Jain International Organisation [JIO] — mediclaim reimbursement of claim file submitted

Address:400068

With reference to above subject my policy details are as under :

Jio jac id : [protected] (Policy holder : vinay anil shah)

1) uhid : [protected]

2) master policy no. (United india insurance co. Ltd.) : [protected]p[protected]

3) master policy no. (Universal sompo general insurance co. Ltd.) : 2816/59774327/00/000

Details of hospitalization & claim intimation are as under :

1) patient's name : mahesh kantilal rasania (Uhid : [protected])

2) date of hospitalization :[protected]

3) telephonic claim intimation no. :[protected]Dtd.[protected]

4) claim documents received by hitpa vide request no. Mumba-in-118394 on[protected]

My policy sum assured is rs.5 lakhs, under reimbursement claim & as per policy document for cataract eye operation amount of claim which gets approved is capped upto rs.24, 000/- (Per eye). But i have been approved only rs.10, 000/-. And that too i say amount is approved it is not received till today ie upto 6-9-19.

So please look into the matter & arrange me for my claim amount at the earliest.

I personally feel that nobody should continue their jio mediclaim policy & even i will discontinue it because it makes no sense paying 25, 000/- per year for last 4 years ie rs.1 lakh (Approx) & while claiming you don't every get amount capped ie rs.24, 000/-.

This is a mere mischief played by organisation with consumers which is very shameful act under the name of religion. Its high time office bearers must realize this fact, though i know they will not be affected a bit by this but i am writing this for people to open their eye & spread this fraudulent act so that the organisation does not get even a single customer.

I personally also feel that funds paid by costumers by way of premium are pocketed by someone else & are not passed through correct channel.

By reading this if any office bearer has some sympathy then i would request him to please do the needful the earliest & that too in action & not just by way of words.

Attaching herewith a document which depicts that some mischief is being played inside the organisation.

Lastly i would just like to say its not "jio mediclaim" its "maro mediclaim"

Vinay shah - [protected]
Jain International Organisation [JIO] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Jain International Organisation [JIO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    1%
    Jain International Organisation [JIO] Phone
    +91 22 2403 3362
    +91 22 2403 3340
    Jain International Organisation [JIO] Address
    103, 1st Floor, Virash Tower, Midas Building, Bhau Daji Road, Sion, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400022
    View all Jain International Organisation [JIO] contact information