Indane — No delivery of gas

Address:Khordha, Odisha

Indane gas dealar named Veer Sachi in Bhubaneswar, Odisha has not delivered gas after three times booking in month of June-2014.My consumer no. CX3386121, VIM-713, Ist Floor, Salasri vihar, Bhubaneswar-751021.Take neccassary step to delivered gas.

INDANE GAS DISTRIBUTER named SONARPUR GAS SERVICE in WEST BEBGAL KOLKATA150, MY CON SUMER NO 24648 has not deliverd gas after booking on 5JUNE 2014, after 4or 5 days i received a sms that my booking no652137 generated shortly, but after that I received several sms stating cancelled and again generated shortly, I have to move to and fro to my dealer office, everytime they convinced me to deliver the gas next day, but still I havenot received the gas. On 7JULY I receive a sms stated that my booking no 652137 stand cancelled. I DONT KNOW what I have to do now. PLEASE TAKE IMMIDIATE ACTION.
my consumer no is 39006 consumer name is prabhavathi and using indane gas .
distributor name is Sri Annai ARavind gas service. ph 2427047

we booked the gas on 13.12.15 and the ref no is 663282 and till date it has not been
delivered .when we call and ask them they said it takes another one week to come.

We frequently face this problem.Kindly do the needful.

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information