HDFC Bank — AMB Charges

Address:Dharwad, Karnataka 580001

HDFC Bank have deducted around Rs. 10, 000 as Non maintenance of minimum balance (i.e AMB charges). I have loan also in that bank. if delay even 1 day the recovery will threaten me and will speak very rude. But when it comes to AMB charges no one informed me. even there is no sms with regard to AMB charges.
Above all they even don't disclose any where how much is AMB charges.
As soon as you deposit they deduct it.
Same thing happened to me. I did not know aound Rs. 10, 000 is AMB charges. For very urgent purpose I deposited money and they deducted the entire amount. At that kind o[censored]rgent only god knows how much problem I faced due deduction of amount.
I know what to do now! Even manager don't responded properly. Whether I should go to court or inform RBI regading this?

My details - Suvarna R mayacharya
Phone No. [protected]
Customer ID[protected]
No (1)
HDFC Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 21, 2021
HDFC Bank Customer Care's response

Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We are looking into your query vide reference number[protected] and will respond to you by August 26, 2021. Request your co-operation and patience in the interim.

-Anay
HDFC Bank Customer Assistance
Aug 27, 2021
Updated by Prajwalm7739
Gentle Reminder,
Dear Mr. Anay, its 27th of August. No one responded me till now. I kindly request you to revert back to me at the earliest.

Prajwal D mayacharya
Sep 20, 2021
Updated by Prajwalm7739
hi there,
Will I be getting any reply from your end? What happened to the money that you guys ate?
This kind of behaviors is not acceptable being a largest private bank.
or let me know if I should contact any other person.
Jan 15, 2022
Updated by Prajwalm7739
Now I am regreting why did I opened bank account in HDFC.

HDFC Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    HDFC Bank Phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    HDFC Bank Address
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HDFC Bank contact information