Last updated Mar 7, 2024
Complaints 5399

File a complaint to Honda 2 Wheelers India

Having problems with Honda 2 Wheelers India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Honda 2 Wheelers India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Honda 2 Wheelers India

Honda 2 Wheelers India Phone Numbers

1800 103 3434
+91 12 4229 0926
+91 12 4229 0919
+91 12 4229 0911

Honda 2 Wheelers India Website

Honda 2 Wheelers India Head Office Address

Plot No. 1, Sector 3, IMT Manesar
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Honda 2 Wheelers India reviews & complaints page 10

RajputAnnu
Nov 1, 2022

Scooty 6G Laft in one year damages fuel pump

Scooty 6G Laft in one year damages fuel pump...
RajputAnnu
Oct 31, 2022

Scooty 6G Laft in one year damages fuel pump

Address:New Delhi

Honda

I am purchasing left one year a Honda scooter 6G, after i am very happy but I am left four months very suffering from demage your scooty fuel pump.

I am go to your service center in Okhla phase -ll, MALVA SERVICE CENTER,

I am not setify his service
I am running to it scooty so very mentally disturbed for damage of fuel pump.
So please sir kindly resolve my problem...
Mugdha M
Oct 31, 2022

Not honoring booking of honda activa

I had paid a token amount of Rs.1000/- to book honda activa 2 wheeler matt grey colour on 19th October 2022 at Pashankar dealership. I had told at the counter that I shall be taking the delivery after Diwali as I was traveling. After I was back i called the person to let him know tht i was paying the amount to their account. I was shocked to hear that he said that I will have to wait for 15 days as the 2 wheeler is not available in Matt grey...
Address:Ayanavaram, chennai, Tamilnadu

I have purchased my Active scooter from Ayanavaram SVM dealer, Chennai, Tamilnadu.
I have booked the blue colour and have paid the full amount. They promised to deliver the bike within 3 days with registration. After three days, I received a call from the showroom and they asked me to collect the scooter. I visited the show room to collect my bike and I was shocked because the scooter they had registered was copper in colour. I was...
madhurkarwa
from Darwha, Maharashtra
Oct 22, 2022

Wrong billing

Address:Maharashtra

Given for service, but added extra amount
Unnecessary...
bhaskarbura
Oct 22, 2022

Ignition lock set and ECM failed

Address:Honda Motorcycle & Scooter India Pvt. Ltd. Plot No. 1 , Sector - 03, IMT Manesar, Distt. Gurugram, (Haryana) – 122050 Tel: +91(0)124-2290011,+91(0)6
Website:Honda Motorcycle & Scooter India Pvt. Ltd. Plot No. 1 , Sector - 03, IMT Manesar, Distt. Gurugram, (Haryana) – 122050 Tel: +91(0)124-2290011,+91(0)6712800 Fax: +91(0)124-6712999

I have starting complaint with my shine BS-6 on 4th oct'2022 and gone to authorised dealer SRI RK HONDA, RAJAHMUNDRY, they are refused to take my bike repair, and talked like this, it's a IGNITION LOCK SET AND ECM 'failure and we have already 15 bikes same issue, so you can approach where you are purchased bike that dealer, I said all services done at your service centre, why should I go another dealer? finally I gave my bike through known...
bhaskarbura
Oct 21, 2022

Ignition lock set and ecu failed

Address:H.No.14-155/2, Sri Lakshmi Janardhana Swami colony,Agraharam 3rd Street, DOWLESWARAM

I have starting complaint with my shine BS-6 on 4th oct'2022 and gone to authorised dealer SRI RK HONDA, RAJAHMUNDRY, they are refused to take my bike repair, and talked like this, it's a IGNITION LOCK SET AND ECM 'failure and we have already 15 bikes same issue, so you can approach where you are purchased bike that dealer, I said all services done at your service centre, why should I go another dealer? finally I gave my bike through known...
Rishabh7886
from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
Oct 21, 2022
Dec 18, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 18, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Cancellation of Offline booked scooty pending from 25 days

Address:Sa-30, naveen nagar, mda colony, Kanth road, Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh 244001

I've booked a scooty Honda Activa 125 disc from a Honda dealer Shatakshi Honda, Moradabad on 26th September, 2022 by paying an amount of Rs 5000 (via credit card) +Rs 150 (credit card charges) and on the same day within 2 hours I went to the dealer to cancel my booking but the dealer refused to cancel the booking and said no refund will be issued. But this is against the policy of Honda 2 wheelers India.
Hence I complained to them...
Tufan.paul
Oct 18, 2022

Poor service provided by Honda service center

I am the owner of so 125, registration no is WB50S6072. The vehicle is in warrenty period . I submitted my vehicle at R.K Honda, chandrakona road service center with starting issue on 24th September 2022. It already 24 days gone. I made Phone calls to the service center many times but they told me that the parts not available, they ordered the part but not arrive till now. I also made a complaint through toll-free no (complaint no.[protected],...
Manohar Barekar
from Raigarh, Chhattisgarh
Oct 17, 2022

Regarding not providing service.

Address:SHARDA HONDA JAGATPUR ROAD RAIGARH

I bought Activa 6G in April 2022.After 5 months the sound started coming from the engine. I went to the service center and got it serviced.But the service center guy told me to give 8000.Service Manager & Supervisor.But sir, it is taking me 5 to 6 months for the activa . Then how quickly the sound started coming from the engine.Sir ask for money by going to service center.Sir, 5 years warranty is given in the engine...
Ravi Tilwani
Oct 15, 2022

Pathetic Service

Address:Shrerit Honda Adarsh Nagar Jaipur

I have submitted the vehicle for servicing at Shrerit Honda Jaipur, however pathetic experience as within 3 days, while my wife was driving vehicle went off automatically and never started again, showed to near by mechanic somehow and he showed Filters and other parts which were not cleaned he laughed and asked in different way where did you get this service this was such a disappointing moment I don't know what to say but this is really...
chiranjeevsingh123
Oct 15, 2022

Servicing

Address:Kolkata

Iam writing this mail with a hope that i will get a solution of my problem. i have purchased 5g model on 15th aug '2018 from SHAH HONDA and on 17th Aug i report a problem of handle vibration i.e after 2 days of purchasing vehicle.on 18th someone came from the service centre and checked my vehicle and did the minor service after that it got solved.but again after 2-3 days i feel little vibration.but as the day passed...
Kafsar762
from Ranchi, Jharkhand
Oct 13, 2022

Activa 6G

Address:Ranchi near bada talab, Ranchi, Jharkhand

I called my scooty second service action and when I took it home, after a while the scooty was not starting.

In the name of paid service, the service center has taken extra charges 2400 on me.

There was no problem in my scooty, there was no accident nor any damage, yet extra charges have been taken from me. Would this pet service say score ?

JH 01 ER 2851
Service center work is not perfect....
vens
Oct 12, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 12, 2022

AMC book charges cheating - Rajahmundry RK honda

Address:Rajahmundry

Dear all,

I paid 734/- to RK moto corp rajahmundry regarding AMC book charges (labour charges) - But after I go to my Honda rajahmundry but they not consider the amc book and they say pay the labour charges or go to RK moto showroom for service - this is company cheating and not tell all these words at the time of paid charges.

Please involve and clear the issue on priority basis....
Madhuchemtrols
Oct 11, 2022

Request for reimbursement of repairing charges

I have purchased Activa 4G in 2017. From day 1 I have faced many problems and visited your service center many times but issue was not resolved. I have logged somany complaints over phone and mail from 2018 onwards. whenever I call, your customer care representative will say that problem will be resolved but no action being initiated from your side.

For example I have faced vehicle starting problem by automatic start button...
Oct 10, 2022

Honda shine 125

Address:Maharashtra aurangabad

I trasted on Honda brand i took new Honda shinde from aurangabad sub district paithan before 2 months only there is to many rusting problems and of colour issue only in 2 months I am facing colour what quality material ure must be use for bike and ure taking 1lack of bike making fool of people's or what solve my problem as soon as possible don't make fool of others

My contact no is [protected]...
Ronak khambhati
from AHMEDABAD, Gujarat
Oct 10, 2022

Battery issue in honda sp125

Address:C-11 , PRAMUKH DARSHAN APPT. BARODA EXP HIGHWAY ROAD CTM

Sub: two times battery failed in two years

sir, my self ronak khambhati, i have purchase honda sp125 in oct 2020.

First feb 22. Nearby my home, ctm, mansi honda service center. They told me first time that battery failed and due to warranty period they exchange me battery. Thanks for supporting me.,

but in oct 22. Exchange battery period only six months, once again battery failed. And this time...
Naveengupta@
Oct 9, 2022

Honda activa 125 bs6

Address:K-15/4 gali no 15 west ghonda garhi mendu delhi 110053 bhajanpura

Mene apni scooty 2020 mai purchase ki thi us tym unhone jo side mirror hote vo galt lga kr diye dono side left ka mirror lga rkha tha but humne notice nh kia ab mera left ka mirror tut gya tha to mene change krvaya to mene dekha ki dono lef ki hai to mene unse bola mjhe right ka de de mai change krna chata ho ussi tym uski billing hui 5 min bd h unhone change krne sw mna kr dia ab kuch nh ho skta ap right ka bh khrid lo ye vo bolte hai ki...
Navdeep Singh Moga
Oct 8, 2022

Poor Customer Handling

Address:Moga

I Navdeep Singh from Zee News Moga, i have visited your Showroom on 8th october at approx 10:15 for 1st service.
1st of all your staff does not treated me satisfactory and It came to notice that the vehicles behind me were allowed to service before my turn. As i am press reporter and i have missed 2 news as they committed me that it will take only half an hour to get the vehicle serviced. It really worst experienced 1st time in Hem...
Ravikant vasave
Oct 8, 2022

Bike service centre jay jalaram honda nandurbar

Resp
Sir/mam
We are getting our bike servicing in nandurbar.but due to lazy behaviour of showroom... We could not get our bikes good servicing... We have to wait for min २ days for better servicing... In other cities ww get good service .. Getting results within half hr... As compare to this showroom... Please manage with better service option in cities......