Income Tax Department — black money related

Address:422117

Dear sir / mam,

I am a god citizen of india and i want to give some information regarding to the black money related. The company mention name as genom biotech pvt ltd sinner malegaon midc nashik having some black money activities. At the time of currency demonization this company force fully given the salary to all staff and workers and creditor in cash. People's are not ready to take salary in cash but they forcefully given salary in cash or ask them to resign from their works. After giving salaries in cash company taken signature on cash vouchers for future reference and this is done for the month of nov and dec 2016 for 2 months.in the last year of nov 2016 after currency demonization of rs 500 and rs 1000 this company make black money into whit around 1core and also deposited amounts to there few selected people's account up to rs. 2.5 lac which is exempt as per the law.

Against this company already case is going on. The link is given below for your further reference.

http://www.moneylife.in/article/genom-biotech-curious-case-of-using-paper-compan...

Its will be easy for you to take action against this company and mr. Binod kumar.

I request you to take strict action against this company and do the needful.
Income Tax Department customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information