Hi Reach Broadband — Internet connection problems

Address:Warangal, Andhra Pradesh, 506002

I am using same internet services for past 2years and I have subscribed for one more year. I have been having the same problem from beginning they disconnect internet at night times around 1am to 6am but this problem is more frequent from past few months. Today I have been told by one of there employee that they won't help me in solving this problem because no one works at that particular time even after I requested them to help me solve this problem, they made me buy 3 modems till now and made me format my computer twice for this problem in past saying it was my equipment problem, I even insisted them to buy a modem they want and I could pay for it for wish they said it won't be possible according to there company policies. My resent complaint numbers: 77683 77209 75064 56797 56773 52180
No (5)
Yes (4)

Trusting these guys I took monthly 700 plus plan and paid 6 month of fees in advance. It was not even 15 days I use their service, my internet is not working and when I call their customer care regarding the issue they said its fiber cable problem and they will rectify it in one day. its been 10days now. There is no proper response from their support team nor they response to my calls.
Even worst is, when I am calling on their one of the customer care number [protected], some lady lifts and when I say my user ID they are keep my call on hold for some time and then disconnecting the call. Next they are not even answering my call inspite of my several attempts .

My user name is p_pavankumar, contact number [protected].

Kindly do the needful and see to that I get justified for hard earn money I paid to these froud people.
I paid for a 50mbps 6months package and since the day I have been complaining that I am not getting a 50mbps speed, but somewhere around 5mbps even on the 2nd day of signing up. they said that their collection agent who came to pick up the money for 50mbps didn't know that there is no equipment at my location to provide me 50mbos speed. but they still refuse to refund or do anything about this. After so many calls to the customer service and 2.5months of waiting for them to resolve this, I still haven't got any kind of adjustment for this or refund. I think these are the worse people with no conscience with no regrets on how they are cheating the customers. All they care about is keeping their money no matter how they earn it. Also, they made deal with nearby places whtere they keep their connection box and they switch it off during nights and no way you can get the customer service to talk to them so you will have internet connection even during nights...so if you want to go with Reach broadband Warangal, you are putting yourself at lot of expenses making calls to customer service every day because you are not getting the speed or even internet(due to switching off connection boxes at nights)
i am using this broad bandinternet since 8 months. nowa days i a m facing a problem of network connection problems.. they are not lifting the calls...very bad customer service... waste of time in contact to them... i called them more than 20 times since 3 days.. they are not responding to the calls... they didnt even respond to our complaint.. they should have responsibiity to being contact with the customers... in hyderabad very worst service... we are facingthe internet problem in rajendra nagar since one week... no one didnt contact us
we are facing internet problem since 1 week... no one didnt come for visit for customer complaint... they are not receiving our calls... not responding properly... iirritating us... arrogant agressive manner... no one having responsibility with customer problems...they are not registering our complaint... we didnt get any message from them... I requested them to help me solve this network problem... when we are calling them... we are receiving a busy ringtone... we already paid 3 months money in aduance... we are not getting the network properly... we are losing our money... we want to get the money back or to solve the network problem... in rajendra nagar everyone facing the same problem...
I could give them negative rating if there was an option. They did not even tell me that there was 10MBPS package for Rs.6900 while I was signing up for 5MBPS at Rs.6000. They are rather blaming me that I chose to take the 5mbps one only. When I went to the office, every body involved were the least interested in solving our problem but were rather interested in their event that they have been planning some other day. Great way to shoo away your customers, It would be lovely to see how you realize when broadband connections work on word of mouth basis, You are definitely not getting any one from me nor in my locality. We shall see how long your 'No refund - No upgrade' processes are scalable.

Hi Reach Broadband
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    2%
    Hi Reach Broadband Phone
    +91 84 6681 2345
    Hi Reach Broadband Address
    8-1-198., Balasamudram, Warrangal Dt., Telangana, Hanamkonda, India - 506001
    View all Hi Reach Broadband contact information