Institute Of Banking Personnel Selection [Ibps] — Money deducted but payment unsuccessful

Respected Sir/Mam, I Biki Chakladar having Reg Id number [protected] for SBI JA have filled the form and have paid the fees through the UPI id ibps.[protected]@hdfcbank at 18:23 on 15th may 2021 Transaction Id T2105151823573471930156 but the fees is deducted from my account but the transaction showed failed then I waited for the updation/ refund but did not any action is taken by this accoumt and my money neither refufnd nor payment successful.Sir/ma'am I haven't enough money to pay again and didn't wait for the older amount refund . So please slove this problem as soon as possible before the last date of payment 20/05/2021 so I can successfully payment and participate this exam
I have enclosed Screenshot of the transactions.
Kindly Initiate the Refund ASAP.

Enclosing screenshots of all details.

BIKI CHAKLADAR
D/o MITHU CHAKLADAR
Date of Birth- 16/06/1998
Mobile no. [protected]
Email Id- [protected]@gmail.com
Bank Name- PNB BANK(UNITED BANK OF INDIA)
Account No.[protected]
Account Name- Biki Chakladar
IFSC - UTBI0924GRP
Application no. [protected]
Yes (2)

Institute of Banking Personnel Selection [IBPS]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    23%
    Institute of Banking Personnel Selection [IBPS] Phone
    +91 22 2854 3310
    +91 22 2854 3275
    Institute of Banking Personnel Selection [IBPS] Address
    IBPS House, 90 feet, D.P.Road, Off. Western Express Highway, P. B. No. 8587, Kandivali (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400101
    View all Institute of Banking Personnel Selection [IBPS] contact information