mentioned they can arrange a viewing for the first floor flat at least and will try for me to be able to view my own unit. Now that I am in India, I’ve been told I cannot even visit this...
Cmishra_91
Mar 11, 2023

Godrej Emerald and Godrej Housing Finance

Booked a 1.5BHK in Dec 2020 with a Surface Parking(we trusted the sales person word), however, during possession instead of surface parking we were allotted Mechanical parking which is dependent on surface parking of another owner. Now, none of the RMs talk on our faces as to why such a false allocation was done and keep on ignoring my mails. When i call Godrej corporate Office, the receptionist(Rupali) keeps telling me that they'll call...
adhar999
Mar 7, 2023

Delay in handover, Poor Customer service

Hi - We are also in the similar situation like others and have been stuck with Godrej Greens for getting the handover. The so called CRM - Ms Jatindar Kaur is totally unresponsive. We have tried to reach out to her multiple times over calls and emails but hardly had any responses. Also the grievance team is totally useless as they are totally giving a blind eye to our concerns. We somehow managed to speak to Mr Aditya over call and he assured...
arvy_1
Mar 6, 2023
Mar 12, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 12, 2023

Telemarketing Nuisance

May I know why we are Vodafone customers harassed with untimely repetitive calls for Godrej Properties?
If someone is interested they will approach you, why harass the rest?
What kind of dirty low-level marketing is this? Do you think harassing the public they will buy your properties?...
Mar 5, 2023

Getting too many calls from sales agents

I am getting too many calls from Godrej properties despite asking them to stop calling me since I am not interested in buying a property from them anymore. I still get 5-6calls a day. Please take me off your list....
ganesh@159
Mar 3, 2023
Mar 28, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 28, 2023

Cancellation of Booking and ?Refund my Booking & OCR Amount

Address:C-101, Gokul Gaganfir Chs Ltd., Badlapur

We have book flat in Godrej Vihaa, Badlapur in Jan-2022 but my loan has not been passed we have inform to Godrej Vihaa officer.

We have several email sent to Godrej Vihaa but till date we have not received my Booking amount and Ocr amount....
ganesh@159
Mar 3, 2023

Booking cancellation

Address:D-706 SAI SHRADHA COMPLEX,

Cancellation of Booking,

Kindly refund my booking amount & OCR amount because the loan has not been by several financial institution.

We had sent many emails to Godrej properties but till date we have not received any reply from godrej properties...
nareshsajwan
Feb 27, 2023
Apr 8, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 8, 2023

Refund of Token amount

Hi Team

I had expressed my interest in Godrej splendour project in belathur road, bengaluru by paying Rs 1, 00, 000/- as token for unit number A2302 through credit card on 12 Feb 2022. They convinced me to sign one application form by saying it's just a formalities form and there is no terms and conditions. After submitting 1 lakh nobody bothered to call or messaged me. On third day when I told them Im not interested in their...
Diya Nishan
Feb 27, 2023

Continuous calls

I accidentally registered in Godrej's real estate website and i have getting calls continuously for almost a year now. I have asked those who called me to kindly remove my details from the data as I'm getting disturbed frequently. From last two weeks the calls have started to come two to three times a day. I request the authorities to please resolve the problem as soon as possible...
Rahul U
Feb 26, 2023

Lots of unwanted calls

Address:Pune

I have been getting lot o[censored]wanted calls from the marketing team of godrej properties, even after several request asking them to remove my name and number from their databases. I have been getting lot of calls which is disturbing me. I have been harassed by thier marketing team, every alternate day i have been getting calls even after repeated denial that i am not intrested they have been calling me....
Dilip Patil Pune
from PUne, Maharashtra
Feb 24, 2023

Project delayed after taking almost full payment.

Address:Pune registered office in mumbai

I have booked a flat in Godrej Hillside Mahalunge. They are suppose to give the possession in Oct 22, and they have committed that first you will get for T1 possession and they took the booking accordingly.

Against this flat I have paid 95% of payment in September and untill September I was getting all the updates but after that there is no response. they just giving new dates for possession.

I am continues...
Soumik Bhattacharyya
Feb 24, 2023

Godrej 24 - Unnecessarily not allowing flat inspection

Address:Godrej 24 Sales Office, Sy.No. 118 And 139 Of Chembenahalli Village Sarjapura Hobli, Anekal Taluk, Anekal, Bengaluru, Karnataka 562125

I am a unit holder of Godrej24 - a project in Bangalore Sarjapur Road. I have made 90% of the payment and the builder has also raised the invoice for the last 10%, however they are deliberately not allowing me to visit their site. I am not being allowed to even inspect the flat before making the final payment.

On top of that, the relationship managers of the project - Sneha Thakuri and Junaid Ahmed have switched...
Balu4100
from Kalyan, Maharashtra
Feb 14, 2023
Feb 16, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 16, 2023

Refund

In continuation to our below mail, I would like to inform you that we had a meeting with your Sales Team at Ambivli Godrej Riviera project on 8th Feb, 2023. It is disheartening to tell you that the sales team with whom we were co-ordinating since beginning always made false promises just for the sake of increasing sales. We assumed that such a brand would surely have some business ethics and would be customer centric but...
ganesh@159
Feb 11, 2023
Mar 3, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 3, 2023

Cancelled booking and refund booking amount and Ocr amount

Address:D-706 SAI SHRADHA COMPLEX,, BEHIND REGISTRATION OFFICE, NEAR SURYA NAGAR, KATRAP

I have received your mail regarding agreement for sale, previously I have talked to Mr. Kapil Gidwani about this matter.

At the time of booking I clearly discussed the cibil with your sales executive and also I will inform your executive my cibil is very low, approximately 6.71 but your sales executive you don't worry.

We have so many options to pass your loan. Then I paid the initial amount of Rs. 11000/- as...