Last updated Sep 3, 2022
Complaints 9

File a complaint to Indroyal Furniture

Having problems with Indroyal Furniture?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indroyal Furniture customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Indroyal Furniture

Indroyal Furniture Phone Numbers

+91 47 1244 5928
+91 47 1244 4607
+91 47 1244 4592

Indroyal Furniture Website

Indroyal Furniture Head Office Address

Royal Plaza, Pattom
Trivandrum
Thiruvananthapuram District
Kerala

Indroyal Furniture reviews & complaints(9)

Deepu Issac Martin
Sep 3, 2022

Dining Table

Address:Pattom, Trivandrum, Kerala

I brought a dining table from Indroyal Trivandrum in 2020 and revently I noticed that one of the screws has loosened. I immediately called them and requested them to fix it. I also send them photos of the table and theu assured thay their carpenter will fix it. However it's been 3 weeks and I haven't had any response from them yet. They aren't even picking up my call....
Anilkumaro
Aug 28, 2021

Cot which damaged

Address:Achutham Madhavam, Edakkad post, Kunduparamba

Baught a cot from Calicut ..now it's damaged...kindly do the needful ....
Anuaravind24
Jul 17, 2021

Sofa repair

Address:Indroyal, Kalamassery, Ernakulam

I have been contacting the store for sofa repai for last 3 weeks. Response is that they wil call back but we havnt heard from them. My sofa needs urgent repair and need assistance. It was purchased from there in 2016 May...
Nishanth Sibi
from Punalur, Kerala

product not delivered

Address:Palakkad, Kerala, 678683

I have ordered for a sofa set on 15/01/2019 at thrissur indroyal showroom. I have give full payment also.
They assured me sofa will be delivered in 10 days. Now its almost 18 days. The showroom manager says now it will take another 2 more days. Hope this will take as aserious issue. My brothers marriage fixation tomorrow in my home. What will i do in this situation.
Nishanth sibi
Andrew Pavithran

delight recliner sofa - product fraudulent

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560047

Have purchased delight Recliner sofa 3+2+1, purchased on 17/12/2016 through Koramangala Royal Oak Furniture.

First Complaint raised on 10/02/2017 through walking in the showroom and manager promised to send customer care officer but not shown up.
Secondly complaint raised through Customer care sight on 20/05/2017 registration number [protected] but again no one truned up both this complaint before the Warranty.
josen

non replacement of product complaint during its warranty period

Address:Kottayam, Kerala

Since 2012 onwards I complained about the damage of my indroyal wardrobe. Everytime they come and took measurement, thereafter nomore information about that. Now the warranty is over but I want this product replaced with free of cost.Also I felt a very bad experience and service from indroyal...
Arun GT
from Kottayam, Kerala
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Non replacement of damaged furniture

Address:Kottayam, Kerala

I purchased a dining table with six chairs in april 2014 from Indroyal shop at Ettumanoor, Kottayam, Kerala. One of the chairs broke down in june 2014. Since then I have been contacting them repeatedly. Everytime they say that this chair is imported from Malaysia, hence they dont state a definite time frame. Now it is four months and I think that this is simply a delaying tactic on their part. I want this chair to be replaced at the earliest....
ASHRAF ALI DEBY

Furniture damaged

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala

Iam a regular costomer of indroyal, and last year i have buyed a sofa and iam very unhappy with that always complaint, roxin becomes hard, stripes on the roxins...
I am really unhappy of your services
I think its manufacturing defect, and my sofa is totally damaged...
Dilip Menon

Cheating / 3rd class service / Wrong furniture delivered

Till you place the order, they treat you well. Then they deliver what they have in warehouse. It is shameful that they cannot have a quality control and make sure deliver the right inventory.

Promised to replace the items with right order but never happened. I am taking this matter to next level, just to make sure this will not happen to other house owners.

Recommend not to buy anything from INDROYAL.