http://www.niftytrade1.com/ — Tips btst/stbt and intraday calls

Address:400070

All,

I have subscribed to their monthly service by paying huge money of 30, 000 based on their performance sheet which is very alluring, my observations

1. very difficult to get the labels of entry, when you try in the same call stop loss is hitting immediately after buy or sell and in the next min they are asking to change the stoploss to the cost price (buy/sell price)

2. the profit figures are not accurate, i at least i could not make money and lost money, i will not comment about others

3. my advice please do not subscribe to such tip services based on the performance sheet, rather ask for more data, like what time they provided the call and check on the chart the labels at that time, entry, stoploss, tarhet etc.
4. i have observed none of their tips hit the target, even if but you have already exited that position due to stop loss trigger

NiftyTrade1:
1. We are providing live unlimited days trial to track our call

2. We do not claim anything, we just prove daily by live platform

3. We have 100 + twitter account & 1Lac + follower and 1000 of competitors due to our live performance record

4. We give OPEN CHALLENGE to find performance like us, if any one can do will deposit 1 crore in his/her account

5. All of these factor can not be digested by our competitor and our success ratio are 97% and higher.

6. All call base on INSIDER VOLUME PATTER where FII buy/sell, not a single advisory knows about that method and to generate call.

7. Check our live call in TELEGRAM/TWITTER and on www.niftytrade1.com/live-performance & then decide or judge.

8. UNLIMITED DAYS TRIAL FOLLOW and CHECK and compare yourself how we are maintaining Mirror type transparency

TWITTER just follow below account
www.twitter.com/niftytrade1

TELEGRAM Open Broadcast channel just CLICK and JOIN
www.telegram.me/niftytrade1

WhatsApp save below number add request to add in Broadcast Channel

YouTube check LIVE TRADED video
www.youtube.com/c/niftyniftytrade1

*LIVE CALL + LIVE PERFORMANCE FOR EQUITY*
• MIRROR between PAID & FREE client
• Represent Profit/Loss in UNIQUE way.
• Avoid DEAD EXCEL sheet performance.
• All Profit/Loss mentioned with SOLID logic & can prove irrespective of time.
• *400+ Live call* Attach on Chart
• *3000+ Twitter Live call link* Time & Date Stamp for confirmation.
• *OPEN CHALLENGE if find live performance like these will deposit 10 million Indian Rs on SPOT in his/her account.*

*INTRADAY LIVE PERFORMANCE*
http://j.mp/LIVE-PERFORMANCE-INTRADAY-EQUITY

INTRADAY LIVE PERFORMANCE IN *CHART ONLY*
http://j.mp/INTRADAY-LIVE-PERFORMANCE-IN-CHART

*BTST/STBT/CONFIDENTIAL-POSITIONAL ONLY*
*JULY-15 to OCTOBER-16*
http://j.mp/LIVE-PERFORMANCE-BTST-POSITIONALL

BTST/STBT/CONFIDENTIAL LIVE RESULT IN *CHART ONLY*
*MARCH-15 to OCTOBER -16*
http://j.mp/BTST-CONFIDENTIAL-LIVE-PERFORMANCE-IN-CHART

*MCX INTRADAY LIVE PERFORMANCE*
http://j.mp/MCX-INTRADAY-LIVE-PERFORMANCE