Ignoukri.com — Scam/fraud

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I am Ramdayal Unhale, from Indore, Madhya Pradesh, Mobile No. [protected]. Today18:24 Hours dated 18/12/2015 I have got a call from ignoukri.com, they were telling me that they got my profile from times job.com and they have the suitable opening for me they will send me all the details of opening, i just first need to registered with them by depositing 3370 rupees online. Then another person asked for 6840 rupees. And i have already online transferred the money through the net-banking to following A/c - [protected] - (as per bank statement) from my IDBI bank account Rs.18/12/15.
18/12/15 VISA-POS/iglearning_EBS SBIPG IN DR INR 3, 370.00
18/12/15 VISA-POS/iglearning_EBS SBIPG IN DR INR 6, 840.00
18/12/15 VISA-POS/iglearning_EBS SBIPG IN DR INR 9, 120.00 Total Rs 19330/- respectively. Today person asked for Rs.6000/- for after Telephonic Interview demand by company HR for ID Generate but i become conscious and get feeling that they started fraud to me. then i refuse to pay the same. told them to refund my transferred money to my respective account. This is a fake guys trying to take our hard earned money. There are plenty of companies like this, who ask money for placement and all of them are fake companies. please help to get return my money. For your notice the caller phone number are [protected]/[protected]/[protected] . Kindly help me.
Oct 08, 2016
Updated by Rdu
Till date we have no reply from consumer forum and IGnoukri.com
Oct 08, 2016
Updated by Rdu
Till date consumer forum not solve the coplaint

Till Date we have no reply from Ignoukri .com
Dear Mr. Kamal sharma ji, /Vivek Jain/contact no.-[protected]/[protected]/

pls. reply other wise going to legel action.
Mr. Kamal shramaji, contact no.-[protected] this no. is in service

IGnoukri .com

sharma ji reply
Dear Mr. Kamal sharma / Vivek Jain /Isha malik of IGnoukri.com{call recieved at 3.19pm by mobile no.[protected] and Add as per Isha malik is A-64/udhog vihar sector-52, Gurgaon.

is told that by me to pay Rs 6000/- then after interview .

Dear Mr. kamal sharma ji,
Pls. reply and refund my payment otherwise legel action againts all Employee of IGnoukri.com.
I am Ramdayal Unhale, from Indore, Madhya Pradesh, Mobile No. [protected]. Today18:24 Hours dated 18/12/2015 I have got a call from ignoukri.com, they were telling me that they got my profile from times job.com and they have the suitable opening for me they will send me all the details of opening, i just first need to registered with them by depositing 3370 rupees online. Then another person asked for 6840 rupees. And i have already online transferred the money through the net-banking from my IDBI bank account Rs.18/12/15.
18/12/15 VISA-POS/iglearning_EBS SBIPG IN DR INR 3, 370.00
18/12/15 VISA-POS/iglearning_EBS SBIPG IN DR INR 6, 840.00
18/12/15 VISA-POS/iglearning_EBS SBIPG IN DR INR 9, 120.00 Total Rs 19330/- respectively. Today person asked for Rs.6000/- for after Telephonic Interview demand by company HR for ID Generate .
tart Date
Founded on June 1, 2014
Short Description
IG Noukri is your key and ultimate solutions for JOBS that are available in your area of interest".
Long Description
IG Noukri is your key and ultimate solutions for jobs that are available in your area of interest".

IGnoukri.com was launc... See More
Mission
Our mission is to support our Candidates, to achieve their Goals; to provide expert knowledge and advice; to create a total experience that educates and adds value to their process.

Products
Resume Highlight - http://www.ignoukri.com/Resume-Zapper.php
Resume Launcher - http://www.ignoukri.com/Profile-Highlighter.p... See More
Email
[protected]@ignoukri.com
Website
http://www.ignoukri.com/

All this details of IGnoukri.com is Fraud.

Till Date we have not resolve my complaint
Pls. do the needful.

Gurgaon
    Haryana