[Resolved]  Idea Cellular — Regarding recharge 255rupees 9gb 4g data not add mobile no.[protected]

Address:Chandigarh, Punjab, 160023

My mobile number [protected] i recharge with 255rupees date[protected] time 12:44pm i receved 1gb data my mobile new redmi 3s but 9gb4g data not add please add this data. Custmer care asked me app ko mil jayy ga. But mere 1gb khatam hone ke bad bhi nahi mila. Plese solve my problem my mobile brand new redmi 3s flipkart se kharida tha 10 dys ago
Dec 4, 2016
Idea Cellular customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 03, 2016
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response
Hi Rajesh,

We sincerely regret the inconvenience. We will revert with an update shortly.

Esther
Nov 03, 2016
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response
Hi Rajesh,

As per your telecon with our customer service associate on 3rd November 2016, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolution has been communicated. For further assistance, kindly contact our Idea customer care helpline.

Esther

After checking the offer for internet by dialing *121#, I have recharged for Rs 29, which was for 2 G internet, but I don't get the internet facility, then I tried to contact customer care, again my balance got deducted. If this is the experience with idea then how can one think of continuing with idea.
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response, Nov 3, 2016
Hi Manoj,

We regret the inconvenience caused. To assist you further, please share your contact details. You can also visit our website, www.ideacellular.com or call 198 from your Idea mobile.

Esther
Dear sir I need my number [protected] this number incoming out going call details place provide me as soon as possible my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response, Nov 7, 2016
Hi Abishek,

Call details require validation of your details. Thus, we request you to contact customer care by dialing 12345 from your Idea mobile or write to email desk at [email protected]. You can also visit our website, www.ideacellular.com.

Esther

Idea Cellular
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Idea Cellular Address
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    View all Idea Cellular contact information